The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Norseman Structures

3815 Wanuskewin Rd
Saskatoon, SK S7PIA4

(306) 385-2888
Fax (306) 249-1889
gmasciangelo@norsemanstructures.com www.norsemanstructures.com
Gerri Masciangelo

VAA LLC

2300 Berkshire Ln N
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 559-9100
Fax (763) 559-0378
dolheiser@vaaeng.com www.vaaeng.com
David Olheiser

AGI HI ROLLER

4511 N Northview Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

(605) 332-3200
Fax (605) 332-1107
sales@hiroller.com www.hiroller.com
Mike Spillum

AGI AIRLANCO

312 S Hwy 73
Falls City, NE 68355-0398

(402) 245-2325
Fax (402) 245-5196
sales@airlanco.com www.airlanco.com
Kelly Ireland

Linak US Inc

2200 Stanley Gault Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 318-2145
Fax (502) 253-5596
rbowman@linak-us.com www.linak-us.com
Randy Bowman

Manion Stigger LLP

20 NW First St
Evansville, IN 47708

(812) 425-5200
Fax (812) 425-2464
bmartin@manionstigger.com www.manionstigger.com
Bridget Martin

The Industrial Fumigant Co LLC

13420 W 99th St
Lenexa, KS 66215-1365

(913) 782-7600
Fax (913) 782-6299
cmueller@indfumco.com www.indfumco.com
Chris Mueller

Shuttlewagon, Inc.

8701 Elmwood Ave
Kansas City, MO 64030

(816) 767-0300
Fax (816) 763-0705
jnagel@nordco.com www.shuttlewagon.com
James Nagel

Ameritrack Rail

655 S Prairie Ave
Frankfort, IN 46041

(765) 242-4101
Fax (765) 273-5372
marklane@ameritrack.biz www.ameritrack.biz
Mark Lane

Tornum AB

Skaragatan 13
Kvanum, 535 30

+46 512-29100
keith@naeequipment.net www.tornum.se
Keith Locklin

Structural Restoration Inc

305 3rd St
Farmington, MN 55024

(651) 460-2990
Fax (651) 460-2992
joshua.threet@structuralrestoration.com www.structuralrestoration.com
Joshua Threet

Iowa Elevator Systems & Service Inc

225 Garfield St
Carlisle, IA 50047

(515) 989-0679
Fax (515) 989-0751
sales@iaelevator.com Rod Blackford

Kemutec

130 Wharton Rd
Bristol, PA 19007

(215) 788-8013
Fax (215) 788-5113
sales@kemutecusa.com www.kemutecUSA.com
Sales

Delux Mfg Co

PO Box 1027
Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 237-2274
Fax (308) 234-3765
info@deluxmfg.com www.deluxmfg.com
Steve Schultz

Design Nine Inc

11166 Tesson Ferry Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63123

(314) 729-7600
Fax (314) 729-7610
sphuelsmann@design9.com www.design9.com
Steven P. Huelsmann

SCAFCO Grain Systems

5400 E Broadway
Spokane, WA 99211

(509) 535-1571 x439
Fax (509) 535-9130
info@scafcograin.com www.scafcograin.com
Regan Heaton

INA Alert Inc

PO Box 96
Ellinwood, KS 67526

(620) 564-3766
Fax (620) 564-2017
jake@inaalert.com www.inasecurity.com
Jake Strecker

Control Stuff Inc

10550 County Rd 50
Cologne, MN 55322

(952) 466-2175
Fax (952) 466-2177
stuff@controlstuff.com www.controlstuff.com
Josh Coder

Belt Tech

PO Box 620
Washington, IN 47501

(812) 644-7623
Fax (812) 644-7640
joef@belttech1.com Joe Folden

Curry-Wille & Associates

425 S 2nd St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 232-9078
Fax (515) 232-9083
jwille@currywille.com www.currywille.com
Jerry Wille

GSI

1004 E Illinois St
Assumption, IL 62510

(217) 226-2467
Fax (800) 800-5329
sales@gsiag.com www.grainsystems.com
GSI

C-TEC Mechanical

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 366-1652
Fax (402) 362-6462
mbaird@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Mark Baird

Schlagel Inc

491 N Emerson St
Cambridge, MN 55008

(763) 689-5991
Fax (763) 689-5310
sales@schlagel.com www.schlagel.com
Darin Bartels

Boss Products LLC

6729 Guada Como Drive
Schertz, TX 78154

(210) 664-4200
peter@bossproductsamerica.com www.bossproducts.com
Peter Schlentz

GEAPS

4800 Olson Memorial Highway
Golden Valley, MN 55422

(763) 999-4300
Fax (763) 710-5328
info@geaps.com GEAPS

Birmingham Rail & Locomotive Co Inc

PO Box 530157
Birmingham, AL 35253-0157

(205) 424-1000
Fax (205) 424-1059
bhamrail@aol.com www.bhamrail.com
Carlisle Jones, Jr

Bratney Companies

3400-109th St
Des Moines, IA 50322

(515) 270-2417
Fax (515) 276-2067
darin.stutler@bratney.com www.bratney.com
Darin Stutler