The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Iowa Elevator Systems & Service Inc

225 Garfield St
Carlisle, IA 50047

(515) 989-0679
Fax (515) 989-0751
sales@iaelevator.com Rod Blackford

Drake Inc

445 Cedar St
Waco, NE 68460

(402) 362-1863
Fax (402) 362-1870
daved@drakeinc.net www.drakeinc.net
Dave or Dustin

Superior Grain Equipment

5069 168th Ave SE
Kindred, ND 58051

(701) 428-3853
Fax (701) 428-3830
randy.coffee@superiorbins.com www.superiorbins.com
Randy Coffee

Eastern Instruments

416 Landmark Dr
Wilmington, NC 28412

(910) 392-2490
Fax (910) 392-2123
sales@easterninstruments.com www.easterninstruments.com
James Seagraves

Electro-Sensors Inc

6111 Blue Circle Dr
Minnetonka, MN 55343

(952) 930-0100
Fax (952) 930-0130
sales@electro-sensors.com www.electro-sensors.com
David Klenk

AGI MFS

2928 E Hwy 30
Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 384-9320
Fax (308) 382-6954
www.mfsyork.com
Kevin Trapp

Interstates

1520 N Main Ave
Sioux Center, IA 51250

(712) 722-1662
Fax (712) 722-1667
bdev@interstates.com www.interstates.com
Jim Higley

Norseman Structures

3815 Wanuskewin Rd
Saskatoon, SK S7PIA4

(306) 385-2888
Fax (306) 249-1889
gmasciangelo@norsemanstructures.com www.norsemanstructures.com
Gerri Masciangelo

Allan Enterprises Sandblast & Painting

404 N 5th St
Marshalltown, IA 50158

(641) 751-7734
Fax (641) 753-6861
allanent@hotmail.com www.allanpaint.com
Steve Slifer

Stewart & Stevenson – Rail King

10750 Telge Road
Houston, TX 77095

(281) 345-5510
j.lyon@ssss.com www.railking.net
James Lyon

C-TEC

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

AGI NECO

9364 N 45th Street
Omaha, NE 68152

(402) 453-6912
Fax (402) 453-0471
sales@necodryers.com www.necodryers.com
Pat McCarthy

Laird Controls

655 N River Road NW
Warren, OH 44483-2254

(234) 806-0018
systems-us-sales@lairdtech.com www.lairdtech.com/controls
Customer Inquiries

Design Nine Inc

11166 Tesson Ferry Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63123

(314) 729-7600
Fax (314) 729-7610
sphuelsmann@design9.com www.design9.com
Steven P. Huelsmann

AGI YARGUS

12285 E Main St
Marshall, IL 62441

(217) 826-6352
Fax (217) 826-8551
layco@yargus.com www.yargus.com
Steve Shaffer

INA Alert Inc

PO Box 96
Ellinwood, KS 67526

(620) 564-3766
Fax (620) 564-2017
jake@inaalert.com www.inasecurity.com
Jake Strecker

Rapat Corp

919 O'Donnell St
Hawley, MN 56549

(218) 483-3344
Fax (218) 483-3535
dhestbeck@rapat.com www.rapat.com
Doug Hestbeck

Shuttlewagon, Inc.

8701 Elmwood Ave
Kansas City, MO 64030

(816) 767-0300
Fax (816) 763-0705
jnagel@nordco.com www.shuttlewagon.com
James Nagel

Norstar Industries Ltd

Box 119 RR1
Morris, MB R0G 1K0

(204) 746-8200
Fax (204) 746-8074
curtis@norstarmfg.com www.norstarmfg.com
Curtis Cornelsen

Safe-Grain/Maxi-Tronic Inc

417 Wards Corner Rd
Loveland, OH 45140

(513) 398-2500
Fax (513) 398-2536
info@safegrain.com www.safegrain.com
Scott Chant

VAA LLC

2300 Berkshire Ln N
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 559-9100
Fax (763) 559-0378
dolheiser@vaaeng.com www.vaaeng.com
David Olheiser

APTIM

1780 Hughes Landing Blvd
The Woodlands, TX 77380

(833) 862-7846
info@APTIM.com www.APTIM.com

Extron Company

15400 Medina Road
Minneapolis, MN 55447

(763) 544-4197
dpaloranta@extroncompany.com www.extrongrain.com
Dustin Paloranta

AGI

198 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Z6

(204) 489-1855
Fax (204) 488-6929
sales@aggrowth.com www.aggrowth.com
George Vis

Bunting Magnetics Co

500 S Spencer Rd
Newton, KS 67114

(316) 284-2020
Fax (316) 283-4975
bmc@buntingmagnetics.com www.buntingmagnetics.com
Jim Thiessen

Feed & Grain Magazine

45 S Water St E
Ft Atkinson, WI 53538

(920) 397-3828
arlette.sambs@feedandgrain.com www.feedandgrain.com
Arlette Sambs, Publisher

Continental Construction

5646 Shelby Oaks Dr
Memphis, TN 38134

(901) 382-4070
mail@continentalconst.com www.continentalconst.com
Jim McKnight