The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Crown Appraisals Inc

2750 7th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103-8710

(701) 478-3130
Fax (701) 478-3156
jeffberg@crownappraisalsinc.com www.crownappraisalsinc.com
Jeffrey Berg

Larson Engineering Inc

2801 E Enterprise Ave
Appleton, WI 54913

(920) 734-9867
Fax (920) 428-5732
jraboin@larsonengr.com www.larsonengr.com
Jennifer Raboin

Alimak Group

12552 Old Galveston Rd
Webster, TX 77598

(713) 640-8500
bob.daugherty@alimakgroup.com www.alimakhek.com
Bob Daugherty

The Arnold Co

2955 Trico Dr
Trenton, IL 62293

(618) 224-7505
Fax (618) 224-7005
sales@arnoldcompany.com www.arncosolutions.com
Scott Dressler, Sales Mgr

FOSS

6509 Flying Cloud Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

(952) 974-9892
Fax (952) 974-9823
info@fossna.com www.fossanalytics.com
Steve Nenonen

Central States Hydroseal

300 W 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

(620) 669-7768
msayler@sbcglobal.net Mark Sayler

Manion Stigger LLP

20 NW First St
Evansville, IN 47708

(812) 425-5200
Fax (812) 425-2464
bmartin@manionstigger.com www.manionstigger.com
Bridget Martin

Cleveland Gear Co

3249 E 80th St
Cleveland, OH 44104

(216) 641-9000
Fax (216) 641-2731
sales@clevelandgear.com www.clevelandgear.com
Ed McTernan

Chief Agri

4400 E 39th St
Kearney, NE 68848

(800) 359-7600
Fax (308) 389-6703
agri@chiefind.com agri.chiefind.com
Matt Podany or Travys Woodside

Vortex

1725 Vortex Ave
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7177
Fax (785) 825-7194
vortex@vortexglobal.com www.vortexglobal.com
Jason Marcotte

Triple/S Dynamics

1031 S Haskell Ave
Dallas, TX 75223

(214) 828-8600
Fax (214) 828-8688
sales@sssdynamics.com www.sssdynamics.com
Ferdinand Schon

Central Life Sciences

1501 E Woodfield Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 330-5368
Fax (847) 330-5392
conrel@central.com www.bugfreegrains.com

Borton LC

21 Des Moines Ave
South Hutchinson, KS 67505

(620) 669-8211
Fax (620) 662-3225
borton@borton.net www.borton.net
Josh Foote

Greene Galvanized Stairs

41774 Main St
East Lynn, IL 60932

(217) 375-4244
Fax (217) 375-4245
jessica@greenebinstairs.com www.greenestairs.com
Jessica Kozak

World Grain Magazine (Sosland Publishing)

4801 Main St, Ste 650
Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 756-1000
Fax (816) 756-0494
dflavin@sosland.com www.world-grain.com
Dan Flavin

AGI VIS

140 Parkland Road
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0A5

(204) 897-6949
Fax (204) 897-6951
info@vis-aggrowth.com www.vis-aggrowth.com
Shawn Conway

Allan Enterprises Sandblast & Painting

404 N 5th St
Marshalltown, IA 50158

(641) 751-7734
Fax (641) 753-6861
allanent@hotmail.com www.allanpaint.com
Steve Slifer

Safe-Grain/Maxi-Tronic Inc

417 Wards Corner Rd
Loveland, OH 45140

(513) 398-2500
Fax (513) 398-2536
info@safegrain.com www.safegrain.com
Scott Chant

Kasa Controls & Automation

418 E Ave B
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7181
Fax (785) 825-0590
info@kasacontrols.com www.kasacontrols.com
Heath Roker

Tritech Fall Protection Systems Inc

4071-D LB McLeod Rd
Orlando, FL 32811

Fax (407) 835-9755
don@tritechfallprotection.com www.tritechfallprotection.com
Don Yurchevich

Comco

811A 58th St E
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6X5

(306) 652-5005 ext 239
Fax (306) 652-5099
cheryll@comcocontrols.com www.comcocontrols.com
Cheryl Lansink

Ideal Conveyance

1705 E Street West
Vinton, IA 52349

(515) 460-1732
Fax (319) 472-5115
jwilson@idealii.com www.idealii.com
Jeff Wilson

Stewart & Stevenson – Rail King

10750 Telge Road
Houston, TX 77095

(281) 345-5510
j.lyon@ssss.com www.railking.net
James Lyon

Applied Power Products

1240 Trapp Rd
St Paul, MN 55121

(651) 452-2250
Fax (651) 452-9476
arfield@appliedpowerproducts.com www.appliedpowerproducts.com
Angela Field

Lambton Conveyor Ltd

102 Arnold Street
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 3P4

(519) 627-8228
Fax (519) 627-0250
sales@lambtonconveyor.com www.lambtonconveyor.com
Darshini Rupawala

Openlink Agtech

121 Charles St W
Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6

(770) 427-7633
Fax (519) 893-8761
agtech@openlink.com www.openlink.com/agtech
Sherry Drutman

Engineering System Solutions

4943 N 29th E
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 552-9874
doug@es2eng.com www.es2eng.com
Doug Weber