The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

AGI

198 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Z6

(204) 489-1855
Fax (204) 488-6929
sales@aggrowth.com www.aggrowth.com
George Vis

Feed & Grain Magazine

45 S Water St E
Ft Atkinson, WI 53538

(920) 397-3828
arlette.sambs@feedandgrain.com www.feedandgrain.com
Arlette Sambs, Publisher

Kelley Construction Inc

12550 Lake Station Pl
Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 239-2848
Fax (502) 239-6820
cmattingly@kelleyconstruction.com www.kelleyconstruction.com
Clint Mattingly

The Weitz Company

3033 Campus Dr, N150
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 694-7940
Fax (763) 694-7999
alex.westlind@weitz.com www.weitz.com
Alex Westlind

Warrior Mfg LLC

1145 5th Ave SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350

(320) 587-5505
sales@warriormfgllc.com www.warriormfgllc.com
Paul Soukup

Schlagel Inc

491 N Emerson St
Cambridge, MN 55008

(763) 689-5991
Fax (763) 689-5310
sales@schlagel.com www.schlagel.com
Darin Bartels

Control Stuff Inc

10550 County Rd 50
Cologne, MN 55322

(952) 466-2175
Fax (952) 466-2177
stuff@controlstuff.com www.controlstuff.com
Josh Coder

CompuWeigh Corp

50 Middle Quarter Rd
Woodbury, CT 06798

(203) 262-9400
Fax (203) 262-9488
tim@compuweigh.com www.compuweigh.com
Tim Ciucci

IBT Industrial Solutions

2525 S Sheridan
Wichita, KS 67217

(913) 671-2980
Fax (316) 946-5729
grain@ibtinc.com www.ibtinc.com/geapsds
Joe Altenhofen

Puritan Magnetics Inc

533 S. Lapeer Rd
Oxford, MI 48371

(248) 628-3808
magnet@puritanmagnetics.com www.puritanmagnetics.com
Andrea Webster

Bailey-Parks Urethane

184 Gilbert Ave
Memphis, TN 38106

(901) 774-7930
Fax (901) 774-8444
sales@baileyparks.com www.baileyparks.com
Jill Richards

C-TEC

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

Precia Molen, N.A.

2343 184th Rd
Sabetha, KS 66534

(785) 284-2131
Fax (785) 284-2130
john.rebant@preciamolen.com www.jsweighing.com
John Rebant

DICKEY-john

500 Cardigan Rd
Shoreview, MN 55126

(651) 490-2811
Fax (651) 490-3824
sales@dickey-john.com www.dickey-john.com
Roger VanderKolk

World Grain Magazine (Sosland Publishing)

4801 Main St, Ste 650
Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 756-1000
Fax (816) 756-0494
dflavin@sosland.com www.world-grain.com
Dan Flavin

IEP Technologies

417 South St
Marlborough, MA 01752

(855) 793-8407
Fax (508) 485-3115
katerina.kilmonis@hoerbiger.com www.ieptechnologies.com
Katerina Kilmonis

Cleveland Gear Co

3249 E 80th St
Cleveland, OH 44104

(216) 641-9000
Fax (216) 641-2731
sales@clevelandgear.com www.clevelandgear.com
Ed McTernan

Clear Creek & Associates Inc

212 W Washington St
Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 537-9060
Fax (574) 534-0136
sales@ccalink.com www.ccalink.com
Austin Carpenter

BinMaster Level Controls

7201 N 98th St
Lincoln, NE 68507

(402) 434-9102
Fax (402) 434-9133
info@binmaster.com www.binmaster.com
Scott Hudson

Trackmobile LLC

1602 Executive Dr
LaGrange, GA 30240

(706) 884-6651 x 245
Fax (706) 884-0390
DavidMcMonagle@trackmobile.com www.trackmobile.com
David McMonagle

Mustang Equipment LLC

PO Box 1149
Fenton, MO 63026

(314) 270-4000
info@mustang-equipment.com www.mustang-equipment.com
Eric Meyer

Knobelsdorff Electric Inc

25701 370th St
Goodhue, MN 55027

(651) 923-4970
Fax (651) 923-4971
contact@knobelsdorffelectric.com www.knobelsdorffelectric.com
Karl von Knobelsdorff

McPherson Concrete Storage Systems Inc

116 N Augustus
McPherson, KS 67460

(620) 241-4362
Fax (620) 241-5254
djohnson@mcphersonconcrete.com www.mcphersonconcrete.com
Dub Johnson

Degesch America Inc

PO Box 116
Weyers Cave, VA 24486

(540) 234-9281
Fax (540) 234-8225
info@degeschamerica.com www.degeschamerica.com
Bartek Drewnowski

Feedstuffs

255 38th Ave
Saint Charles, IL 60174

(630) 524-4577
sarah.muirhead@farmprogress.com www.feedstuffs.com
Sarah Muirhead

McCormick Construction Co

7900 69th Ave
Greenfield, MN 55373

(763) 477-4774
Fax (763) 477-5174
daveu@mccormickconstruction.com www.mccormickconstruction.com
Dave Utzinger