The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, please contact our sales team.

Seedburo Equipment Co

2293 S Mt Prospect Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018

(312) 738-3700
Fax (312) 738-5329
sales@seedburo.com www.seedburo.com
Sean Morgan

TE Ibberson Co

828 Fifth St S
Hopkins, MN 55343

(952) 938-7007
Fax (952) 939-0451
steve.schmitt@ibberson.com www.ibberson.com
Steve Schmitt

AGRI-associates Inc

Financial Plaza III
Overland Park, KS 66211

(913) 696-9990
gjp@agriassociates.com www.agriassociates.com
Glenn Person

BRUKS

5975 Shiloh Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30005

(770) 849-0100
kuh@bruks.com www.bruks.com
Ken Upchurch

Bayer CropScience

2 TW Alexander Dr
Durham, NC 27709

(919) 549-2352
gordon.morrison@bayer.com www.bayercropsciences.com
Gordon Morrison

EBM Construction

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 371-2945
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmconstruction.net www.ebmconstruction.net
Andrew Ellsworth

AGI

198 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Z6

(204) 489-1855
Fax (204) 488-6929
sales@aggrowth.com www.aggrowth.com
George Vis

Avery Weigh-Tronix

1000 Armstrong Dr
Fairmont, MN 56031

(507) 238-4461
Fax (507) 238-4195
usinfo@awtxglobal.com www.averyweigh-tronix.com
Larry Behrens

Matrix Technologies, Inc.

1760 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, OH 43537

(419) 897-7200
Fax (419) 897-7214
djblaida@matrixti.com www.matrixti.com
Dave Blaida

LUDECA Inc

1425 NW 88th Ave
Doral, FL 33172

(305) 591-8935
Fax (305) 591-1537
info@ludeca.com www.ludeca.com
Ron Lambert

CMC Industrial Electronics (AGI)

4838 Park Glen Rd
St Louis Park, MN 55416

(604) 421-4425
Fax (604) 421-7734
sales@cmciel.com www.cmciel.com
Bob Reis

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267707
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

Lang Construction Group

1601 West Lakes Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 645-9680
ghoudeshell@lang-cg.com Gary W. Houdeshell

Design Nine Inc

11166 Tesson Ferry Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63123

(314) 729-7600
Fax (314) 729-7610
sphuelsmann@design9.com www.design9.com
Steven P. Huelsmann

Eastern Instruments

416 Landmark Dr
Wilmington, NC 28412

(910) 392-2490
Fax (910) 392-2123
sales@easterninstruments.com www.easterninstruments.com
James Seagraves

Hoffmann Inc

6001 49th St S
Muscatine, IA 52761

(563) 263-4733
Fax (563) 263-0919
sales@hoffmanninc.com www.hoffmanninc.com
Alan Steiner

TSGC Inc dba Tri-States Grain Conditioning Inc

1600 Hudson Ave W
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

(712) 336-0199
Fax (712) 336-0299
tsgc@TSGCinc.com www.TSGCinc.com
Darwin Winkowitsch

Tandem Products Inc/Rhino Hyde® Div

3444 Dight Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55406

(612) 721-2911
Fax (612) 721-1009
info@tandemproducts.com www.rhinohydeproducts.com
Mike Claussen

Agri-Products Inc

2012 S Grant Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5500
Fax (402) 362-5478
dfreeman3@agriproductsinc.com www.agriproductsinc.com
Don Freeman III (D3)

Donaldson Co Inc

1400 W 94th St
Minneapolis, MN 55440

(952) 887-3618
Fax (952) 887-3054
howie.nelson@donaldson.com www.donaldson.com
Howie Nelson

NOHR Wortmann Engineering

307 1/2 Walnut St #200
Yankton, SD 57078

(605) 665-1214
Fax (605) 665-8060
nohr@nohrwortmann.com www.nohrwortmann.com
Chris Wortmann

Crown Iron Works Co

2500 W County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

(651) 639-8900
Fax (651) 639-8051
ghaider@crowniron.com www.crowniron.com
Gregg Haider

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 390-3754
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

Todd & Sargent Inc

2905 SE 5th St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 956-4855
Fax (515) 232-0682
akerrigan@tsargent.com www.tsargent.com
Alex Kerrigan

Harris Companies Inc

521 N Illinois St
Atwood, IL 61913

(217) 578-2231
Fax (217) 578-2514
harriscompanies@harriscompanies.com www.harriscompanies.com
Scott Harris

Shore Measuring Systems

103 N Perry St
Attica, IN 47918

(765) 769-3000
Fax (574) 658-8016
sales@ShoreMeasuring.com www.MoistureTesters.com
Larry Cripe

IBT Grain Division

2525 S Sheridan
Wichita, KS 67217

(913) 671-2980
Fax (316) 946-5729
grain@ibtinc.com www.ibtinc.com/grain
Joe Altenhofen