The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

AGI YORK

2928 E. Hwy 30
Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 384-9320
Fax (308) 382-6954
sales@mfsyork.com www.mfsyork.com
Kevin Trapp

EBM Mfg

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 370-4949
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmmanufacturing.com www.gentleroll.com
Tiffany Palmer

Ameritrack Rail

655 S Prairie Ave
Frankfort, IN 46041

(765) 242-4101
Fax (765) 273-5372
marklane@ameritrack.biz www.ameritrack.biz
Mark Lane

Bailey-Parks Urethane

184 Gilbert Ave
Memphis, TN 38106

(901) 774-7930
Fax (901) 774-8444
sales@baileyparks.com www.baileyparks.com
Jill Richards

Leland Industries Inc

95 Commander Blvd
Toronto, ON M1S 3S9

(416) 291-5308
Fax (416) 291-0305
jnelson@leland.ca www.leland.ca
Jason Nelson

Allan Enterprises Sandblast & Painting

404 N 5th St
Marshalltown, IA 50158

(641) 751-7734
Fax (641) 753-6861
steve@allanpaint.com www.allanpaint.com
Steve Slifer

Painters USA Inc

570 Mitchell Rd
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

(800) 999-8715
cnichols@paintersusainc.com www.paintersusainc.com
Craig Nichols

Keen Project Solutions LLC

3001 SE Convenience Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50021

(515) 233-1244
Fax (515) 233-1216
mfrandsen@keenprojectsolutions.com www.keenprojectsolutions.com
Matthew Frandsen

Borton LC

21 Des Moines Ave
South Hutchinson, KS 67505

(620) 669-8211
Fax (620) 662-3225
borton@borton.net www.borton.net
Josh Foote

Brock Grain Systems

611 N Higbee St
Milford, IN 46542

(574) 658-4191
Fax (574) 658-4133
sales@brockgrain.com www.brockgrain.com
John Tuttle

Matrix PDM Engineering

5100 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74135

(918) 838-8822
gregdifrank@matrixpdm.com www.matrixpdm.com
Greg DiFrank

Ebmeier Engineering LLC

501 Railroad Ave
Glenwood, IA 51534

(712) 527-9202
Fax (712) 527-1388
ryan@ebmeier-engineering.com www.ebmeier-engineering.com
Ryan Ebmeier

AIRMATIC Inc

284 Three Tun Rd
Malvern, PA 19355-3981

(215) 333-5600
Fax (888) 964-3866
infocenter@airmatic.com www.airmatic.com
Bob Braun

EnviroLogix Inc

500 Riverside Industrial Pkwy
Portland, ME 04103-1486

(207) 797-0300
Fax (207) 553-2121
info@envirologix.com www.envirologix.com
John Chamberlain

Dakota Fluid Power

3409 N Lewis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

(605) 338-9982
Fax (605) 332-0988
contactus@dakotafluidpower.com www.dakotafluidpower.com
DFP Contact Us

Gamet Mfg

7400 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 657-7835
Fax (763) 657-7837
info@gametmfg.com www.gametmfg.com
Mark Olson/ Tyler Gehl

The Weitz Company

3033 Campus Dr, N150
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 694-7940
Fax (763) 694-7999
alex.westlind@weitz.com www.weitz.com
Alex Westlind

Lang Construction Group

1915 SE 41st St
Grimes, IA 50111-4934

(515) 645-9680
ghoudeshell@lang-cg.com www.lang-cg.com
Gary W. Houdeshell

FWS Group of Companies

275 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 1B3

(204) 487-2500
Fax (204) 487-2900
info@fwsgroup.com www.fwsgroup.com
Richard Lemoine

Boss Railcar Movers

4116 Doctor Greaves Rd
Grandview, MO 64030

(816) 378-0001
sales@bossrcm.com www.bossrcm.com
Josh Kasiska

Extron Company

15400 Medina Road
Minneapolis, MN 55447

(763) 544-4197
mschwab@extroncompany.com www.extroncompany.com
Mark Schwab

Sioux Steel Co

PO Box 1265
Sioux Falls, SD 57101

(605) 336-1750
Fax (605) 357-8597
info@siouxsteel.com www.siouxsteel.com
Larry Stubbe

Argonics

520 9th St
Gwinn, MI 49841

(906) 226-9747
Fax (906) 226-9779
information@argonics.com www.argonics.com
John Sheahan, Technical Sales Specialist

Larson Engineering Inc

2801 E Enterprise Ave
Appleton, WI 54913

(920) 734-9867
Fax (920) 482-5732
jraboin@larsonengr.com www.larsonengr.com
Jennifer Raboin

Younglove Construction LLC

PO Box 8800
Sioux City, IA 51102

(712) 277-3906
Fax (712) 277-5300
younglove@younglovellc.com www.younglovellc.com
Loren S Field, PE, Exec VP

Sukup Mfg Co

1555 255th St
Sheffield, IA 50475-0677

(641) 892-4222
Fax (641) 892-4629
bhansen@sukup.com www.sukup.com
Brent Hansen

Grain Journal

3065 Pershing Ct
Decatur, IL 62526-1564

(217) 877-9660
Fax (217) 877-6647
mark@grainnet.com www.grainnet.com
Mark Avery