The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

CR Manufacturing

3724 Westgate Rd
Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 381-6662
Fax (308) 381-6606
Chris@crmfginc.com www.crmfginc.com
Chris Whiting

Delux Mfg Co

PO Box 1027
Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 237-2274
Fax (308) 234-3765
info@deluxmfg.com www.deluxmfg.com
Steve Schultz

SSI Consulting LLC

5422 Red Bank Rd
Galena, OH 43021

(614) 849-8391
glynskey@ssiconsultingllc.com ssiconsultingllc.com
Gerry Lynskey

AGI Fertilizer

12285 E Main St
Marshall, IL 62441

(217) 826-6352
fertilizersystems@aggrowth.com www.aggrowth.com
Phil Draude

Schenck Process

7901 NW 107th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64153

(816) 891-9300
Fax (816) 891-8336
sales-fcp@schenckprocess.com www.schenckprocess.com/us
Sales

Sidney Mfg Co

405 N Main Ave
Sidney, OH 45365

(937) 492-4154
Fax (937) 492-0919
jswartz@sidneymfg.com www.sidneymanufacturing.com
Joe Swartz

AGI TRAMCO

1020 E 19th St N
Wichita, KS 67214

(316) 264-4604
Fax (316) 264-7965
sales@tramcoinc.com www.tramcoinc.com
David Wernsing

Hubbell Killark

2112 Fenton Logistics Park Blvd
Fenton, MO 63026

(314) 531-0460
Fax (314) 531-7164
srogers@hep.hubbell.com www.hubbell-killark.com
Sean Rogers

RN-Conveyance Company Inc

PO Box 1861
Centralia, IL 62801

1-833-DRAG-IT-2
Fax (410) 546-2413
sales@rnc-co.com www.rnc-co.com
Reggie White

Hoffmann Inc

6001 49th St S
Muscatine, IA 52761

(563) 263-4733
Fax (563) 263-0919
sales@hoffmanninc.com www.hoffmanninc.com
Alan Steiner

Kozar Engineering Inc

201 Frederica St W
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 3W1

807-623-3031
kevin.kozar@kozar.ca www.kozar.ca
Kevin Kozar

C-TEC AG

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

Brock Grain Systems

611 N Higbee St
Milford, IN 46542

(574) 658-4191
Fax (574) 658-4133
sales@brockgrain.com www.brockgrain.com
John Tuttle

Larson Engineering Inc

2801 E Enterprise Ave
Appleton, WI 54913

(920) 734-9867
Fax (920) 482-5732
jraboin@larsonengr.com www.larsonengr.com
Jennifer Raboin

Cleveland Vibrator Co

4544 Hinckley Industrial Pkwy
Cleveland, OH 44109

(216) 241-7157
Fax (216) 241-3480
sales@clevelandvibrator.com www.clevelandvibrator.com
Craig Macklin

PCL Construction

1540 Gamble Pl
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1N6

(204) 949-8900
Fax (204) 287-2375
rduerksen@pcl.com www.pcl.com
Rob Duerksen

Warrior Mfg LLC

1145 5th Ave SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350

(320) 587-5505
sales@warriormfgllc.com www.warriormfgllc.com
Paul Soukup

Donaldson Co Inc

1400 W 94th St
Bloomington, MN 55431

(952) 887-3131
grainsales@donaldson.com www.donaldson.com

Controlled Environments Group LLC

18128 Kieth Harrow Blvd.
Houston, TX 77084

(281) 859-5999
Fax (281) 859-5999
sales@ce-grp.com www.ce-grp.com
Bernie Barela

Pickens Restoration LLC

PO Box 304
Russell, KS 67665

(785) 483-8616
mark@pickensllc.com www.pickensrestoration.net
Mark Wurst

Avery Weigh-Tronix

1000 Armstrong Dr
Fairmont, MN 56031

(507) 238-4461
Fax (507) 238-4195
usinfo@awtxglobal.com www.averyweigh-tronix.com
Larry Behrens

Powder and Bulk Engineering Magazine

1155 Northland Drive
Saint Paul, MN 55120

(651) 287-5600
Fax (651) 287-5650
lhetherington@cscpub.com www.powderbulk.com
Lee Hetherington

AGI UNION IRON

3550 E Mound Rd
Decatur, IL 62526

(217) 429-5148
Fax (217) 429-5149
sales@unioniron.com www.unioniron.com
David Wernsing

The Weitz Company

3033 Campus Dr, N150
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 694-7940
Fax (763) 694-7999
alex.westlind@weitz.com www.weitz.com
Alex Westlind

Belt Tech Industrial

PO Box 620
Washington, IN 47501

(812) 258-5959
Fax (812) 674-4192
joef@belttech1.com www.belttech1.com
Joe Folden

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267707
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

Soles Enterprises Inc

PO 883
Brandon, SD 57005

(605) 582-2220
brandee.soles@solesenterprises.com www.solesenterprises.com
Brandee Soles