The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Custom Agri Systems Inc

255 County Rd R
Napoleon, OH 43545

(419) 599-5180
Fax (419) 592-5180
customag@casindustries.com www.casindustries.com
Rick Storch

Control Concepts Inc

100 Park Street
Putnam, CT 06260

(860) 928-6551
sales@controlconceptsusa.com www.controlconceptsusa.com

Rapat Corp

919 O'Donnell St
Hawley, MN 56549

(218) 483-3344
Fax (218) 483-3535
dhestbeck@rapat.com www.rapat.com
Doug Hestbeck

Automation Products Inc – Dynatrol┬« Div

3030 Maxroy St
Houston, TX 77008-6294

(713) 869-0361
Fax (713) 869-7332
insidesales@dynatrolusa.com www.dynatrolusa.com
Jeff Rommel

Drake Inc

445 Cedar St
Waco, NE 68460

(402) 362-1863
Fax (402) 362-1870
daved@drakeinc.net www.drakeinc.net
Dave or Dustin

Kasa Controls & Automation

418 E Ave B
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7181
Fax (785) 825-0590
info@kasacontrols.com www.kasacontrols.com
Heath Roker

Egan Co

7625 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 544-4131
Fax (763) 591-5560
pkm@eganco.com www.eganco.com
Paul Meier

Romer Labs Inc

1301 Stylemaster Dr
Union, MO 63084

(636) 583-8600
Fax (636) 583-6553
office@romerlabs.com www.romerlabs.com
Abigail Hiles

VAA LLC

2300 Berkshire Ln N
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 559-9100
Fax (763) 559-0378
dolheiser@vaaeng.com www.vaaeng.com
David Olheiser

Penreco/Calumet

2780 Waterfront Pkwy E Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(253) 432-2757
Fax (724) 756-1050
michael.vanrossum@clmt.com www.penreco.com
Mike Van Rossum

Central Life Sciences

1501 E Woodfield Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 330-5368
Fax (847) 330-5392
conrel@central.com www.bugfreegrains.com

Agri-Products Inc

2012 S Grant Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5500
Fax (402) 362-5478
dfreeman3@agriproductsinc.com www.agriproductsinc.com
Don Freeman III (D3)

AgVision

1601 N Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023-4159

(515) 964-0708
Fax (515) 964-0473
sales@agvision.com www.agvision.com
Shelley Laracuente

Thorstad Construction Co Inc

467 Spicer Ave
Maynard, MN 56260

(320) 367-2159
Fax (320) 367-2160
pete@thorstadconstruction.com www.thorstadconstruction.co
Pete Speh

Tandem Products Inc/Rhino Hyde® Div

3444 Dight Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55406

(612) 721-2911
Fax (612) 721-1009
info@tandemproducts.com www.rhinohydeproducts.com
Mike Claussen

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 390-3754
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

Bayer CropScience

2 TW Alexander Dr
Durham, NC 27709

(919) 549-2352
gordon.morrison@bayer.com www.bayercropsciences.com
Gordon Morrison

The Arnold Co

2955 Trico Dr
Trenton, IL 62293

(618) 224-7505
Fax (618) 224-7005
sales@arnoldcompany.com www.arnoldcompany.com
Scott Dressler, Sales Mgr

Rolfes @ Boone

1773 219th Ln
Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-2010
Fax (515) 432-5262
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com www.rolfesatboone.com
Kevin Miles

Comco

811A 58th St E
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6X5

(306) 652-5005 ext 239
Fax (306) 652-5099
cheryll@comcocontrols.com www.comcocontrols.com
Cheryl Lansink

Superior Grain Equipment

5069 168th Ave SE
Kindred, ND 58051

(701) 428-3853
Fax (701) 428-3830
randy.coffee@superiorbins.com www.superiorbins.com
Randy Coffee

TRAMCO (AGI)

1020 E 19th St N
Wichita, KS 67214

(316) 264-4604
Fax (316) 264-7965
sales@tramcoinc.com www.tramcoinc.com
David Wernsing

C-TEC

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

CCS Group LLC

655 South St
Seward, NE 68434

(402) 643-0141
Fax (402) 643-0143
cheyenne@ccsgrouponline.com www.ccsgrouponline.com
Cheyenne Wohlford

The Industrial Fumigant Co LLC

13420 W 99th St
Lenexa, KS 66215-1365

(913) 782-7600
Fax (913) 782-6299
cmueller@indfumco.com www.indfumco.com
Chris Mueller

NOHR Wortmann Engineering

307 1/2 Walnut St #200
Yankton, SD 57078

(605) 665-1214
Fax (605) 665-8060
nohr@nohrwortmann.com www.nohrwortmann.com
Chris Wortmann

INA Alert Inc

PO Box 96
Ellinwood, KS 67526

(620) 564-3766
Fax (620) 564-2017
jake@inaalert.com www.inasecurity.com
Jake Strecker