The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Electro-Sensors Inc

6111 Blue Circle Dr
Minnetonka, MN 55343

(952) 930-0100
Fax (952) 930-0130
sales@electro-sensors.com www.electro-sensors.com
David Klenk

Bailey-Parks Urethane

184 Gilbert Ave
Memphis, TN 38106

(901) 774-7930
Fax (901) 774-8444
sales@baileyparks.com www.baileyparks.com
Jill Richards

Opticom Technologies Inc

5420 Beckley Road, Ste 228
Battle Creek, MI 49015

(269) 966-2900
heidi@opticomtech.com www.opticomtech.com
Heidi Schmidt, Sales Manager

Engineering System Solutions

4943 N 29th E
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 552-9874
doug@es2eng.com www.es2eng.com
Doug Weber

Maxi-Lift Inc

16400 Midway Rd 75001
Dallas, TX 75370

(972) 735-8855
Fax (972) 735-8896
info@maxilift.com www.maxilift.com
Bo Fisher

Degesch America Inc

PO Box 116
Weyers Cave, VA 24486

(540) 234-9281
Fax (540) 234-8225
info@degeschamerica.com www.degeschamerica.com
Bartek Drewnowski

BRUKS Siwertell

5975 Shiloh Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30005

(770) 849-0100
kse@bruks.com www.bruks.com
Kristi Crosswhite

Moeller Engineering LLC

2401 SE Tones Dr
Ankeny, IA 50021

(515) 963-8332
Fax (515) 965-5656
MEinformation@moellerengineering.com www.moellerengineering.com
Arthur Moeller

Lambton Conveyor Ltd

102 Arnold Street
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 3P4

(519) 627-8228
Fax (519) 627-0250
sales@lambtonconveyor.com www.lambtonconveyor.com
Darshini Rupawala

Sioux Steel Co

PO Box 1265
Sioux Falls, SD 57101

(605) 336-1750
Fax (605) 357-8597
info@siouxsteel.com www.siouxsteel.com
Larry Stubbe

Ameritrack Rail

655 S Prairie Ave
Frankfort, IN 46041

(765) 242-4101
Fax (765) 273-5372
marklane@ameritrack.biz www.ameritrack.biz
Mark Lane

Martin Engineering

1 Martin Place
Neponset, IL 61345

(309) 852-2384 ext.239
Fax (800) 814-1553
info@martin-eng.com www.martin-eng.com
Greg Milroy

Crown Iron Works Co

2500 W County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

(651) 639-8900
Fax (651) 639-8051
ghaider@crowniron.com www.crowniron.com
Gregg Haider

Macon General Contractors

201 Bonita Ave
Bradford, IL 61421

(309) 897-8216
Fax (866) 811-5248
phil.endress@macongc.com www.macongc.com
Phil Endress

CMC Engineering and Management Limited

#300-1160 Douglas Road
Burnaby, BC V5C 4Z6

(604) 294-6483
lsacchetti@cmcengineering.com www.cmcengineering.com
Lucio Sacchetti

Painters USA Inc

570 Mitchell Rd
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

(800) 999-8715
cnichols@paintersusainc.com www.paintersusainc.com
Craig Nichols

Matrix Technologies, Inc.

1760 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, OH 43537

(419) 897-7200
Fax (419) 897-7214
djblaida@matrixti.com www.matrixti.com
Dave Blaida

GSI

1004 E Illinois St
Assumption, IL 62510

(217) 226-2467
Fax (800) 800-5329
sales@gsiag.com www.grainsystems.com
GSI

Norseman Structures

3815 Wanuskewin Rd
Saskatoon, SK S7PIA4

(306) 385-2888
Fax (306) 249-1889
gmasciangelo@norsemanstructures.com www.norsemanstructures.com
Gerri Masciangelo

Alimak Group

12552 Old Galveston Rd
Webster, TX 77598

(713) 640-8500
bob.daugherty@alimakgroup.com www.alimakhek.com
Bob Daugherty

Puritan Magnetics Inc

533 S. Lapeer Rd
Oxford, MI 48371

(248) 628-3808
magnet@puritanmagnetics.com www.puritanmagnetics.com
Andrea Webster

The Arnold Co

2955 Trico Dr
Trenton, IL 62293

(618) 224-7505
Fax (618) 224-7005
sales@arnoldcompany.com www.arncosolutions.com
Scott Dressler, Sales Mgr

Triple/S Dynamics

1031 S Haskell Ave
Dallas, TX 75223

(214) 828-8600
Fax (214) 828-8688
sales@sssdynamics.com www.sssdynamics.com
Ferdinand Schon

Cleveland Gear Co

3249 E 80th St
Cleveland, OH 44104

(216) 641-9000
Fax (216) 641-2731
sales@clevelandgear.com www.clevelandgear.com
Ed McTernan

4B Components Ltd

625 Erie Ave
Morton, IL 61550

(309) 698-5611
Fax (309) 698-5615
rgaul@go4b.com www.go4b.com/usa
Robert Gaul

Central Life Sciences

1501 E Woodfield Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 330-5368
Fax (847) 330-5392
conrel@central.com www.bugfreegrains.com

All-State Belting

520 S 18th St
W Des Moines, IA 50265

(515) 645-6959
Fax (515) 223-8305
dberner@all-statebelting.com Doug Berner