The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in advertising with GEAPS, check out our Advertising Prospectus for all of our print and display opportunities.

Kasa Controls & Automation

418 E Ave B
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7181
Fax (785) 825-0590
info@kasacontrols.com www.kasacontrols.com
Heath Roker

AIRMATIC Inc

284 Three Tun Rd
Malvern, PA 19355-3981

(215) 333-5600
Fax (888) 964-3866
infocenter@airmatic.com www.airmatic.com
Bob Braun

Safe-Grain/Maxi-Tronic Inc

417 Wards Corner Rd
Loveland, OH 45140

(513) 398-2500
Fax (513) 398-2536
info@safegrain.com www.safegrain.com
Scott Chant

Blacklands Railroad & Locomotive Repair

641 Church St
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

(903) 439-0738
Fax (903) 439-0809
wayne@blacklandsrailroad.com www.blacklandsrailroad.com
Wayne Defebaugh, President

Sudenga Industries Inc

2002 Kingbird Ave
George, IA 51237

(712) 475-3301
Fax (712) 475-3320
sales@sudenga.com www.sudenga.com
Sales Dept

AgVision

1601 N Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023-4159

(515) 964-0708
Fax (515) 964-0473
sales@agvision.com www.agvision.com
Shelley Laracuente

Schlagel Inc

491 N Emerson St
Cambridge, MN 55008

(763) 689-5991
Fax (763) 689-5310
sales@schlagel.com www.schlagel.com
Darin Bartels

Behlen Mfg Co

4025 E 23rd St
Columbus, NE 68602

(402) 564-3111
Fax (402) 563-7405
behlen@behlenmfg.com www.behlengrainsystems.com
Kirk Nelson

Agri-Products Inc

2012 S Grant Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5500
Fax (402) 362-5478
dfreeman3@agriproductsinc.com www.agriproductsinc.com
Don Freeman III (D3)

Decker Consulting & Investigations Inc

2409 N Pleasantview Rd
Lerna, IL 62440

(217) 259-5325
deckerinc2013@gmail.com www.deckercii.com
Jeff Decker

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267700
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

Schenck Process

7901 NW 107th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64153

(816) 891-9300
Fax (816) 891-8336
mktg@schenckprocess.com www.schenckprocess.com

US Grain Storage Systems Inc

PO Box 641
Dike, IA 50624

(800) 901- 5560
Fax (920) 632-4352
info@usgrainstorage.com www.usgrainstorage.com
Jennifer Briggs-Moen

Bailey-Parks Urethane

184 Gilbert Ave
Memphis, TN 38106

(901) 774-7930
Fax (901) 774-8444
sales@baileyparks.com www.baileyparks.com
Jesse Lucas

Donaldson Co Inc

1400 W 94th St
Minneapolis, MN 55440

(952) 887-3618
Fax (952) 887-3054
howie.nelson@donaldson.com www.donaldson.com
Howie Nelson

EBM Construction

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 371-2945
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmconstruction.net www.ebmconstruction.net
Andrew Ellsworth

CMC Industrial Electronics

4838 Park Glen Rd
St Louis Park, MN 55416

(604) 421-4425
Fax (604) 421-7734
sales@cmciel.com www.cmciel.com
Bob Reis

Curry-Wille & Associates

425 S 2nd St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 232-9078
Fax (515) 232-9083
jwille@currywille.com www.currywille.com
Jerry Wille

Rolfes @ Boone

1773 219th Ln
Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-2010
Fax (515) 432-5262
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com www.rolfesatboone.com
Kevin Miles

Ebmeier Engineering LLC

501 Railroad Ave
Glenwood, IA 51534

(712) 527-9202
Fax (712) 527-1388
ryan@ebmeier-engineering.com www.ebmeier-engineering.com
Ryan Ebmeier

Lang Construction Group

1601 West Lakes Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 645-9680
ghoudeshell@lang-cg.com Gary W. Houdeshell

Todd & Sargent Inc

2905 SE 5th St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 956-4855
Fax (515) 232-0682
akerrigan@tsargent.com www.tsargent.com
Alex Kerrigan

Clear Creek & Associates Inc

212 W Washington St
Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 537-9060
sales@ccalink.com www.ccalink.com
Austin Carpenter

Hutchinson/Mayrath

514 W Crawford St
Clay Center, KS 67432

(785) 632-2161
Fax (785) 632-5964
sales@hutchinson-mayrath.com www.hutchinson-mayrath.com
Jared Hopper

Birmingham Rail & Locomotive Co Inc

PO Box 530157
Birmingham, AL 35253-0157

(205) 424-1000
Fax (205) 424-1059
bhamrail@aol.com www.bhamrail.com
Carlisle Jones, Jr

4B Components Ltd

625 Erie Ave
Morton, IL 61550

(309) 698-5611
Fax (309) 698-5615
rgaul@go4b.com www.go4b.com/usa
Robert Gaul

Rotool Dust Collection Systems

2461 Appleside Blvd
Clarkston, WA 99403

(509) 758-6218
Fax (509) 758-6719
scott@rotoolmanufacturing.com www.rotoolmanufacturing.com
Scott Good