The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Curry-Wille & Associates

425 S 2nd St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 232-9078
Fax (515) 232-9083
jwille@currywille.com www.currywille.com
Jerry Wille

Marsh & McLennan Agency

PO Box 419105
Kansas City, MO 64141

(816) 556-4372
jennifer.wolff@marshmma.com Jenny Wolff

Brock Grain Systems

611 N Higbee St
Milford, IN 46542

(574) 658-4191
Fax (574) 658-4133
brock@brockgrain.com www.brockgrain.com
Larry Cripe

Moeller Engineering LLC

2401 SE Tones Dr
Ankeny, IA 50021

(515) 963-8332
Fax (515) 965-5656
MEinformation@moellerengineering.com www.moellerengineering.com
Arthur Moeller

Sudenga Industries Inc

2002 Kingbird Ave
George, IA 51237

(712) 475-3301
Fax (712) 475-3320
sales@sudenga.com www.sudenga.com
Sales Dept

AgVision

1601 N Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023-4159

(515) 964-0708
Fax (515) 964-0473
sales@agvision.com www.agvision.com
Shelley Laracuente

Monitor Technologies LLC

44 W 320 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 365-9403
Fax (630) 365-5646
monitor@monitortech.com www.monitortech.com
Cris Breck

The Arnold Co

2955 Trico Dr
Trenton, IL 62293

(618) 224-7505
Fax (618) 224-7005
sales@arnoldcompany.com www.arnoldcompany.com
Scott Dressler, Sales Mgr

Openlink Agtech

121 Charles St W
Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6

(770) 427-7633
Fax (519) 893-8761
agtech@openlink.com www.openlink.com/agtech
Sherry Drutman

C-TEC Mechanical

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 366-1652
Fax (402) 362-6462
mbaird@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Mark Baird

Ideal Conveyance

1705 E Street West
Vinton, IA 52349

(319) 472-5224
Fax (319) 472-5115
moconnor@idealii.com www.idealii.com
Mike O'Connor

Belt Tech

PO Box 620
Washington, IN 47501

(812) 644-7623
Fax (812) 644-7640
joef@belttech1.com Joe Folden

Midwest Paint Service Inc

PO Box 582
Black Hawk, SD 57718

(605) 787-7450
Fax (605) 787-7449
info@agpainting.com www.agpainting.com
Craig Bower

CTEC AG/Concrete Repair/Mechanical

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

Bailey-Parks Urethane

184 Gilbert Ave
Memphis, TN 38106

(901) 774-7930
Fax (901) 774-8444
sales@baileyparks.com www.baileyparks.com
Jesse Lucas

4B Components Ltd

625 Erie Ave
Morton, IL 61550

(309) 698-5611
Fax (309) 698-5615
rgaul@go4b.com www.go4b.com/usa
Robert Gaul

Union Iron (AGI)

3550 E Mound Rd
Decatur, IL 62526

(217) 429-5148
Fax (217) 429-5149
sales@unioniron.com www.unioniron.com
David Wernsing

Structural Restoration Inc

305 3rd St
Farmington, MN 55024

(651) 460-2990
Fax (651) 460-2992
joshua.threet@structuralrestoration.com www.structuralrestoration.com
Joshua Threet

EBM Mfg

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 370-4949
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmmanufacturing.com www.gentleroll.com
Tiffany Palmer

CMC Industrial Electronics (AGI)

4838 Park Glen Rd
St Louis Park, MN 55416

(604) 421-4425
Fax (604) 421-7734
sales@cmciel.com www.cmciel.com
Bob Reis

Norstar Industries Ltd

Box 119 RR1
Morris, MB R0G 1K0

(204) 746-8200
Fax (204) 746-8074
matt@norstarmfg.com www.norstarmfg.com
Matt Lomax

Doran Scales Inc

883 Enterprise Ct
Saint Charles, IL 60174

(630) 879-1200
Fax (630) 879-0073
sales@doranscales.com www.graingrader.com
Barbara Ehrhardt

Chief Agri

4400 E 39th St
Kearney, NE 68848

(308) 237-3186
Fax (308) 389-6703
matt.podany@chiefind.com agri.chiefind.com
Matt Podany

Egan Co

7625 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 544-4131
Fax (763) 591-5560
pkm@eganco.com www.eganco.com
Paul Meier

AIRMATIC Inc

284 Three Tun Rd
Malvern, PA 19355-3981

(215) 333-5600
Fax (888) 964-3866
infocenter@airmatic.com www.airmatic.com
Bob Braun

Superior Grain Equipment

5069 168th Ave SE
Kindred, ND 58051

(701) 428-3853
Fax (701) 428-3830
randy.coffee@superiorbins.com www.superiorbins.com
Randy Coffee

REMBE Inc

3809 Beam Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 716-7022
Fax (704) 716-7025
info@rembe.us www.rembe.us
Helen Sztarkman