The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

MH Equipment

106 Circle Freeway Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246

(513) 383-7784
cblankenship@mhequipment.com www.mhequipment.com
Charles Blankenship

AgTrax

1632 E 23rd
Hutchinson, KS 67502

(620) 662-0482
Fax (620) 669-5228
cjenkins@agtrax.com www.agtrax.com
Chuck Jenkins

REMBE Inc

3809 Beam Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 716-7022
Fax (704) 716-7025
info@rembe.us www.rembe.us
Helen Sztarkman

Marcus Construction

2580 Hwy 12 E
Willmar, MN 56201

(320) 222-6616
Fax (320) 222-6626
randy@marcusconstruction.com www.marcusconstruction.com
Randy Wright

Kice Industries Inc

5500 Mill Heights Dr
Wichita, KS 67219

(316) 744-7151
Fax (316) 744-7355
sales@kice.com www.kice.com
Lonnie Glen

All-State Belting

520 S 18th St
W Des Moines, IA 50265

(515) 645-6959
Fax (515) 223-8305
dberner@all-statebelting.com Doug Berner

Calhoun Super Structure

3702 Bruce Road
Tara, Ontario N0H 2N0

(519) 934-3037
dhope@calhoun.ca www.calhounsuperstructure.com
Deanne Hope

EDG Inc

3900 N Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 455-0858
Fax (504) 455-0868
rklare@edg.net Bob Klare

Hoffmann Inc

6001 49th St S
Muscatine, IA 52761

(563) 263-4733
Fax (563) 263-0919
sales@hoffmanninc.com www.hoffmanninc.com
Alan Steiner

The Industrial Fumigant Co LLC

13420 W 99th St
Lenexa, KS 66215-1365

(913) 782-7600
Fax (913) 782-6299
cmueller@indfumco.com www.indfumco.com
Chris Mueller

CCS Group, LLC

655 South St
Seward, NE 68434

(402) 643-0141
Fax (402) 643-0143
cheyenne@ccsgrouponline.com www.ccsgrouponline.com
Cheyenne Wohlford

Behlen Mfg Co

4025 E 23rd St
Columbus, NE 68601

(402) 564-3111
Fax (402) 563-7405
behlen@behlenmfg.com www.behlengrainsystems.com
Kirk Nelson

Keen Project Solutions LLC

3001 SE Convenience Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50021

(515) 233-1244
Fax (515) 233-1216
mfrandsen@keenprojectsolutions.com www.keenprojectsolutions.com
Matthew Frandsen

VAA LLC

2300 Berkshire Ln N
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 559-9100
Fax (763) 559-0378
dolheiser@vaaeng.com www.vaaeng.com
David Olheiser

ArrowCorp Inc

4 Chester St
Winnipeg, MB R2L 2B2

(204) 632-1000
Fax (204) 632-0643
trobertson@arrowcorp.com www.arrowcorp-grain-cleaning.com
Tim Robertson

Ecolab

1 Ecolab Place
Saint Paul, MN 55102

(855) 377-3444
Fax (317) 574-7978
kalah.schmitz@ecolab.com www.ecolab.com/fumigation
Kalah Schmitz

American Hoist & Manlift Inc

15811 Annico Dr Unit 5
Homer Glen, IL 60491

(708) 301-6510
Fax (708) 301-6522
info@ahmelevator.com www.ahmelevator.com
Joe Anderson

Iowa Elevator Systems & Service Inc

225 Garfield St
Carlisle, IA 50047

(515) 989-0679
Fax (515) 989-0751
rblackford@iaelevator.com Rod Blackford

DICKEY-john

500 Cardigan Rd
Shoreview, MN 55126

(651) 490-2811
Fax (651) 490-3824
sales@dickey-john.com www.dickey-john.com
Roger VanderKolk

Wenck

7500 Olson Memorial Highway
Golden Valley, MN 55427

(763) 252-6800
marketing@wenck.com Joel Kaufmann

Borton LC

21 Des Moines Ave
South Hutchinson, KS 67505

(620) 669-8211
Fax (620) 662-3225
borton@borton.net www.borton.net
Josh Foote

Northern Strands Group of Companies

Box 7799
Saskatoon, SK S7K 4R5

(306) 621-6920
cmorrison@northernstrands.com www.northernstrands.com
Chris Morrison

Penreco/Calumet

2780 Waterfront Pkwy E Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 600-7623
Fax (724) 756-1050
penreco@clmt.com www.penreco.com

Boss Railcar Movers

4116 Doctor Greaves Rd
Grandview, MO 64030

(816) 378-0001
sales@bossrcm.com www.bossrcm.com
Josh Kasiska

Applied Power Products

21024 Heron Way
Lakeville, MN 55044

(952) 367-4907
Fax (952) 367-4998
ntostenson@appliedpowerproducts.com www.appliedpowerproducts.com
Nate Tostenson

AgriMech Consulting LLC

11527 S Lennox
Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 940-7774
agrimechllc@gmail.com www.agrimech.info
Dennis Doles

Schenck Process

7901 NW 107th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64153

(816) 891-9300
Fax (816) 891-8336
sales-fcp@schenckprocess.com www.schenckprocess.com/us
Sales