The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

CAMCORP, Inc.

9732 Pflumm Rd
Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 831-0740
tracyj@camcorpinc.com www.camcorpinc.com
Tracy Janssen

Control Stuff Inc

10550 County Rd 50
Cologne, MN 55322

(952) 466-2175
Fax (952) 466-2177
stuff@controlstuff.com www.controlstuff.com
Josh Coder

4B Components Ltd

625 Erie Ave
Morton, IL 61550

(309) 698-5611
Fax (309) 698-5615
rgaul@go4b.com www.go4b.com/usa
Robert Gaul

Larson Engineering Inc

2801 E Enterprise Ave
Appleton, WI 54913

(920) 734-9867
Fax (920) 428-5732
jraboin@larsonengr.com www.larsonengr.com
Jennifer Raboin

Sun Magnetic Sys-Tech Co Ltd

B503, Honglian Bldg, Hongliang S St
Beijing, 100055

86-10-87684216
Fax 86-10-87684218
sunmag@sunmagnetic.com www.sunmagnetic.com
Shirley Zhang

CompuWeigh Corp

50 Middle Quarter Rd
Woodbury, CT 06798

(203) 262-9400
Fax (203) 262-9488
tim@compuweigh.com www.compuweigh.com
Tim Ciucci

AGI VIS

140 Parkland Road
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0A5

(204) 897-6949
Fax (204) 897-6951
info@vis-aggrowth.com www.vis-aggrowth.com
Shawn Conway

C-TEC Mechanical

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 366-1652
Fax (402) 362-6462
mbaird@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Mark Baird

VAA LLC

2300 Berkshire Ln N
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 559-9100
Fax (763) 559-0378
dolheiser@vaaeng.com www.vaaeng.com
David Olheiser

RN-Conveyance Company Inc

PO Box 1861
Centralia, IL 62801

1-833-DRAG-IT-2
Fax (410) 546-2413
sales@rnc-co.com www.rnc-co.com
Reggie White

McCormick Construction Co

7900 69th Ave
Greenfield, MN 55373

(763) 477-4774
Fax (763) 477-5174
daveu@mccormickconstruction.com www.mccormickconstruction.com
Dave Utzinger

Ibberson

828 Fifth St S
Hopkins, MN 55343

(952) 938-7007
Fax (952) 939-0451
steve.schmitt@ibberson.com www.ibberson.com
Steve Schmitt

Electro-Sensors Inc

6111 Blue Circle Dr
Minnetonka, MN 55343

(952) 930-0100
Fax (952) 930-0130
sales@electro-sensors.com www.electro-sensors.com
David Klenk

Stedman Machine Company

129 Franklin St
Aurora, IN 47001

(812) 926-0038
Fax (812) 926-3482
sales@stedman-machine.com www.stedman-machine.com

Lambton Conveyor Ltd

102 Arnold Street
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 3P4

(519) 627-8228
Fax (519) 627-0250
sales@lambtonconveyor.com www.lambtonconveyor.com
Darshini Rupawala

Younglove Construction LLC

PO Box 8800
Sioux City, IA 51102

(712) 277-3906
Fax (712) 277-5300
younglove@younglovellc.com www.younglovellc.com
Loren S Field, PE, Exec VP

Kemutec

130 Wharton Rd
Bristol, PA 19007

(215) 788-8013
Fax (215) 788-5113
sales@kemutecusa.com www.kemutecUSA.com
Sales

AGI CMC

4838 Park Glen Rd
St Louis Park, MN 55416

(604) 421-4425
Fax (604) 421-7734
sales@cmciel.com www.cmciel.com
Bob Reis

Chief Agri

4400 E 39th St
Kearney, NE 68848

(800) 359-7600
Fax (308) 389-6703
agri@chiefind.com agri.chiefind.com
Matt Podany or Travys Woodside

EBM Construction

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 371-2945
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmconstruction.net www.ebmconstruction.net
Andrew Ellsworth

AGI AIRLANCO

312 S Hwy 73
Falls City, NE 68355-0398

(402) 245-2325
Fax (402) 245-5196
sales@airlanco.com www.airlanco.com
Kelly Ireland

Matrix Technologies, Inc.

1760 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, OH 43537

(419) 897-7200
Fax (419) 897-7214
djblaida@matrixti.com www.matrixti.com
Dave Blaida

REMBE Inc

3809 Beam Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 716-7022
Fax (704) 716-7025
info@rembe.us www.rembe.us
Helen Sztarkman

Metso Minerals Industries Inc

2715 Pleasant Valley Road
York, PA 17402

(412) 999-8552
tom.lippencott@metso.com Tom Lippencott

Design Nine Inc

11166 Tesson Ferry Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63123

(314) 729-7600
Fax (314) 729-7610
sphuelsmann@design9.com www.design9.com
Steven P. Huelsmann

Cleveland Vibrator Co

2828 Clinton Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 241-7157
Fax (216) 241-3480
sales@clevelandvibrator.com www.clevelandvibrator.com
Craig Macklin

CTEC AG/Concrete Repair/Mechanical

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd