The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

Feed & Grain Magazine

45 S Water St E
Ft Atkinson, WI 53538

(920) 397-3828
arlette.sambs@feedandgrain.com www.feedandgrain.com
Arlette Sambs, Publisher

TRAMCO (AGI)

1020 E 19th St N
Wichita, KS 67214

(316) 264-4604
Fax (316) 264-7965
sales@tramcoinc.com www.tramcoinc.com
Ben Cott

Monitor Technologies LLC

44 W 320 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 365-9403
Fax (630) 365-5646
monitor@monitortech.com www.monitortech.com
Greg DeRudder

Specialty Industries Inc

8685 W Grand Ledge Hwy
Sunfield, MI 48890

(517) 566-7251
Fax (517) 566-7314
sales@siiusa.net www.siiusa.net
Kevin Schalk

EBM Mfg

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 370-4949
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmmanufacturing.com www.gentleroll.com
Tiffany Palmer

Sioux Steel Co

PO Box 1265
Sioux Falls, SD 57101

(605) 336-1750
Fax (605) 357-8597
info@siouxsteel.com www.siouxsteel.com
Larry Stubbe

GSI

1004 E Illinois St
Assumption, IL 62510

(217) 226-2467
Fax (800) 800-5329
sales@gsiag.com www.grainsystems.com

AgriDry LLC

PO Box 336
Edon, OH 43518

(419) 459-4399
Fax (419) 459-4466
etroyer@agridryllc.com www.agridryllc.com
Eli Troyer or local dealer

Maxi-Lift Inc

16400 Midway Rd 75001
Dallas, TX 75370

(972) 735-8855
Fax (972) 735-8896
info@maxilift.com www.maxilift.com
Bo Fisher

Allstate Tower Inc

232 Heilman Ave
Henderson, KY 42420

(270) 830-8512
gclark@allstatetower.com www.allstatetower.com
Garrett Clark - VP of Mfg

Ruwac

54 Winter Street
Holyoke, MA 01040

(413) 532-4030
Fax (413) 532-4039
info@ruwac.com www.ruwac.com
Eric Potorski

Larson Engineering Inc

2801 E Enterprise Ave
Appleton, WI 54913

(920) 734-9867
Fax (920) 428-5732
khaverland@larsonengr.com www.larsonengr.com
Kirk Haverland

Sukup Mfg Co

1555 255th St
Sheffield, IA 50475-0677

(641) 892-4222
Fax (641) 892-4629
info@sukup.com www.sukup.com
John Hanig

Bunting Magnetics Co

500 S Spencer Rd
Newton, KS 67114

(316) 284-2020
Fax (316) 283-4975
bmc@buntingmagnetics.com www.buntingmagnetics.com
Jim Thiessen

TE Ibberson Co

828 Fifth St S
Hopkins, MN 55343

(952) 938-7007
Fax (952) 939-0451
steve.schmitt@ibberson.com www.ibberson.com
Steve Schmitt

Kasa Controls & Automation

418 E Ave B
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7181
Fax (785) 825-0590
info@kasacontrols.com www.kasacontrols.com
Heath Roker

4B Components Ltd

625 Erie Ave
Morton, IL 61550

(309) 698-5611
Fax (309) 698-5615
rgaul@go4b.com www.go4b.com/usa
Robert Gaul

Honeyville Metal Inc

4200 S 900 W
Topeka, IN 46571

(260) 593-2266
Fax (260) 593-2486
rob@honeyvillemetal.com www.honeyvillemetal.com
Rob Yoder

Seedburo Equipment Co

2293 S Mt Prospect Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018

(312) 738-3700
Fax (312) 738-5329
sales@seedburo.com www.seedburo.com
Tom Runyon

Cleveland Vibrator Co

2828 Clinton Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 241-7157
Fax (216) 241-3480
sales@clevelandvibrator.com www.clevelandvibrator.com
Craig Macklin

Interstates Companies

1520 N Main Ave
Sioux Center, IA 51250

(712) 722-1662
Fax (712) 722-1667
bdev@interstates.com www.interstates.com
Jim Higley

Mid-Continent Industries Inc

1801 SE 9th St
Newton, KS 67114

(316) 283-9648
Fax (316) 283-0745
kschultze@midcontinentindustries.com www.midcontinentindustries.com
Kevin Schultze

World Grain Magazine (Sosland Publishing)

4801 Main St, Ste 650
Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 756-1000
Fax (816) 756-0494
dflavin@sosland.com www.world-grain.com
Dan Flavin

Painters USA Inc

1415 Centre Circle
Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 653-8715
Fax (630) 653-8744
cnichols@paintersusainc.com www.paintersusainc.com
Craig Nichols

105 Association/Bin Jackers Supply

PO Box 96
Canton, SD 57013

(605) 987-2626
Fax (605) 987-4121
office@cneeds.us www.105association.com
Tom Schorn

Chief Agri Industrial Division

4400 E 39th St
Kearney, NE 68848

(308) 237-3186
Fax (308) 389-6703
allen.mitchel@chiefind.com www.agri.chiefind.com
Allen Mitchel

Superior Grain Equipment

5069 168th Ave SE
Kindred, ND 58051

(701) 428-3853
Fax (701) 428-3830
randy.coffee@superiorbins.com www.superiorbins.com
Randy Coffee