The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Keen Project Solutions LLC

3001 SE Convenience Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50021

(515) 233-1244
Fax (515) 233-1216
mfrandsen@keenprojectsolutions.com www.keenprojectsolutions.com
Matthew Frandsen

Cultura Technologies

3820 Mansell Rd Suite 375
Alpharetta, GA 30022

(678) 249-3200
Fax (770) 238-5101
scale@culturatech.com www.proceressolutions.com
Allan Venters

AgriMech Consulting LLC

11527 S Lennox
Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 940-7774
agrimechllc@gmail.com www.agrimech.info
Dennis Doles

AGI SureTrack

302 S Main St
Archie, MO 64725

(855) 206-5612
Fax (816) 293-5677
sales@agisuretrack.com www.agisuretrack.com
Brett Andricks

Mustang Equipment LLC

PO Box 1149
Fenton, MO 63026

(314) 270-4000
info@mustang-equipment.com www.mustang-equipment.com
Eric Meyer

AGI AIRLANCO

312 S Hwy 73
Falls City, NE 68355-0398

(402) 245-2325
Fax (402) 245-5196
sales@airlanco.com www.airlanco.com
Nate Huning

Woofter Construction & Irrigation Inc

1965 Thielen Ave
Colby, KS 67701

(785) 462-7441
Fax (785) 462-7666
crisk@woofter.com www.woofter.com
Cris Koerperich

AGI

198 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Z6

(204) 489-1855
Fax (204) 488-6929
sales@aggrowth.com www.aggrowth.com
George Vis

CMC Engineering and Management Limited

#300-1160 Douglas Road
Burnaby, BC V5C 4Z6

(604) 294-6483
lsacchetti@cmcengineering.com www.cmcengineering.com
Lucio Sacchetti

AGI HI ROLLER

4511 N Northview Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

(605) 332-3200
Fax (605) 332-1107
sales@hiroller.com www.hiroller.com
Mike Spillum

CAMCORP, Inc.

9732 Pflumm Rd
Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 831-0740
tracyj@camcorpinc.com www.camcorpinc.com
Tracy Janssen

Tapco Inc

225 Rock Industrial Park Dr
St Louis, MO 63044

(314) 739-9191
Fax (314) 739-5880
info@tapcoinc.com www.tapcoinc.com
Terry Geraghty

Mole Master Services Corp

27815 State Rte 7
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 374-6726
Fax (740) 374-5908
info@molemaster.com www.molemaster.com

Wear-Concepts Inc

2845 E Heartland Drive
Liberty, MO 64068

(816) 587-1923
Fax (816) 587-2055
info@wearcon.com www.wearcon.com
Dennis Todd

Calhoun Super Structure

3702 Bruce Road
Tara, Ontario N0H 2N0

(519) 934-3037
dhope@calhoun.ca www.calhounsuperstructure.com
Deanne Hope

Grain Journal

3065 Pershing Ct
Decatur, IL 62526-1564

(217) 877-9660
Fax (217) 877-6647
mark@grainnet.com www.grainnet.com
Mark Avery

C-TEC AG

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

BinMaster Level Controls

7201 N 98th St
Lincoln, NE 68507

(402) 434-9102
Fax (402) 434-9133
info@binmaster.com www.binmaster.com
Scott Hudson

Metso

2715 Pleasant Valley Road
York, PA 17402

(412) 999-8552
tom.lippencott@metso.com Tom Lippencott

Rolfes @ Boone

1773 219th Ln
Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-2010
Fax (515) 432-5262
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com www.rolfesatboone.com
Kevin Miles

Hupp Electric Motors

500 57th St
Marion, IA 52302

(319) 366-0761
rratcliff@hupp-electric.com www.huppelectricmotors.com
Ray Ratcliff

Matrix PDM Engineering

5100 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74135

(918) 838-8822
gregdifrank@matrixpdm.com www.matrixpdm.com
Greg DiFrank

Soles Enterprises Inc

PO 883
Brandon, SD 57005

(605) 582-2220
ralph.soles@solesenterprises.com www.solesenterprises.com
Ralph Soles

Knobelsdorff Enterprises

25701 370th St
Goodhue, MN 55027

(651) 923-4970
Fax (651) 923-4971
contact@keway.com www.knobelsdorffenterprises.com
Jamie Kells

REMBE Inc

3809 Beam Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 716-7022
Fax (704) 716-7025
info@rembe.us www.rembe.us
Helen Sztarkman

The Industrial Fumigant Co LLC

13420 W 99th St
Lenexa, KS 66215-1365

(913) 782-7600
Fax (913) 782-6299
cmueller@indfumco.com www.indfumco.com
Chris Mueller

MH Equipment

106 Circle Freeway Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246

(513) 383-7784
cblankenship@mhequipment.com www.mhequipment.com
Charles Blankenship