The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, please contact our sales team.

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267707
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

CCS Group LLC

655 South St
Seward, NE 68434

(402) 643-0141
Fax (402) 643-0143
cheyenne@ccsgrouponline.com www.ccsgrouponline.com
Cheyenne Wohlford

PCL Construction

1540 Gamble Pl
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1N6

(204) 949-8900
Fax (204) 287-2375
rduerksen@pcl.com www.pcl.com
Rob Duerksen

Union Iron (AGI)

3550 E Mound Rd
Decatur, IL 62526

(217) 429-5148
Fax (217) 429-5149
sales@unioniron.com www.unioniron.com
David Wernsing

Rolfes @ Boone

1773 219th Ln
Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-2010
Fax (515) 432-5262
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com www.rolfesatboone.com
Kevin Miles

Behlen Mfg Co

4025 E 23rd St
Columbus, NE 68602

(402) 564-3111
Fax (402) 563-7405
behlen@behlenmfg.com www.behlengrainsystems.com
Kirk Nelson

Thorstad Construction Co Inc

467 Spicer Ave
Maynard, MN 56260

(320) 367-2159
Fax (320) 367-2160
pete@thorstadconstruction.com www.thorstadconstruction.com
Pete Speh

Hoffmann Inc

6001 49th St S
Muscatine, IA 52761

(563) 263-4733
Fax (563) 263-0919
sales@hoffmanninc.com www.hoffmanninc.com
Alan Steiner

Sukup Mfg Co

1555 255th St
Sheffield, IA 50475-0677

(641) 892-4222
Fax (641) 892-4629
info@sukup.com www.sukup.com
Brent Hansen

Specialty Industries Inc

8685 W Grand Ledge Hwy
Sunfield, MI 48890

(517) 566-7251
Fax (517) 566-7314
sales@siiusa.net www.siiusa.net
Kevin Schalk

The Arnold Co

2955 Trico Dr
Trenton, IL 62293

(618) 224-7505
Fax (618) 224-7005
sales@arnoldcompany.com www.arnoldcompany.com
Scott Dressler, Sales Mgr

Romer Labs Inc

1301 Stylemaster Dr
Union, MO 63084

(636) 583-8600
Fax (636) 583-6553
office@romerlabs.com www.romerlabs.com
Abigail Hiles

4B Components Ltd

625 Erie Ave
Morton, IL 61550

(309) 698-5611
Fax (309) 698-5615
rgaul@go4b.com www.go4b.com/usa
Robert Gaul

Birmingham Rail & Locomotive Co Inc

PO Box 530157
Birmingham, AL 35253-0157

(205) 424-1000
Fax (205) 424-1059
bhamrail@aol.com www.bhamrail.com
Carlisle Jones, Jr

Avery Weigh-Tronix

1000 Armstrong Dr
Fairmont, MN 56031

(507) 238-4461
Fax (507) 238-4195
usinfo@awtxglobal.com www.averyweigh-tronix.com
Larry Behrens

Matrix PDM Engineering

5100 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74135

(918) 838-8822
gregdifrank@matrixpdm.com www.matrixpdm.com
Greg DiFrank

EBM Construction

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 371-2945
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmconstruction.net www.ebmconstruction.net
Andrew Ellsworth

Seedburo Equipment Co

2293 S Mt Prospect Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018

(312) 738-3700
Fax (312) 738-5329
sales@seedburo.com www.seedburo.com
Sean Morgan

Hi Roller Conveyors (AGI)

4511 N Northview Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

(605) 332-3200
Fax (605) 332-1107
sales@hiroller.com www.hiroller.com
Mike Spillum

RN-Conveyance Company Inc

PO Box 1861
Centralia, IL 62801

1-833-DRAG-IT-2
Fax (410) 546-2413
sales@rnc-co.com www.rnc-co.com
Reggie White

Lang Construction Group

1601 West Lakes Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 645-9680
ghoudeshell@lang-cg.com Gary W. Houdeshell

Ebmeier Engineering LLC

501 Railroad Ave
Glenwood, IA 51534

(712) 527-9202
Fax (712) 527-1388
ryan@ebmeier-engineering.com www.ebmeier-engineering.com
Ryan Ebmeier

Gas Equipment Company

13789 Rider Trail N
Earth City, MO 63045

(314) 298-8219
Fax (314) 298-7753
sclayton@gasequipment.com www.gasequipment.com/home.html
Steve Clayton

Manion Stigger LLP

20 NW First St
Evansville, IN 47708

(812) 425-5200
Fax (812) 425-2464
bmartin@manionstigger.com www.manionstigger.com
Bridget Martin

BinMaster Level Controls

7201 N 98th St
Lincoln, NE 68507

(402) 434-9102
Fax (402) 434-9133
info@binmaster.com www.binmaster.com
Scott Hudson

Brock Grain Systems

611 N Higbee St
Milford, IN 46542

(574) 658-4191
Fax (574) 658-4133
brock@brockgrain.com www.brockgrain.com
Larry Cripe

PMI Iowa LLC

3692 N Dayton Ave
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 232-2595
Fax (515) 232-3816
ecs@pmiiowa.com www.pmiiowa.com
Eric Schnack