The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Cultura Technologies/Proceres

3820 Mansell Rd Suite 375
Alpharetta, GA 30022

(678) 249-3200
Fax (770) 238-5101
scale@culturatech.com www.proceressolutions.com
Allan Venters

NOHR Wortmann Engineering

307 1/2 Walnut St #200
Yankton, SD 57078

(605) 665-1214
Fax (605) 665-8060
nohr@nohrwortmann.com www.nohrwortmann.com
Chris Wortmann

Sukup Mfg Co

1555 255th St
Sheffield, IA 50475-0677

(641) 892-4222
Fax (641) 892-4629
info@sukup.com www.sukup.com
Brent Hansen

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 390-3754
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

Argonics

520 9th St
Gwinn, MI 49841

(906) 226-9747
Fax (906) 226-9779
information@argonics.com www.argonics.com
John Sheahan, Sales Rep-Ag Products

Ideal Conveyance

1705 E Street West
Vinton, IA 52349

(319) 472-5224
Fax (319) 472-5115
moconnor@idealii.com www.idealii.com
Mike O'Connor

Egan Co

7625 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 544-4131
Fax (763) 591-5560
pkm@eganco.com www.eganco.com
Paul Meier

TSGC Inc dba Tri-States Grain Conditioning Inc

1600 Hudson Ave W
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

(712) 336-0199
Fax (712) 336-0299
tsgc@TSGCinc.com www.TSGCinc.com
Darwin Winkowitsch

Sudenga Industries Inc

2002 Kingbird Ave
George, IA 51237

(712) 475-3301
Fax (712) 475-3320
sales@sudenga.com www.sudenga.com
Sales Dept

4B Components Ltd

625 Erie Ave
Morton, IL 61550

(309) 698-5611
Fax (309) 698-5615
rgaul@go4b.com www.go4b.com/usa
Robert Gaul

LUDECA Inc

1425 NW 88th Ave
Doral, FL 33172

(305) 591-8935
Fax (305) 591-1537
info@ludeca.com www.ludeca.com
Ron Lambert

B├╝hler Inc

PO Box 9497
Minneapolis, MN 55440

(763) 847-9900
Fax (763) 847-9911
buhler.minneapolis@buhlergroup.com www.buhlergroup.com
Michael Ehr

TRAMCO (AGI)

1020 E 19th St N
Wichita, KS 67214

(316) 264-4604
Fax (316) 264-7965
sales@tramcoinc.com www.tramcoinc.com
David Wernsing

The Weitz Company

3033 Campus Dr, N150
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 694-7940
Fax (763) 694-7999
alex.westlind@weitz.com www.weitz.com
Alex Westlind

Rolfes @ Boone

1773 219th Ln
Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-2010
Fax (515) 432-5262
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com www.rolfesatboone.com
Kevin Miles

Todd & Sargent Inc

2905 SE 5th St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 956-4855
Fax (515) 232-0682
akerrigan@tsargent.com www.tsargent.com
Alex Kerrigan

Central States Hydroseal

300 W 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

(620) 669-7768
msayler@sbcglobal.net Mark Sayler

CMC Industrial Electronics (AGI)

4838 Park Glen Rd
St Louis Park, MN 55416

(604) 421-4425
Fax (604) 421-7734
sales@cmciel.com www.cmciel.com
Bob Reis

Brock Grain Systems

611 N Higbee St
Milford, IN 46542

(574) 658-4191
Fax (574) 658-4133
brock@brockgrain.com www.brockgrain.com
Larry Cripe

Matrix Technologies, Inc.

1760 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, OH 43537

(419) 897-7200
Fax (419) 897-7214
djblaida@matrixti.com www.matrixti.com
Dave Blaida

Walinga Inc


,

jtm@walinga.com Jonathan Medemblik

Safe-Grain/Maxi-Tronic Inc

417 Wards Corner Rd
Loveland, OH 45140

(513) 398-2500
Fax (513) 398-2536
info@safegrain.com www.safegrain.com
Scott Chant

Bailey-Parks Urethane

184 Gilbert Ave
Memphis, TN 38106

(901) 774-7930
Fax (901) 774-8444
sales@baileyparks.com www.baileyparks.com
Jesse Lucas

Manion Stigger LLP

20 NW First St
Evansville, IN 47708

(812) 425-5200
Fax (812) 425-2464
bmartin@manionstigger.com www.manionstigger.com
Bridget Martin

Central Life Sciences

1501 E Woodfield Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 330-5368
Fax (847) 330-5392
conrel@central.com www.bugfreegrains.com

Clear Creek & Associates Inc

212 W Washington St
Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 537-9060
Fax (574) 534-0136
sales@ccalink.com www.ccalink.com
Austin Carpenter

PCL Construction

1540 Gamble Pl
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1N6

(204) 949-8900
Fax (204) 287-2375
rduerksen@pcl.com www.pcl.com
Rob Duerksen