The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Superior Grain Equipment

5069 168th Ave SE
Kindred, ND 58051

(701) 428-3853
Fax (701) 428-3830
randy.coffee@superiorbins.com www.superiorbins.com
Randy Coffee

Central Life Sciences

1501 E Woodfield Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 330-5368
Fax (847) 330-5392
conrel@central.com www.bugfreegrains.com
Richard Alford

AGI YARGUS

12285 E Main St
Marshall, IL 62441

(217) 826-6352
Fax (217) 826-8551
layco@yargus.com www.yargus.com
Steve Shaffer

Delux Mfg Co

PO Box 1027
Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 237-2274
Fax (308) 234-3765
info@deluxmfg.com www.deluxmfg.com
Steve Schultz

Allan Enterprises Sandblast & Painting

404 N 5th St
Marshalltown, IA 50158

(641) 751-7734
Fax (641) 753-6861
steve@allanpaint.com www.allanpaint.com
Steve Slifer

Monitor Technologies LLC

44 W 320 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 365-9403
Fax (630) 365-5646
monitor@monitortech.com www.monitortech.com
Cris Breck

Gamet Mfg

7400 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 657-7835
Fax (763) 657-7837
info@gametmfg.com www.gametmfg.com
Mark Olson/ Tyler Gehl

Triple/S Dynamics

1031 S Haskell Ave
Dallas, TX 75223

(214) 828-8600
Fax (214) 828-8688
sales@sssdynamics.com www.sssdynamics.com
Ferdinand Schon

SSI Consulting LLC

5422 Red Bank Rd
Galena, OH 43021

(614) 849-8391
glynskey@ssiconsultingllc.com ssiconsultingllc.com
Gerry Lynskey

Metro Contract Services Corp

1734 Clarkson Rd
Chesterfield, MO 63017

(888) 452-3001
Fax (618) 452-3122
dgiamanco@mcsworldwide.com www.mcsworldwide.com
Don Giamanco

Meyer & Sons Service

1700 Franklin Blvd
Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 918-0111
sales@wmwmeyer.com www.meyerindustrial.com
Sales Dept

Lang Construction Group

1915 SE 41st St
Grimes, IA 50111-4934

(515) 645-9680
ghoudeshell@lang-cg.com www.lang-cg.com
Gary W. Houdeshell

WAM USA Inc

1300 Triad Blvd
Ft Worth, TX 76131

(817) 232-2678
Fax (817) 232-2676
Jimr@waminc.com Jim Rogers

AGI SureTrack

302 S Main St
Archie, MO 64725

(217) 561-6452
Fax (816) 293-5677
info@intellifarms.com www.intellifarms.com
Brett Andricks

Calhoun Super Structure

3702 Bruce Road
Tara, Ontario N0H 2N0

(519) 934-3037
dhope@calhoun.ca www.calhounsuperstructure.com
Deanne Hope

Bradbury Co Inc

1200 E Cole
Moundridge, KS 67107

(620) 345-6394
Fax (620) 345-6381
bradbury@bradburygroup.com www.bradburygroup.com
Scott Green

Rice Lake Weighing Systems

230 W Coleman St
Rice Lake, WI 54868

(715) 234-9171
Fax (715) 234-6967
prodinfo@ricelake.com www.ricelake.com
Matt Davis

Cleveland Vibrator Co

4544 Hinckley Industrial Pkwy
Cleveland, OH 44109

(216) 241-7157
Fax (216) 241-3480
sales@clevelandvibrator.com www.clevelandvibrator.com
Craig Macklin

Harris Companies Inc

521 N Illinois St
Atwood, IL 61913

(217) 578-2231
Fax (217) 578-2514
harriscompanies@harriscompanies.com www.harriscompanies.com
Scott Harris

Alimak Group

12552 Old Galveston Rd
Webster, TX 77598

(713) 640-8500
bob.daugherty@alimakgroup.com www.alimakhek.com
Bob Daugherty

FOSS

6509 Flying Cloud Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

(952) 974-9892
Fax (952) 974-9823
info@fossna.com www.fossanalytics.com
Steve Nenonen

Chief Agri

4400 E 39th St
Kearney, NE 68848

(800) 359-7600
Fax (308) 389-6703
agri@chiefind.com agri.chiefind.com
Matt Podany or Travys Woodside

Universal Industries Inc

5800 Nordic Dr
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

(319) 277-7501
Fax (319) 277-2318
sales@universalindustries.com www.universalindustries.com
Sales

Painters USA Inc

570 Mitchell Rd
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

(800) 999-8715
cnichols@paintersusainc.com www.paintersusainc.com
Craig Nichols

Precia Molen, N.A.

2343 184th Rd
Sabetha, KS 66534

(785) 284-2131
Fax (785) 284-2130
john.rebant@preciamolen.com www.jsweighing.com
John Rebant

AGRI-SEARCH

PO Box 222
Arthur, IL 61911

(217) 543-2505
Fax (217) 543-2599
dave@agri-search.com www.agri-search.com
Dave Allen

Nelson Electric Inc

7801 Xylon Ave N #300
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

(612) 724-9500
Fax (763) 657-1045
rnelson@nelsonelectricinc.com www.nelsonelectricinc.com
Robert Nelson