The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

The Arnold Co

2955 Trico Dr
Trenton, IL 62293

(618) 224-7505
Fax (618) 224-7005
sales@arnoldcompany.com www.arncosolutions.com
Scott Dressler, Sales Mgr

Electro-Sensors Inc

6111 Blue Circle Dr
Minnetonka, MN 55343

(952) 930-0100
Fax (952) 930-0130
sales@electro-sensors.com www.electro-sensors.com
David Klenk

Schlagel Inc

491 N Emerson St
Cambridge, MN 55008

(763) 689-5991
Fax (763) 689-5310
sales@schlagel.com www.schlagel.com
Darin Bartels

AIRMATIC Inc

284 Three Tun Rd
Malvern, PA 19355-3981

(215) 333-5600
Fax (888) 964-3866
infocenter@airmatic.com www.airmatic.com
Bob Braun

Stedman Machine Company

129 Franklin St
Aurora, IN 47001

(812) 926-0038
Fax (812) 926-3482
sales@stedman-machine.com www.stedman-machine.com

Controlled Environments Group LLC

18128 Kieth Harrow Blvd.
Houston, TX 77084

(281) 859-5999
Fax (281) 859-5999
sales@ce-grp.com www.ce-grp.com
Bernie Barela

PCL Construction

1540 Gamble Pl
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1N6

(204) 949-8900
Fax (204) 287-2375
rduerksen@pcl.com www.pcl.com
Rob Duerksen

Central States Hydroseal

300 W 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

(620) 669-7768
msayler@sbcglobal.net Mark Sayler

Faithful+Gould

45 S 7th St
Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 338-3120
Fax (612) 338-3647
Gregory.Franzen@fgould.com www.fgould.com
Greg Franzen

Sudenga Industries Inc

2002 Kingbird Ave
George, IA 51237

(712) 475-3301
Fax (712) 475-3320
sales@sudenga.com www.sudenga.com
Sales Dept

Specialty Industries Inc

8685 W Grand Ledge Hwy
Sunfield, MI 48890

(517) 566-7251
Fax (517) 566-7314
sales@siiusa.net www.siiusa.net
Kevin Schalk

AGI UNION IRON

3550 E Mound Rd
Decatur, IL 62526

(217) 429-5148
Fax (217) 429-5149
sales@unioniron.com www.unioniron.com
David Wernsing

CTEC AG

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267707
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 451-6176
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

Bunting Magnetics Co

500 S Spencer Rd
Newton, KS 67114

(316) 284-2020
Fax (316) 283-4975
bmc@buntingmagnetics.com www.buntingmagnetics.com
Jim Thiessen

Magik Kleener Sales Inc

2904 12th St
Harlan, IA 51537

(712) 755-3871
Fax (712) 755-2668
magik@harlannet.com www.magikkleenersales.com
Mick Schmidt

American Hoist & Manlift Inc

15811 Annico Dr Unit 5
Homer Glen, IL 60491

(708) 301-6510
Fax (708) 301-6522
info@ahmelevator.com Joe Anderson

Knobelsdorff Electric Inc

25701 370th St
Goodhue, MN 55027

(651) 923-4970
Fax (651) 923-4971
contact@knobelsdorffelectric.com www.knobelsdorffelectric.com
Karl Von Knobelsdorff

IBT Industrial Solutions

2525 S Sheridan
Wichita, KS 67217

(913) 671-2980
Fax (316) 946-5729
grain@ibtinc.com www.ibtinc.com/geapsds
Joe Altenhofen

Lambton Conveyor Ltd

102 Arnold Street
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 3P4

(519) 627-8228
Fax (519) 627-0250
sales@lambtonconveyor.com www.lambtonconveyor.com
Darshini Rupawala

AGI STORMOR

2928 E. Hwy 30
Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 384-9320
Fax (308) 382-6954
www.mfsyork.com
Kevin Trapp

Ideal Conveyance

1705 E Street West
Vinton, IA 52349

(515) 460-1732
Fax (319) 472-5115
jwilson@idealii.com www.idealii.com
Jeff Wilson

Alimak Group

12552 Old Galveston Rd
Webster, TX 77598

(713) 640-8500
bob.daugherty@alimakgroup.com www.alimakhek.com
Bob Daugherty

Younglove Construction LLC

PO Box 8800
Sioux City, IA 51102

(712) 277-3906
Fax (712) 277-5300
younglove@younglovellc.com www.younglovellc.com
Loren S Field, PE, Exec VP

Harris Companies Inc

521 N Illinois St
Atwood, IL 61913

(217) 578-2231
Fax (217) 578-2514
harriscompanies@harriscompanies.com www.harriscompanies.com
Scott Harris

DCL

08660 Ance Rd
Charlevoix, MI 49720

(231) 547-5600
Fax (231) 547-3343
ksmith@dclinc.com www.dclinc.com
Kyle Smith