The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

AgriDry LLC

PO Box 336
Edon, OH 43518

(419) 459-4399
Fax (419) 459-4466
etroyer@agridryllc.com www.agridryllc.com
Eli Troyer or local dealer

Tapco Inc

225 Rock Industrial Park Dr
St Louis, MO 63044

(314) 739-9191
Fax (314) 739-5880
info@tapcoinc.com www.tapcoinc.com
Terry Geraghty

AgVision

1601 N Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023-4159

(515) 964-0708
Fax (515) 964-0473
sales@agvision.com www.agvision.com
Shelley Laracuente

Linak US Inc

2200 Stanley Gault Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 253-5595
Fax (502) 253-5596
rbowman@linak-us.com www.linak-us.com
Randy Bowman

Universal Industries Inc

5800 Nordic Dr
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

(319) 277-7501
Fax (319) 277-2318
sales@universalindustries.com www.universalindustries.com

CompuWeigh Corp

50 Middle Quarter Rd
Woodbury, CT 06798

(203) 262-9400
Fax (203) 262-9488
tim@compuweigh.com www.compuweigh.com
Tim Ciucci

Nordfab Ducting

150 Transit Ave
Thomasville, NC 27360

(336) 821-0801
info@nordfab.com www.nordfab-us.com

BM&M Screening Solutions Ltd

5465 Production Blvd
Surrey, BC V3S 8P6

(604) 539-1029
Fax (604) 539-1022
info@bmandm.com www.bmandm.com
Collin Jackson

Specialty Industries Inc

8685 W Grand Ledge Hwy
Sunfield, MI 48890

(517) 566-7251
Fax (517) 566-7314
sales@siiusa.net www.siiusa.net
Kevin Schalk

CCS Group LLC

655 South St
Seward, NE 68434

(402) 643-0141
Fax (402) 643-0143
sales@ccsgrouponline.com www.ccsgrouponline.com
Cheyenne Wohlford

Fike

704 SW 10th St
Blue Springs, MO 64015

(816) 229-3405
Fax (816) 229-4615
industrialprotection@fike.com www.fike.com
Daniel Willis

B├╝hler Inc

PO Box 9497
Minneapolis, MN 55440

(763) 847-9900
Fax (763) 847-9911
buhler.minneapolis@buhlergroup.com www.buhlergroup.com
Mark Larson

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267700
Fax +44 1242 292017
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

Calumet Specialty Products Partners LP

2780 Waterfront Pkwy E Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(253) 432-2757
Fax (724) 756-1050
michael.vanrossum@clmt.com www.calumetspecialty.com
Michael Van Rossum

Magik Kleener Sales Inc

2904 12th St
Harlan, IA 51537

(712) 755-3871
Fax (712) 755-2668
magik@harlannet.com www.magikkleenersales.com
Mick Schmidt

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 390-3754
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz

Accu-Steel Fabric Covered Buildings

PO Box 201
Templeton, IA 51463

(712) 683-5630
Fax (712) 683-5512
sales@asicoverbuildings.com www.accusteel.com
Jason Owen

GSI

1004 E Illinois St
Assumption, IL 62510

(217) 226-2467
Fax (800) 800-5329
sales@gsiag.com www.grainsystems.com

Egan Co

7625 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 544-4131
Fax (763) 591-5560
pkm@eganco.com www.eganco.com
Paul Meier

Tornum AB

Skaragatan 13
Kvanum, 535 30

+46 512-29100
Anders.Malm@tornum.se www.tornum.se
Anders Malm

REMBE Inc

3809 Beam Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 716-7022
Fax (704) 716-7025
info@rembe.us www.rembe.us
Helen Sztarkman

Halverson Co

235 Paxton Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 467-9423
Fax (801) 924-2513
steve@halversoncompany.com www.halversoncompany.com
Steve Halverson

VAA LLC

2300 Berkshire Ln N
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 559-9100
Fax (763) 559-0378
dolheiser@vaaeng.com www.vaaeng.com
David Olheiser

Triple/S Dynamics

1031 S Haskell Ave
Dallas, TX 75223

(214) 828-8600
Fax (214) 828-8688
sales@sssdynamics.com www.sssdynamics.com
Ferdinand Schoen

GSI/Intersytems

9575 N 109th Ave
Omaha, NE 68142

(402) 330-1500
Fax (402) 330-3350
bulkmatl@intersystems.net www.intersystems.net

LMM (Law-Marot-Milpro)

1150 Brouillette St
St Hyacinthe, QC J2T 2G8

(450) 771-6262
Fax (450) 771-6264
rlemoine@lmm.info www.lmm.info
Richard Lemoine

Monitor Technologies LLC

44 W 320 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 365-9403
Fax (630) 365-5646
monitor@monitortech.com www.monitortech.com
Greg DeRudder