The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Manion Stigger LLP

20 NW First St
Evansville, IN 47708

(812) 425-5200
Fax (812) 425-2464
bmartin@manionstigger.com www.manionstigger.com
Bridget Martin

Bunting Magnetics Co

500 S Spencer Rd
Newton, KS 67114

(316) 284-2020
Fax (316) 283-4975
bmc@buntingmagnetics.com www.buntingmagnetics.com
Jim Thiessen

CL Smith Industrial Co

2972 Arnold Tenbrook Rd
Arnold, MO 63010

(636) 296-1036
Fax (636) 296-0944
pbielicki@clsmithindustrial.com www.clsmithindustrial.com
Paul Bielicki

Calhoun Super Structure

3702 Bruce Road
Tara, Ontario N0H 2N0

(519) 934-3037
dhope@calhoun.ca www.calhounsuperstructure.com
Deanne Hope

NOHR Wortmann Engineering

307 1/2 Walnut St #200
Yankton, SD 57078

(605) 665-1214
Fax (605) 665-8060
nohr@nohrwortmann.com www.nohrwortmann.com
Chris Wortmann

Belt Tech

PO Box 620
Washington, IN 47501

(812) 258-5959
Fax (812) 674-4192
joef@belttech1.com Joe Folden

Halverson Co

235 Paxton Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 467-9423
Fax (801) 924-2513
Caleb@halversoncompany.com www.halversoncompany.com
Caleb Townsend

Iowa Elevator Systems & Service Inc

225 Garfield St
Carlisle, IA 50047

(515) 989-0679
Fax (515) 989-0751
rblackford@iaelevator.com Rod Blackford

DICKEY-john

500 Cardigan Rd
Shoreview, MN 55126

(651) 490-2811
Fax (651) 490-3824
sales@dickey-john.com www.dickey-john.com
Roger VanderKolk

Delux Mfg Co

PO Box 1027
Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 237-2274
Fax (308) 234-3765
info@deluxmfg.com www.deluxmfg.com
Steve Schultz

EDG Inc

3900 N Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 455-0858
Fax (504) 455-0868
rklare@edg.net Bob Klare

4B Components Ltd

625 Erie Ave
Morton, IL 61550

(309) 698-5611
Fax (309) 698-5615
rstauffer@go4b.com www.go4b.com/usa
Randy Stauffer

Feed & Grain Magazine

45 S Water St E
Ft Atkinson, WI 53538

(920) 397-3828
arlette.sambs@feedandgrain.com www.feedandgrain.com
Arlette Sambs, Publisher

ArrowCorp Inc

4 Chester St
Winnipeg, MB R2L 2B2

(204) 632-1000
Fax (204) 632-0643
trobertson@arrowcorp.com www.arrowcorp-grain-cleaning.com
Tim Robertson

Pepper Maintenance

108 Stringtown Rd
Minier, IL 61759

(309) 392-1600
Fax (309) 392-2590
elapreze@peppermaintenance.com www.peppermaintenance.com
Edward LaPreze

Ag Express Electronics

308 Claude Rd
Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 381-2905
jsteinke@agexpress.com Jim Steinke

Todd & Sargent Inc

2905 SE 5th St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 956-4855
Fax (515) 232-0682
akerrigan@tsargent.com www.tsargent.com
Alex Kerrigan

Ideal Conveyance

1705 E Street West
Vinton, IA 52349

(515) 460-1732
Fax (319) 472-5115
jwilson@idealii.com www.idealii.com
Jeff Wilson

Cultura Technologies/Proceres

3820 Mansell Rd Suite 375
Alpharetta, GA 30022

(678) 249-3200
Fax (770) 238-5101
scale@culturatech.com www.proceressolutions.com
Allan Venters

Ibberson

828 Fifth St S
Hopkins, MN 55343

(952) 938-7007
Fax (952) 939-0451
steve.schmitt@ibberson.com www.ibberson.com
Steve Schmitt

Tandem Products Inc/Rhino Hyde® Div

3444 Dight Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55406

(612) 721-2911
Fax (612) 721-1009
info@tandemproducts.com www.rhinohydeproducts.com
Mike Claussen & Joe Ademino

Ameritrack Rail

655 S Prairie Ave
Frankfort, IN 46041

(765) 242-4101
Fax (765) 273-5372
marklane@ameritrack.biz www.ameritrack.biz
Mark Lane

Gamet Mfg

7400 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 657-7835
Fax (763) 657-7837
info@gametmfg.com www.gametmfg.com
Mark Olson/ Tyler Gehl

Marcus Construction

2580 Hwy 12 E
Willmar, MN 56201

(320) 222-6616 ext.130
Fax (320) 222-6626
randy@marcusconstruction.com www.marcusconstruction.com
Randy Wright

Fairbanks Scales

821 Locust
Kansas City, MO 64106

(314)265-8283
spung@fairbanks.com www.fairbanks.com
Scott Pung

Clear Creek & Associates Inc

212 W Washington St
Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 537-9060
Fax (574) 534-0136
sales@ccalink.com www.ccalink.com
Austin Carpenter

Carter Day/Jacobson

1425 Whyte Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3E 1V7

(204) 786-5781
Fax (204) 783-9404
clarence_h@carterday.com www.carterday.com
Clarence Heckert