The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, please contact our sales team.

PCL Construction

1540 Gamble Pl
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1N6

(204) 949-8900
Fax (204) 287-2375
rduerksen@pcl.com www.pcl.com
Rob Duerksen

Moeller Engineering LLC

2401 SE Tones Dr
Ankeny, IA 50021

(515) 963-8332
Fax (515) 965-5656
MEinformation@moellerengineering.com www.moellerengineering.com
Arthur Moeller

Tapco Inc

225 Rock Industrial Park Dr
St Louis, MO 63044

(314) 739-9191
Fax (314) 739-5880
info@tapcoinc.com www.tapcoinc.com
Terry Geraghty

Chief Agri

4400 E 39th St
Kearney, NE 68848

(308) 237-3186
Fax (308) 389-6703
matt.podany@chiefind.com agri.chiefind.com
Matt Podany

CTEC AG/Concrete Repair/Mechanical/Electrical

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

Frisbie Construction Co Inc

Box 270
Gypsum, KS 67448

(785) 536-4288
Fax (785) 536-4814
fcci.sales@fcci.biz www.frisbieinc.com
Lawrence Scanlan

Ideal Conveyance

1705 E Street West
Vinton, IA 52349

(319) 472-5224
Fax (319) 472-5115
moconnor@idealii.com www.idealii.com
Mike O'Connor

Argonics

520 9th St
Gwinn, MI 49841

(906) 226-9747
Fax (906) 226-9779
information@argonics.com www.argonics.com
John Sheahan, Sales Rep-Ag Products

Bunting Magnetics Co

500 S Spencer Rd
Newton, KS 67114

(316) 284-2020
Fax (316) 283-4975
bmc@buntingmagnetics.com www.buntingmagnetics.com
Jim Thiessen

Crown Iron Works Co

2500 W County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

(651) 639-8900
Fax (651) 639-8051
ghaider@crowniron.com www.crowniron.com
Gregg Haider

Gamet Mfg

7400 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 657-7835
Fax (763) 657-7837
info@gametmfg.com www.gametmfg.com
Mark Olson/ Tyler Gehl

Mole Master Services Corp

27815 State Rte 7
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 374-6726
Fax (740) 374-5908
info@molemaster.com www.molemaster.com

Younglove Construction LLC

PO Box 8800
Sioux City, IA 51102

(712) 277-3906
Fax (712) 277-5300
younglove@younglovellc.com www.younglovellc.com
Loren S Field, PE, Exec VP

Kasa Controls & Automation

418 E Ave B
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7181
Fax (785) 825-0590
info@kasacontrols.com www.kasacontrols.com
Heath Roker

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 390-3754
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

BRUKS

5975 Shiloh Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30005

(770) 849-0100
kuh@bruks.com www.bruks.com
Ken Upchurch

The Industrial Fumigant Co LLC

13420 W 99th St
Lenexa, KS 66215-1365

(913) 782-7600
Fax (913) 782-6299
cmueller@indfumco.com www.indfumco.com
Chris Mueller

Egan Co

7625 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 544-4131
Fax (763) 591-5560
pkm@eganco.com www.eganco.com
Paul Meier

Donaldson Co Inc

1400 W 94th St
Minneapolis, MN 55440

(952) 887-3618
Fax (952) 887-3054
howie.nelson@donaldson.com www.donaldson.com
Howie Nelson

Gas Equipment Company

13789 Rider Trail N
Earth City, MO 63045

(314) 298-8219
Fax (314) 298-7753
sclayton@gasequipment.com www.gasequipment.com/home.html
Steve Clayton

Curry-Wille & Associates

425 S 2nd St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 232-9078
Fax (515) 232-9083
jwille@currywille.com www.currywille.com
Jerry Wille

Brock Grain Systems

611 N Higbee St
Milford, IN 46542

(574) 658-4191
Fax (574) 658-4133
brock@brockgrain.com www.brockgrain.com
Larry Cripe

Comco

811A 58th St E
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6X5

(306) 652-5005 ext 239
Fax (306) 652-5099
cheryll@comcocontrols.com www.comcocontrols.com
Cheryl Lansink

Electro-Sensors Inc

6111 Blue Circle Dr
Minnetonka, MN 55343

(952) 930-0100
Fax (952) 930-0130
sales@electro-sensors.com www.electro-sensors.com
Richard Eller

Control Stuff Inc

10550 County Rd 50
Cologne, MN 55322

(952) 466-2175
Fax (952) 466-2177
stuff@controlstuff.com www.controlstuff.com
Josh Coder

Hi Roller Conveyors (AGI)

4511 N Northview Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

(605) 332-3200
Fax (605) 332-1107
sales@hiroller.com www.hiroller.com
Mike Spillum

Central States Hydroseal

300 W 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

(620) 669-7768
msayler@sbcglobal.net Mark Sayler