The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, please contact our sales team.

Kasa Controls & Automation

418 E Ave B
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7181
Fax (785) 825-0590
info@kasacontrols.com www.kasacontrols.com
Heath Roker

Tandem Products Inc/Rhino Hyde® Div

3444 Dight Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55406

(612) 721-2911
Fax (612) 721-1009
info@tandemproducts.com www.rhinohydeproducts.com
Mike Claussen

Vigen Construction Inc

PO Box 6109
Grand Forks, ND 58206-6109

(218) 773-1159
Fax (218) 773-3454
jtvigen@vigenconstruction.com www.vigenconstruction.com
Jeff Vigen

Chief Agri

4400 E 39th St
Kearney, NE 68848

(308) 237-3186
Fax (308) 389-6703
matt.podany@chiefind.com agri.chiefind.com
Matt Podany

Gas Equipment Company

13789 Rider Trail N
Earth City, MO 63045

(314) 298-8219
Fax (314) 298-7753
sclayton@gasequipment.com www.gasequipment.com/home.html
Steve Clayton

Bailey-Parks Urethane

184 Gilbert Ave
Memphis, TN 38106

(901) 774-7930
Fax (901) 774-8444
sales@baileyparks.com www.baileyparks.com
Jesse Lucas

The Weitz Company

3033 Campus Dr, N150
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 694-7940
Fax (763) 694-7999
alex.westlind@weitz.com www.weitz.com
Alex Westlind

Bradbury Co Inc

1200 E Cole
Moundridge, KS 67107

(620) 345-6394
Fax (620) 345-6381
bradbury@bradburygroup.com www.bradburygroup.com
Scott Green

Mole Master Services Corp

27815 State Rte 7
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 374-6726
Fax (740) 374-5908
info@molemaster.com www.molemaster.com

Romer Labs Inc

1301 Stylemaster Dr
Union, MO 63084

(636) 583-8600
Fax (636) 583-6553
office@romerlabs.com www.romerlabs.com
Abigail Hiles

Curry-Wille & Associates

425 S 2nd St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 232-9078
Fax (515) 232-9083
jwille@currywille.com www.currywille.com
Jerry Wille

Brock Grain Systems

611 N Higbee St
Milford, IN 46542

(574) 658-4191
Fax (574) 658-4133
brock@brockgrain.com www.brockgrain.com
Larry Cripe

Eastern Instruments

416 Landmark Dr
Wilmington, NC 28412

(910) 392-2490
Fax (910) 392-2123
sales@easterninstruments.com www.easterninstruments.com
James Seagraves

Openlink Agtech

121 Charles St W
Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6

(770) 427-7633
Fax (519) 893-8761
agtech@openlink.com www.openlink.com/agtech
Sherry Drutman

Ebmeier Engineering LLC

501 Railroad Ave
Glenwood, IA 51534

(712) 527-9202
Fax (712) 527-1388
ryan@ebmeier-engineering.com www.ebmeier-engineering.com
Ryan Ebmeier

C-TEC

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

Birmingham Rail & Locomotive Co Inc

PO Box 530157
Birmingham, AL 35253-0157

(205) 424-1000
Fax (205) 424-1059
bhamrail@aol.com www.bhamrail.com
Carlisle Jones, Jr

Thorstad Construction Co Inc

467 Spicer Ave
Maynard, MN 56260

(320) 367-2159
Fax (320) 367-2160
pete@thorstadconstruction.com www.thorstadconstruction.com
Pete Speh

Opticom Technologies Inc

5420 Beckley Road, Ste 228
Battle Creek, MI 49015

(269) 966-2900
heidi@opticomtech.com www.opticomtech.com
Heidi Schmidt, Sales Manager

McCormick Construction Co

7900 69th Ave
Greenfield, MN 55373

(763) 477-4774
Fax (763) 477-5174
daveu@mccormickconstruction.com www.mccormickconstruction.com
Dave Utzinger

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267707
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

Design Nine Inc

11166 Tesson Ferry Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63123

(314) 729-7600
Fax (314) 729-7610
sphuelsmann@design9.com www.design9.com
Steven P. Huelsmann

Norstar Industries Ltd

Box 119 RR1
Morris, MB R0G 1K0

(204) 746-8200
Fax (204) 746-8074
matt@norstarmfg.com www.norstarmfg.com
Matt Lomax

Matrix PDM Engineering

5100 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74135

(918) 838-8822
gregdifrank@matrixpdm.com www.matrixpdm.com
Greg DiFrank

Schlagel Inc

491 N Emerson St
Cambridge, MN 55008

(763) 689-5991
Fax (763) 689-5310
sales@schlagel.com www.schlagel.com
Darin Bartels

Monitor Technologies LLC

44 W 320 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 365-9403
Fax (630) 365-5646
monitor@monitortech.com www.monitortech.com
Cris Breck

NOHR Wortmann Engineering

307 1/2 Walnut St #200
Yankton, SD 57078

(605) 665-1214
Fax (605) 665-8060
nohr@nohrwortmann.com www.nohrwortmann.com
Chris Wortmann