The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Mole Master Services Corp

27815 State Rte 7
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 374-6726
Fax (740) 374-5908
info@molemaster.com www.molemaster.com

Painters USA Inc

570 Mitchell Rd
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

(800) 999-8715
cnichols@paintersusainc.com www.paintersusainc.com
Craig Nichols

World Grain Magazine (Sosland Publishing)

4801 Main St, Ste 650
Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 756-1000
Fax (816) 756-0494
dflavin@sosland.com www.world-grain.com
Dan Flavin

Clayton & Lambert Mfg Co

3813 KY-146
La Grange, KY 40031

(502) 222-1411
Fax (502) 222-1415
phillip@claytonlambert.com www.claytonlambert.com
Phillip Lambert

Seedburo Equipment Co

2293 S Mt Prospect Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018

(312) 738-3700
Fax (312) 738-5329
sales@seedburo.com www.seedburo.com
Sean Morgan

AGI CMC

4838 Park Glen Rd
St Louis Park, MN 55416

(604) 421-4425
Fax (604) 421-7734
sales@cmciel.com www.cmciel.com
Bob Reis

Custom Agri Systems Inc

255 County Rd R
Napoleon, OH 43545

(419) 599-5180
Fax (419) 592-5180
customag@casindustries.com www.casindustries.com
Rick Storch

AGI FRAME

Via Bertella 2
Bologna, 40064

+39 051 798 107
Fax +39 051 796 300
info@framespa.com www.framespa.com

RN-Conveyance Company Inc

PO Box 1861
Centralia, IL 62801

1-833-DRAG-IT-2
Fax (410) 546-2413
sales@rnc-co.com www.rnc-co.com
Reggie White

Applied Power Products

21024 Heron Way
Lakeville, MN 55044

(952) 367-4907
Fax (952) 367-4998
ntostenson@appliedpowerproducts.com www.appliedpowerproducts.com
Nate Tostenson

Clear Creek & Associates Inc

212 W Washington St
Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 537-9060
Fax (574) 534-0136
sales@ccalink.com www.ccalink.com
Austin Carpenter

4B Components Ltd

625 Erie Ave
Morton, IL 61550

(309) 698-5611
Fax (309) 698-5615
rstauffer@go4b.com www.go4b.com/usa
Randy Stauffer

Vigen Construction Inc

PO Box 6109
Grand Forks, ND 58206-6109

(218) 773-1159
Fax (218) 773-3454
jtvigen@vigenconstruction.com www.vigenconstruction.com
Jeff Vigen

Younglove Construction LLC

PO Box 8800
Sioux City, IA 51102

(712) 277-3906
Fax (712) 277-5300
younglove@younglovellc.com www.younglovellc.com
Loren S Field, PE, Exec VP

Penreco/Calumet

2780 Waterfront Pkwy E Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 600-7623
Fax (724) 756-1050
penreco@clmt.com www.penreco.com

Carter Day/Jacobson

1425 Whyte Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3E 1V7

(204) 786-5781
Fax (204) 783-9404
clarence_h@carterday.com www.carterday.com
Clarence Heckert

Geopier Foundation Co

130 Harbour Place Dr
Davidson, NC 28036

(704) 439-1790
info@geopier.com www.geopier.com
James Hite

Hubbell Killark

2112 Fenton Logistics Park Blvd
Fenton, MO 63026

(314) 531-0460
Fax (314) 531-7164
srogers@hep.hubbell.com www.hubbell-killark.com
Sean Rogers

Screw Conveyor Corporation

700 Hoffman St
Hammond, IN 46327

(219) 931-1450
Fax (219) 931-0209
akozlowski@screwconveyor.com www.screwconveyor.com
Anita M. Kozlowski

Pickens Restoration LLC

PO Box 304
Russell, KS 67665

(785) 483-8616
mark@pickensllc.com www.pickensrestoration.net
Mark Wurst

Meridian Manufacturing

2902 Expansion Blvd
Storm Lake, IA 50588

(712) 732-1780
Fax (712) 732-1028
info@meridianmfg.com www.meridianmfg.com
Marc Whipkey

Rice Lake Weighing Systems

230 W Coleman St
Rice Lake, WI 54868

(715) 234-9171
Fax (715) 234-6967
prodinfo@ricelake.com www.ricelake.com
Matt Davis

Leland Industries Inc

95 Commander Blvd
Toronto, ON M1S 3S9

(416) 291-5308
Fax (416) 291-0305
jnelson@leland.ca www.leland.ca
Jason Nelson

PMI Iowa LLC

3692 N Dayton Ave
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 232-2595
Fax (515) 232-3816
gws@pmiiowa.com www.pmiiowa.com
Gary Sondgeroth

Sioux Steel Co

PO Box 1265
Sioux Falls, SD 57101

(605) 336-1750
Fax (605) 357-8597
info@siouxsteel.com www.siouxsteel.com
Larry Stubbe

Controlled Environments Group LLC

18128 Kieth Harrow Blvd.
Houston, TX 77084

(281) 859-5999
Fax (281) 859-5999
sales@ce-grp.com www.ce-grp.com
Bernie Barela

AGI JUNGE CONTROL

640 29th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52408

1 (319) 365-0686
info@jungecontrol.com www.jungecontrol.com
Dave Pieper