The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Thorstad Construction Co Inc

467 Spicer Ave
Maynard, MN 56260

(320) 367-2159
Fax (320) 367-2160
pete@thorstadconstruction.com www.thorstadconstruction.co
Pete Speh

GSI

1004 E Illinois St
Assumption, IL 62510

(217) 226-2467
Fax (800) 800-5329
sales@gsiag.com www.grainsystems.com
GSI

Gas Equipment Company

13789 Rider Trail N
Earth City, MO 63045

(314) 298-8219
Fax (314) 298-7753
sclayton@gasequipment.com www.gasequipment.com/home.html
Steve Clayton

AGI DANMARE

111 Zenway Blvd
Vaughan, ON L4H 3H9

(905) 264-1592
info@danmare.ca www.danmare.ca
Barry Harkin

Sudenga Industries Inc

2002 Kingbird Ave
George, IA 51237

(712) 475-3301
Fax (712) 475-3320
sales@sudenga.com www.sudenga.com
Sales Dept

Ebmeier Engineering LLC

501 Railroad Ave
Glenwood, IA 51534

(712) 527-9202
Fax (712) 527-1388
ryan@ebmeier-engineering.com www.ebmeier-engineering.com
Ryan Ebmeier

Sioux Steel Co

PO Box 1265
Sioux Falls, SD 57101

(605) 336-1750
Fax (605) 357-8597
info@siouxsteel.com www.siouxsteel.com
Larry Stubbe

Engineered Products Group

2210 Main Ave W
West Fargo, ND 58078

(701) 353-2757
sales@epgdivision.com www.epgdivision.com
Shane Hagerty

Feed & Grain Magazine

45 S Water St E
Ft Atkinson, WI 53538

(920) 397-3828
arlette.sambs@feedandgrain.com www.feedandgrain.com
Arlette Sambs, Publisher

APTIM

1780 Hughes Landing Blvd
The Woodlands, TX 77380

(833) 862-7846
info@APTIM.com www.APTIM.com

Schlagel Inc

491 N Emerson St
Cambridge, MN 55008

(763) 689-5991
Fax (763) 689-5310
sales@schlagel.com www.schlagel.com
Darin Bartels

Superior Grain Equipment

5069 168th Ave SE
Kindred, ND 58051

(701) 428-3853
Fax (701) 428-3830
randy.coffee@superiorbins.com www.superiorbins.com
Randy Coffee

AGI

198 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Z6

(204) 489-1855
Fax (204) 488-6929
sales@aggrowth.com www.aggrowth.com
George Vis

PCL Construction

1540 Gamble Pl
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1N6

(204) 949-8900
Fax (204) 287-2375
rduerksen@pcl.com www.pcl.com
Rob Duerksen

McPherson Concrete Storage Systems Inc

116 N Augustus
McPherson, KS 67460

(620) 241-4362
Fax (620) 241-5254
djohnson@mcphersonconcrete.com www.mcphersonconcrete.com
Dub Johnson

Eastern Instruments

416 Landmark Dr
Wilmington, NC 28412

(910) 392-2490
Fax (910) 392-2123
sales@easterninstruments.com www.easterninstruments.com
James Seagraves

Agri-Products Inc

2012 S Grant Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5500
Fax (402) 362-5478
dfreeman3@agriproductsinc.com www.agriproductsinc.com
Don Freeman III (D3)

Matrix PDM Engineering

5100 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74135

(918) 838-8822
gregdifrank@matrixpdm.com www.matrixpdm.com
Greg DiFrank

Electro-Sensors Inc

6111 Blue Circle Dr
Minnetonka, MN 55343

(952) 930-0100
Fax (952) 930-0130
sales@electro-sensors.com www.electro-sensors.com
David Klenk

AGI YORK

2928 E. Hwy 30
Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 384-9320
Fax (308) 382-6954
sales@mfsyork.com www.mfsyork.com
Kevin Trapp

B├╝hler Inc

PO Box 9497
Minneapolis, MN 55440

(763) 847-9900
Fax (763) 847-9911
buhler.minneapolis@buhlergroup.com www.buhlergroup.com
Michael Ehr

Honeyville Metal Inc

4200 S 900 W
Topeka, IN 46571

(260) 593-2266
Fax (260) 593-2486
rob@honeyvillemetal.com www.honeyvillemetal.com
Rob Yoder

Mettler Toledo

1900 Polaris Pkwy.
Columbus, OH 43240

1 (800) 786-0038
steve.graham@mt.com www.mt.com
Steve Graham

AgVision

1601 N Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023-4159

(515) 964-0708
Fax (515) 964-0473
sales@agvision.com www.agvision.com
Shelley Laracuente

Cultura Technologies/Proceres

3820 Mansell Rd Suite 375
Alpharetta, GA 30022

(678) 249-3200
Fax (770) 238-5101
scale@culturatech.com www.proceressolutions.com
Allan Venters

Kemutec

130 Wharton Rd
Bristol, PA 19007

(215) 788-8013
Fax (215) 788-5113
sales@kemutecusa.com www.kemutecUSA.com
Sales

Silo Construction & Engineering

SCE NV
Litchtervelde, 8810

+32 497 28 88 92
andy.vanparys@sce.be Andy Vanparys