The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267707
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

Mole Master Services Corp

27815 State Rte 7
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 374-6726
Fax (740) 374-5908
info@molemaster.com www.molemaster.com

McCormick Construction Co

7900 69th Ave
Greenfield, MN 55373

(763) 477-4774
Fax (763) 477-5174
daveu@mccormickconstruction.com www.mccormickconstruction.com
Dave Utzinger

AGI NUVISION

P.O. Box 450
Carseland, AB T0J 0M0

(403) 934-3591
Fax (403) 901-2387
info@nuvisionind.com www.nuvisionind.com
Joe Wollner

Bailey-Parks Urethane

184 Gilbert Ave
Memphis, TN 38106

(901) 774-7930
Fax (901) 774-8444
sales@baileyparks.com www.baileyparks.com
Jill Richards

Alimak Group

12552 Old Galveston Rd
Webster, TX 77598

(713) 640-8500
bob.daugherty@alimakgroup.com www.alimakhek.com
Bob Daugherty

Faithful+Gould

45 S 7th St
Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 338-3120
Fax (612) 338-3647
Gregory.Franzen@fgould.com www.fgould.com
Greg Franzen

AGI YORK

2928 E. Hwy 30
Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 384-9320
Fax (308) 382-6954
sales@mfsyork.com www.mfsyork.com
Kevin Trapp

Marsh & McLennan Agency

PO Box 5113
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

(605) 339-3874
josh.gassen@marshmma.com www.marshmma.com
Josh Gassen

Stewart & Stevenson – Rail King

10750 Telge Road
Houston, TX 77095

(281) 345-5510
j.lyon@ssss.com www.railking.net
James Lyon

Iowa Elevator Systems & Service Inc

225 Garfield St
Carlisle, IA 50047

(515) 989-0679
Fax (515) 989-0751
sales@iaelevator.com Rod Blackford

Sioux Steel Co

PO Box 1265
Sioux Falls, SD 57101

(605) 336-1750
Fax (605) 357-8597
info@siouxsteel.com www.siouxsteel.com
Larry Stubbe

Boss Railcar Movers

4116 Doctor Greaves Rd
Grandview, MO 64030

(816) 378-0001
sales@bossrcm.com www.bossrcm.com
Josh Kasiska

Avery Weigh-Tronix

1000 Armstrong Dr
Fairmont, MN 56031

(507) 238-4461
Fax (507) 238-4195
usinfo@awtxglobal.com www.averyweigh-tronix.com
Larry Behrens

Stedman Machine Company

129 Franklin St
Aurora, IN 47001

(812) 926-0038
Fax (812) 926-3482
sales@stedman-machine.com www.stedman-machine.com

The Arnold Co

2955 Trico Dr
Trenton, IL 62293

(618) 224-7505
Fax (618) 224-7005
sales@arnoldcompany.com www.arncosolutions.com
Scott Dressler, Sales Mgr

Raven Industries

821 W Algonquin St
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

(605) 335-0174
Fax (605) 331-0333
efdag@ravenind.com www.ravenEFD.com
Jeany Hesse

C-TEC Mechanical

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 366-1652
Fax (402) 362-6462
mbaird@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Mark Baird

McPherson Concrete Storage Systems Inc

116 N Augustus
McPherson, KS 67460

(620) 241-4362
Fax (620) 241-5254
djohnson@mcphersonconcrete.com www.mcphersonconcrete.com
Dub Johnson

CL Smith Industrial Co

2972 Arnold Tenbrook Rd
Arnold, MO 63010

(636) 296-1036
Fax (636) 296-0944
pbielicki@clsmithindustrial.com www.clsmithindustrial.com
Paul Bielicki

Sukup Mfg Co

1555 255th St
Sheffield, IA 50475-0677

(641) 892-4222
Fax (641) 892-4629
info@sukup.com www.sukup.com
Brent Hansen

Shuttlewagon, Inc.

8701 Elmwood Ave
Kansas City, MO 64030

(816) 767-0300
Fax (816) 763-0705
jnagel@nordco.com www.shuttlewagon.com
James Nagel

Tandem Products Inc/Rhino Hyde® Div

3444 Dight Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55406

(612) 721-2911
Fax (612) 721-1009
info@tandemproducts.com www.rhinohydeproducts.com
Mike Claussen & Joe Ademino

Mettler Toledo

1900 Polaris Pkwy.
Columbus, OH 43240

1 (800) 786-0038
steve.graham@mt.com www.mt.com
Steve Graham

Greene Galvanized Stairs

41774 Main St
East Lynn, IL 60932

(217) 375-4244
Fax (217) 375-4245
jessica@greenebinstairs.com www.greenestairs.com
Jessica Kozak

Frisbie Construction Co Inc

Box 270
Gypsum, KS 67448

(785) 536-4288
Fax (785) 536-4814
fcci.sales@fcci.biz www.frisbieinc.com
Lawrence Scanlan

Painters USA Inc

570 Mitchell Rd
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

(800) 999-8715
cnichols@paintersusainc.com www.paintersusainc.com
Craig Nichols