The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

FWS Group of Companies

275 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 1B3

(204) 487-2500
Fax (204) 487-2900
info@fwsgroup.com www.fwsgroup.com
Richard Lemoine

AGI CMC

4838 Park Glen Rd
St Louis Park, MN 55416

(604) 421-4425
Fax (604) 421-7734
sales@cmciel.com www.cmciel.com
Bob Reis

Argonics

520 9th St
Gwinn, MI 49841

(906) 226-9747
Fax (906) 226-9779
information@argonics.com www.argonics.com
John Sheahan, Technical Sales Specialist

American Hoist & Manlift Inc

15811 Annico Dr Unit 5
Homer Glen, IL 60491

(708) 301-6510
Fax (708) 301-6522
info@ahmelevator.com www.ahmelevator.com
Joe Anderson

Safe-Grain/Maxi-Tronic Inc

417 Wards Corner Rd
Loveland, OH 45140

(513) 398-2500
Fax (513) 398-2536
info@safegrain.com www.safegrain.com
Scott Chant

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267707
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

Lambton Conveyor Ltd

102 Arnold Street
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 3P4

(519) 627-8228
Fax (519) 627-0250
ftomkinson@lambtonconveyor.com www.lambtonconveyor.com
Frank Tomkinson

Lang Construction Group

1915 SE 41st St
Grimes, IA 50111-4934

(515) 645-9680
ghoudeshell@lang-cg.com www.lang-cg.com
Gary W. Houdeshell

Ebmeier Engineering LLC

501 Railroad Ave
Glenwood, IA 51534

(712) 527-9202
Fax (712) 527-1388
ryan@ebmeier-engineering.com www.ebmeier-engineering.com
Ryan Ebmeier

Puritan Magnetics Inc

533 S. Lapeer Rd
Oxford, MI 48371

(248) 628-3808
magnet@puritanmagnetics.com www.puritanmagnetics.com
Andrea Webster

Q-Sage Inc

PO Box 749
Mount Pleasant, MI 48804

(989) 775-2424
Fax (989) 772-9451
info@q-sage.com www.q-sage.com
Tim Throop

PCL Construction

1540 Gamble Pl
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1N6

(204) 949-8900
Fax (204) 287-2375
rduerksen@pcl.com www.pcl.com
Rob Duerksen

AGI

198 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Z6

(204) 489-1855
Fax (204) 488-6929
sales@aggrowth.com www.aggrowth.com
George Vis

SSI Consulting LLC

5422 Red Bank Rd
Galena, OH 43021

(614) 849-8391
glynskey@ssiconsultingllc.com ssiconsultingllc.com
Gerry Lynskey

Ibberson

828 Fifth St S
Hopkins, MN 55343

(952) 938-7007
Fax (952) 939-0451
steve.schmitt@ibberson.com www.ibberson.com
Steve Schmitt

Meyer Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc

987 Coley Dr
Mountain Home, AR 72653

(870) 321-2186
Fax (870) 425-5188
douglashodges1@hotmail.com www.meyer-roofing.com
Douglas Hodges

Drake Inc

445 Cedar St
Waco, NE 68460

(402) 362-1863
Fax (402) 362-1870
dustind@drakeinc.net www.drakeinc.net
Dustin Drake

AGI SENTINEL

237 South 4th St
Albion, NE 68620

(402) 395-5076
Fax (402) 395-6369
infosbs@sentinelbuildings.com www.sentinelbuildings.com
Keith Kirk

Sudenga Industries Inc

2002 Kingbird Ave
George, IA 51237

(712) 475-3301
Fax (712) 475-3320
sales@sudenga.com www.sudenga.com
Sales Dept

Moeller Engineering LLC

719 SW 3rd St
Ankeny, IA 50023

(515) 963-8332
Fax (515) 965-5656
MEinformation@moellerengineering.com www.moellerengineering.com
Arthur Moeller

Heyl & Patterson Equipment

701 Technology Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317

(412) 481-1100
bsteffan@hallindustries.com www.heylpatterson.com
Brian Steffan

Hoffmann Inc

6001 49th St S
Muscatine, IA 52761

(563) 263-4733
Fax (563) 263-0919
sales@hoffmanninc.com www.hoffmanninc.com
Alan Steiner

EDG Inc

3900 N Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 455-0858
Fax (504) 455-0868
rklare@edg.net Bob Klare

Vigen Construction Inc

PO Box 6109
Grand Forks, ND 58206-6109

(218) 773-1159
Fax (218) 773-3454
jtvigen@vigenconstruction.com www.vigenconstruction.com
Jeff Vigen

REMBE Inc

3809 Beam Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 716-7022
Fax (704) 716-7025
info@rembe.us www.rembe.us
Helen Sztarkman

TSGC Inc dba Tri-States Grain Conditioning Inc

1600 Hudson Ave W
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

(712) 336-0199
Fax (712) 336-0299
tsgc@TSGCinc.com www.TSGCinc.com
Daniel Winkowitsch

Carter Day/Jacobson

1425 Whyte Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3E 1V7

(204) 786-5781
Fax (204) 783-9404
clarence_h@carterday.com www.carterday.com
Clarence Heckert