The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

The Industrial Fumigant Co LLC

13420 W 99th St
Lenexa, KS 66215-1365

(913) 782-7600
Fax (913) 782-6299
cmueller@indfumco.com www.indfumco.com
Chris Mueller

BRUKS Siwertell

5975 Shiloh Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30005

(770) 849-0100
kuh@bruks.com www.bruks-siwertell.com
Ken Upchurch

CR Manufacturing

3724 Westgate Rd
Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 381-6662
Fax (308) 381-6606
Chris@crmfginc.com www.crmfginc.com
Chris Whiting

Wear-Concepts Inc

2845 E Heartland Drive
Liberty, MO 64068

(816) 587-1923
Fax (816) 587-2055
info@wearcon.com www.wearcon.com
Dennis Todd

Sidney Mfg Co

405 N Main Ave
Sidney, OH 45365

(937) 492-4154
Fax (937) 492-0919
jswartz@sidneymfg.com www.sidneymanufacturing.com
Joe Swartz

Allan Enterprises Sandblast & Painting

404 N 5th St
Marshalltown, IA 50158

(641) 751-7734
Fax (641) 753-6861
steve@allanpaint.com www.allanpaint.com
Steve Slifer

AgTrax

1632 E 23rd
Hutchinson, KS 67502

(620) 662-0482
Fax (620) 669-5228
cjenkins@agtrax.com www.agtrax.com
Chuck Jenkins

Frisbie Construction Co Inc

Box 270
Gypsum, KS 67448

(785) 536-4288
Fax (785) 536-4814
fcci.sales@fcci.biz www.frisbieinc.com
Lawrence Scanlan

Openlink Agtech

121 Charles St W
Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6

(770) 427-7633
Fax (519) 893-8761
agtech@openlink.com www.openlink.com/agtech
Sherry Drutman

Stewart & Stevenson – Rail King

10750 Telge Road
Houston, TX 77095

(281) 345-5510
j.lyon@ssss.com www.railking.net
James Lyon

Rice Lake Weighing Systems

230 W Coleman St
Rice Lake, WI 54868

(715) 234-9171
Fax (715) 234-6967
prodinfo@ricelake.com www.ricelake.com
Matt Davis

Penreco/Calumet

2780 Waterfront Pkwy E Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 600-7623
Fax (724) 756-1050
penreco@clmt.com www.penreco.com

Nelson Electric Inc

7801 Xylon Ave N #300
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

(612) 724-9500
Fax (763) 657-1045
rnelson@nelsonelectricinc.com www.nelsonelectricinc.com
Robert Nelson

Meridian Manufacturing

2902 Expansion Blvd
Storm Lake, IA 50588

(712) 732-1780
Fax (712) 732-1028
info@meridianmfg.com www.meridianmfg.com
Marc Whipkey

AIRMATIC Inc

284 Three Tun Rd
Malvern, PA 19355-3981

(215) 333-5600
Fax (888) 964-3866
infocenter@airmatic.com www.airmatic.com
Bob Braun

Control Stuff Inc

PO Box 44
Cologne, MN 55322

(952) 466-2175
Fax (952) 466-2177
stuff@controlstuff.com www.controlstuff.com
Josh Coder

Knobelsdorff Enterprises

25701 370th St
Goodhue, MN 55027

(651) 923-4970
Fax (651) 923-4971
contact@keway.com www.knobelsdorffenterprises.com
Jamie Kells

Seedburo Equipment Co

2293 S Mt Prospect Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018

(312) 738-3700
Fax (312) 738-5329
sales@seedburo.com www.seedburo.com
Sean Morgan

All-State Belting

520 S 18th St
W Des Moines, IA 50265

(515) 645-6959
Fax (515) 223-8305
dberner@all-statebelting.com Doug Berner

VAA LLC

2300 Berkshire Ln N
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 559-9100
Fax (763) 559-0378
dolheiser@vaaeng.com www.vaaeng.com
David Olheiser

REMBE Inc

3809 Beam Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 716-7022
Fax (704) 716-7025
info@rembe.us www.rembe.us
Helen Sztarkman

BinMaster Level Controls

7201 N 98th St
Lincoln, NE 68507

(402) 434-9102
Fax (402) 434-9133
info@binmaster.com www.binmaster.com
Scott Hudson

Kozar Engineering Inc

201 Frederica St W
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 3W1

807-623-3031
kevin.kozar@kozar.ca www.kozar.ca
Kevin Kozar

Soles Enterprises Inc

PO 883
Brandon, SD 57005

(605) 582-2220
brandee.soles@solesenterprises.com www.solesenterprises.com
Brandee Soles

Fairbanks Scales

821 Locust
Kansas City, MO 64106

(314)265-8283
spung@fairbanks.com www.fairbanks.com
Scott Pung

Powder and Bulk Engineering Magazine

1155 Northland Drive
Saint Paul, MN 55120

(651) 287-5600
Fax (651) 287-5650
lhetherington@cscpub.com www.powderbulk.com
Lee Hetherington

Feedstuffs

255 38th Ave
Saint Charles, IL 60174

(630) 524-4577
sarah.muirhead@farmprogress.com www.feedstuffs.com
Sarah Muirhead