The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

VAA LLC

2300 Berkshire Ln N
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 559-9100
Fax (763) 559-0378
dolheiser@vaaeng.com www.vaaeng.com
David Olheiser

Donaldson Co Inc

1400 W 94th St
Bloomington, MN 55431

(952) 887-3131
grainsales@donaldson.com www.donaldson.com

Bratney Companies

3400-109th St
Des Moines, IA 50322

(515) 270-2417
Fax (515) 276-2067
darin.stutler@bratney.com www.bratney.com
Darin Stutler

AGI YARGUS

12285 E Main St
Marshall, IL 62441

(217) 826-6352
Fax (217) 826-8551
layco@yargus.com www.yargus.com
Steve Shaffer

AGI TRAMCO

1020 E 19th St N
Wichita, KS 67214

(316) 264-4604
Fax (316) 264-7965
sales@tramcoinc.com www.tramcoinc.com
David Wernsing

AGI MMS

927 S Schifferdecker Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801

(417) 623-2224
Fax (519) 595-8757
mms@mitchellmillsystems.com www.mitchellmillsystems.com
Jim Graves

Harris Companies Inc

521 N Illinois St
Atwood, IL 61913

(217) 578-2231
Fax (217) 578-2514
harriscompanies@harriscompanies.com www.harriscompanies.com
Scott Harris

Meyer Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc

987 Coley Dr
Mountain Home, AR 72653

(870) 321-2186
Fax (870) 425-5188
douglashodges1@hotmail.com www.meyer-roofing.com
Douglas Hodges

Engineering System Solutions

4943 N 29th E
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 552-9874
doug@es2eng.com www.es2eng.com
Doug Weber

Sudenga Industries Inc

2002 Kingbird Ave
George, IA 51237

(712) 475-3301
Fax (712) 475-3320
sales@sudenga.com www.sudenga.com
Sales Dept

Ibberson

828 Fifth St S
Hopkins, MN 55343

(952) 938-7007
Fax (952) 939-0451
steve.schmitt@ibberson.com www.ibberson.com
Steve Schmitt

Clear Creek & Associates Inc

212 W Washington St
Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 537-9060
Fax (574) 534-0136
sales@ccalink.com www.ccalink.com
Austin Carpenter

FWS Group of Companies

275 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 1B3

(204) 487-2500
Fax (204) 487-2900
info@fwsgroup.com www.fwsgroup.com
Richard Lemoine

Alimak Group

12552 Old Galveston Rd
Webster, TX 77598

(713) 640-8500
bob.daugherty@alimakgroup.com www.alimakhek.com
Bob Daugherty

Faithful+Gould

45 S 7th St
Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 338-3120
Fax (612) 338-3647
Gregory.Franzen@fgould.com www.fgould.com
Greg Franzen

DCL

08660 Ance Rd
Charlevoix, MI 49720

(231) 547-5600
Fax (231) 547-3343
ksmith@dclinc.com www.dclinc.com
Kyle Smith

Vortex

1725 Vortex Ave
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7177
Fax (785) 825-7194
vortex@vortexglobal.com www.vortexglobal.com
Jason Marcotte

Younglove Construction LLC

PO Box 8800
Sioux City, IA 51102

(712) 277-3906
Fax (712) 277-5300
younglove@younglovellc.com www.younglovellc.com
Loren S Field, PE, Exec VP

Monitor Technologies LLC

44 W 320 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 365-9403
Fax (630) 365-5646
monitor@monitortech.com www.monitortech.com
Cris Breck

AGI MFS

2928 E Hwy 30
Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 384-9320
Fax (308) 382-6954
www.mfsyork.com
Kevin Trapp

Extron Company

15400 Medina Road
Minneapolis, MN 55447

(763) 544-4197
dpaloranta@extroncompany.com www.extrongrain.com
Dustin Paloranta

Fenner Dunlop Americas

1000 Omega Dr, Ste 1400
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

(412) 249-0700
Fax (412) 249-0701
lauren.bilohlavek@fennerdunlop.com www.fennerdunlopamericas.com
Lauren Bilohlavek

AGRI-SEARCH

PO Box 222
Arthur, IL 61911

(217) 543-2505
Fax (217) 543-2599
dave@agri-search.com www.agri-search.com
Dave Allen

IBT Industrial Solutions

2525 S Sheridan
Wichita, KS 67217

(913) 671-2980
Fax (316) 946-5729
grain@ibtinc.com www.ibtinc.com/geapsds
Joe Altenhofen

Magik Kleener Sales Inc

2904 12th St
Harlan, IA 51537

(712) 755-3871
Fax (712) 755-2668
magik@harlannet.com www.magikkleenersales.com
Mick Schmidt

Degesch America Inc

PO Box 116
Weyers Cave, VA 24486

(540) 234-9281
Fax (540) 234-8225
info@degeschamerica.com www.degeschamerica.com
Bartek Drewnowski

Silo Construction & Engineering

SCE NV
Litchtervelde, 8810

+32 497 28 88 92
andy.vanparys@sce.be Andy Vanparys