The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

VAA LLC

2300 Berkshire Ln N
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 559-9100
Fax (763) 559-0378
dolheiser@vaaeng.com www.vaaeng.com
David Olheiser

Ebmeier Engineering LLC

501 Railroad Ave
Glenwood, IA 51534

(712) 527-9202
Fax (712) 527-1388
ryan@ebmeier-engineering.com www.ebmeier-engineering.com
Ryan Ebmeier

Custom Agri Systems Inc

255 County Rd R
Napoleon, OH 43545

(419) 599-5180
Fax (419) 592-5180
customag@casindustries.com www.casindustries.com
Rick Storch

Mustang Equipment LLC

PO Box 1149
Fenton, MO 63026

(314) 270-4000
info@mustang-equipment.com www.mustang-equipment.com
Eric Meyer

Penreco/Calumet

2780 Waterfront Pkwy E Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 600-7623
Fax (724) 756-1050
david.newton@clmt.com www.penreco.com
David Newton

Manion Stigger LLP

20 NW First St
Evansville, IN 47708

(812) 425-5200
Fax (812) 425-2464
bmartin@manionstigger.com www.manionstigger.com
Bridget Martin

Control Stuff Inc

10550 County Rd 50
Cologne, MN 55322

(952) 466-2175
Fax (952) 466-2177
stuff@controlstuff.com www.controlstuff.com
Josh Coder

Delux Mfg Co

PO Box 1027
Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 237-2274
Fax (308) 234-3765
info@deluxmfg.com www.deluxmfg.com
Steve Schultz

Extron Company

15400 Medina Road
Minneapolis, MN 55447

(763) 544-4197
dpaloranta@extroncompany.com www.extrongrain.com
Dustin Paloranta

Vortex

1725 Vortex Ave
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7177
Fax (785) 825-7194
vortex@vortexglobal.com www.vortexglobal.com
Jason Marcotte

Todd & Sargent Inc

2905 SE 5th St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 956-4855
Fax (515) 232-0682
akerrigan@tsargent.com www.tsargent.com
Alex Kerrigan

Laird Controls

655 N River Road NW
Warren, OH 44483-2254

(234) 806-0018
systems-us-sales@lairdtech.com www.lairdtech.com/controls
Customer Inquiries

Ag Express Electronics

308 Claude Rd
Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 381-2905
jsteinke@agexpress.com Jim Steinke

Continental Construction

5646 Shelby Oaks Dr
Memphis, TN 38134

(901) 382-4070
mail@continentalconst.com www.continentalconst.com
Jim McKnight

AGI TRAMCO

1020 E 19th St N
Wichita, KS 67214

(316) 264-4604
Fax (316) 264-7965
sales@tramcoinc.com www.tramcoinc.com
David Wernsing

Q-Sage Inc

PO Box 749/2150 JBS Trail
Mount Pleasant, MI 48804/58

(989) 775-2424
Fax (989) 772-9451
info@q-sage.com www.q-sage.com
Tim Throop

Wear-Concepts Inc

2845 E Heartland Drive
Liberty, MO 64068

(816) 587-1923
Fax (816) 587-2055
info@wearcon.com www.wearcon.com
Dennis Todd

All-State Belting

520 S 18th St
W Des Moines, IA 50265

(515) 645-6959
Fax (515) 223-8305
dberner@all-statebelting.com Doug Berner

Schust

701 North St
Auburn, IN 46706

(260) 925-9800
Fax (260) 925-6093
dpatton@schustengineering.com www.schustengineering.com
Dan Patton

AIRMATIC Inc

284 Three Tun Rd
Malvern, PA 19355-3981

(215) 333-5600
Fax (888) 964-3866
infocenter@airmatic.com www.airmatic.com
Bob Braun

Moeller Engineering LLC

2401 SE Tones Dr
Ankeny, IA 50021

(515) 963-8332
Fax (515) 965-5656
MEinformation@moellerengineering.com www.moellerengineering.com
Arthur Moeller

Calhoun Super Structure

3702 Bruce Road
Tara, Ontario N0H 2N0

(519) 934-3037
dhope@calhoun.ca www.calhounsuperstructure.com
Deanne Hope

Clear Creek & Associates Inc

212 W Washington St
Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 537-9060
Fax (574) 534-0136
sales@ccalink.com www.ccalink.com
Austin Carpenter

DICKEY-john Division, a Division of TSI Inc

500 Cardigan Rd
Shoreview, MN 55126

(651) 490-2811
Fax (651) 490-3824
sales@dickey-john.com www.dickey-john.com
Roger VanderKolk

GSI

1004 E Illinois St
Assumption, IL 62510

(217) 226-2467
Fax (800) 800-5329
sales@gsiag.com www.grainsystems.com
GSI

BinMaster Level Controls

7201 N 98th St
Lincoln, NE 68507

(402) 434-9102
Fax (402) 434-9133
info@binmaster.com www.binmaster.com
Scott Hudson

TSGC Inc dba Tri-States Grain Conditioning Inc

1600 Hudson Ave W
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

(712) 336-0199
Fax (712) 336-0299
tsgc@TSGCinc.com www.TSGCinc.com
Darwin Winkowitsch