The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

AGI CMC

4838 Park Glen Rd
St Louis Park, MN 55416

(604) 421-4425
Fax (604) 421-7734
sales@cmciel.com www.cmciel.com
Bob Reis

FWS Group of Companies

275 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 1B3

(204) 487-2500
Fax (204) 487-2900
info@fwsgroup.com www.fwsgroup.com
Richard Lemoine

Painters USA Inc

570 Mitchell Rd
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

(800) 999-8715
cnichols@paintersusainc.com www.paintersusainc.com
Craig Nichols

Pickens Restoration LLC

PO Box 304
Russell, KS 67665

(785) 483-8616
mark@pickensllc.com www.pickensrestoration.net
Mark Wurst

Kice Industries Inc

5500 Mill Heights Dr
Wichita, KS 67219

(316) 744-7151
Fax (316) 744-7355
sales@kice.com www.kice.com
Lonnie Glen

Leland Industries Inc

95 Commander Blvd
Toronto, ON M1S 3S9

(416) 291-5308
Fax (416) 291-0305
jnelson@leland.ca www.leland.ca
Jason Nelson

SSI Consulting LLC

5422 Red Bank Rd
Galena, OH 43021

(614) 849-8391
glynskey@ssiconsultingllc.com ssiconsultingllc.com
Gerry Lynskey

Todd & Sargent Inc

2905 SE 5th St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 956-4855
Fax (515) 232-0682
akerrigan@tsargent.com www.tsargent.com
Alex Kerrigan

Monitor Technologies LLC

44 W 320 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 365-9403
Fax (630) 365-5646
monitor@monitortech.com www.monitortech.com
Cris Breck

Norstar Industries Ltd

Box 119 RR1
Morris, MB R0G 1K0

(204) 746-8200
Fax (204) 746-8074
curtis@norstarmfg.com www.norstarmfg.com
Curtis Cornelsen

Automation Products Inc – Dynatrol┬« Div

3030 Maxroy St
Houston, TX 77008-6294

(713) 869-0361
Fax (713) 869-7332
insidesales@dynatrolusa.com www.dynatrolusa.com
Jeff Rommel

Schlagel Inc

491 N Emerson St
Cambridge, MN 55008

(763) 689-5991
Fax (763) 689-5310
sales@schlagel.com www.schlagel.com
Darin Bartels

McPherson Concrete Storage Systems Inc

116 N Augustus
McPherson, KS 67460

(620) 241-4362
Fax (620) 241-5254
djohnson@mcphersonconcrete.com www.mcphersonconcrete.com
Dub Johnson

The Weitz Company

3033 Campus Dr, N150
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 694-7940
Fax (763) 694-7999
alex.westlind@weitz.com www.weitz.com
Alex Westlind

NOHR Wortmann Engineering

307 1/2 Walnut St
Yankton, SD 57078

(605) 665-1214
nohr@nohrwortmann.com www.nohrwortmann.com
Chris Wortmann

Clear Creek & Associates Inc

212 W Washington St
Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 537-9060
Fax (574) 534-0136
sales@ccalink.com www.ccalink.com
Austin Carpenter

Warrior Mfg LLC

1145 5th Ave SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350

(320) 587-5505
sales@warriormfgllc.com www.warriormfgllc.com
Paul Soukup

CL Smith Industrial Co

2972 Arnold Tenbrook Rd
Arnold, MO 63010

(636) 296-1036
Fax (636) 296-0944
pbielicki@clsmithindustrial.com www.clsmithindustrial.com
Paul Bielicki

Metso

2715 Pleasant Valley Road
York, PA 17402

(412) 999-8552
tom.lippencott@metso.com Tom Lippencott

Hoffmann Inc

6001 49th St S
Muscatine, IA 52761

(563) 263-4733
Fax (563) 263-0919
sales@hoffmanninc.com www.hoffmanninc.com
Alan Steiner

MH Equipment

106 Circle Freeway Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246

(513) 383-7784
cblankenship@mhequipment.com www.mhequipment.com
Charles Blankenship

PMI Iowa LLC

3692 N Dayton Ave
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 232-2595
Fax (515) 232-3816
gws@pmiiowa.com www.pmiiowa.com
Gary Sondgeroth

Applied Power Products

21024 Heron Way
Lakeville, MN 55044

(952) 367-4907
Fax (952) 367-4998
ntostenson@appliedpowerproducts.com www.appliedpowerproducts.com
Nate Tostenson

Custom Agri Systems Inc

255 County Rd R
Napoleon, OH 43545

(419) 599-5180
Fax (419) 592-5180
customag@casindustries.com www.casindustries.com
Rick Storch

Rapat Corp

919 O'Donnell St
Hawley, MN 56549

(218) 483-3344
Fax (218) 483-3535
dhestbeck@rapat.com www.rapat.com
Doug Hestbeck

Wenck

7500 Olson Memorial Highway
Golden Valley, MN 55427

(763) 252-6800
marketing@wenck.com Joel Kaufmann

Northern Strands Group of Companies

Box 7799
Saskatoon, SK S7K 4R5

(306) 621-6920
cmorrison@northernstrands.com www.northernstrands.com
Chris Morrison