The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Mid-Continent Industries Inc

1801 SE 9th St
Newton, KS 67114

(316) 283-9648
Fax (316) 283-0745
kschultze@midcontinentindustries.com www.midcontinentindustries.com
Kevin Schultze

Bradbury Co Inc

1200 E Cole
Moundridge, KS 67107

(620) 345-6394
Fax (620) 345-6381
bradbury@bradburygroup.com www.bradburygroup.com
Scott Green

Control Concepts Inc

100 Park Street
Putnam, CT 06260

(860) 928-6551
sales@controlconceptsusa.com www.controlconceptsusa.com

Macon General Contractors

201 Bonita Ave
Bradford, IL 61421

(309) 897-8216
Fax (866) 811-5248
phil.endress@macongc.com www.macongc.com
Phil Endress

IEP Technologies

417 South St
Marlborough, MA 01752

(855) 793-8407
Fax (508) 485-3115
katerina.kilmonis@ieptechnologies.com www.ieptechnologies.com
Katerina Kilmonis

CTEC AG

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

Ibberson

828 Fifth St S
Hopkins, MN 55343

(952) 938-7007
Fax (952) 939-0451
steve.schmitt@ibberson.com www.ibberson.com
Steve Schmitt

Delux Mfg Co

PO Box 1027
Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 237-2274
Fax (308) 234-3765
info@deluxmfg.com www.deluxmfg.com
Steve Schultz

AIRMATIC Inc

284 Three Tun Rd
Malvern, PA 19355-3981

(215) 333-5600
Fax (888) 964-3866
infocenter@airmatic.com www.airmatic.com
Bob Braun

Meridian Manufacturing

2902 Expansion Blvd
Storm Lake, IA 50588

(712) 732-1780
Fax (712) 732-1028
info@meridianmfg.com www.meridianmfg.com
Marc Whipkey

GEAPS

4800 Olson Memorial Highway
Golden Valley, MN 55422

(763) 999-4300
Fax (763) 710-5328
info@geaps.com GEAPS

Magik Kleener Sales Inc

2904 12th St
Harlan, IA 51537

(712) 755-3871
Fax (712) 755-2668
magik@harlannet.com www.magikkleenersales.com
Mick Schmidt

Custom Agri Systems Inc

255 County Rd R
Napoleon, OH 43545

(419) 599-5180
Fax (419) 592-5180
customag@casindustries.com www.casindustries.com
Rick Storch

Gamet Mfg

7400 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 657-7835
Fax (763) 657-7837
info@gametmfg.com www.gametmfg.com
Mark Olson/ Tyler Gehl

AGI UNION IRON

3550 E Mound Rd
Decatur, IL 62526

(217) 429-5148
Fax (217) 429-5149
sales@unioniron.com www.unioniron.com
David Wernsing

Grain Journal

3065 Pershing Ct
Decatur, IL 62526-1564

(217) 877-9660
Fax (217) 877-6647
mark@grainnet.com www.grainnet.com
Mark Avery

Cleveland Gear Co

3249 E 80th St
Cleveland, OH 44104

(216) 641-9000
Fax (216) 641-2731
sales@clevelandgear.com www.clevelandgear.com
Ed McTernan

Norseman Structures

3815 Wanuskewin Rd
Saskatoon, SK S7PIA4

(306) 385-2888
Fax (306) 249-1889
gmasciangelo@norsemanstructures.com www.norsemanstructures.com
Gerri Masciangelo

Allan Enterprises Sandblast & Painting

404 N 5th St
Marshalltown, IA 50158

(641) 751-7734
Fax (641) 753-6861
allanent@hotmail.com www.allanpaint.com
Steve Slifer

SCAFCO Grain Systems

5400 E Broadway
Spokane, WA 99211

(509) 535-1571 x439
Fax (509) 535-9130
info@scafcograin.com www.scafcograin.com
Regan Heaton

FOSS

6509 Flying Cloud Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

(952) 974-9892
Fax (952) 974-9823
info@fossna.com www.fossanalytics.com
Steve Nenonen

Ideal Conveyance

1705 E Street West
Vinton, IA 52349

(515) 460-1732
Fax (319) 472-5115
jwilson@idealii.com www.idealii.com
Jeff Wilson

Iowa Elevator Systems & Service Inc

225 Garfield St
Carlisle, IA 50047

(515) 989-0679
Fax (515) 989-0751
sales@iaelevator.com Rod Blackford

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 451-6176
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

Chief Agri

4400 E 39th St
Kearney, NE 68848

(800) 359-7600
Fax (308) 389-6703
agri@chiefind.com agri.chiefind.com
Matt Podany or Travys Woodside

Thorstad Construction Co Inc

467 Spicer Ave
Maynard, MN 56260

(320) 367-2159
Fax (320) 367-2160
pete@thorstadconstruction.com www.thorstadconstruction.co
Pete Speh

AGI DANMARE

111 Zenway Blvd
Vaughan, ON L4H 3H9

(905) 264-1592
info@danmare.ca www.danmare.ca
Barry Harkin