The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Openlink Agtech

121 Charles St W
Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6

(770) 427-7633
Fax (519) 893-8761
agtech@openlink.com www.openlink.com/agtech
Sherry Drutman

Monitor Technologies LLC

44 W 320 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 365-9403
Fax (630) 365-5646
monitor@monitortech.com www.monitortech.com
Cris Breck

Marcus Construction

2580 Hwy 12 E
Willmar, MN 56201

(320) 222-6616
Fax (320) 222-6626
randy@marcusconstruction.com www.marcusconstruction.com
Randy Wright

AGI NUVISION

P.O. Box 450
Carseland, AB T0J 0M0

(403) 934-3591
Fax (403) 901-2387
info@nuvisionind.com www.nuvisionind.com
Joe Wollner

Vortex

1725 Vortex Ave
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7177
Fax (785) 825-7194
vortex@vortexglobal.com www.vortexglobal.com
Jason Marcotte

CMC Engineering and Management Limited

#300-1160 Douglas Road
Burnaby, BC V5C 4Z6

(604) 294-6483
lsacchetti@cmcengineering.com www.cmcengineering.com
Lucio Sacchetti

Fall Protection Systems Corp

224 North Hwy 67 #193
Florissant, MO 63031

(888) 596-5367
Fax (314) 551-0600
sales@fallprotectionsystems.com www.fallprotectionsystems.com

Meyer & Sons Service

1700 Franklin Blvd
Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 918-0111
sales@wmwmeyer.com www.meyerindustrial.com
Sales Dept

Matrix PDM Engineering

5100 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74135

(918) 838-8822
gregdifrank@matrixpdm.com www.matrixpdm.com
Greg DiFrank

Iowa Elevator Systems & Service Inc

225 Garfield St
Carlisle, IA 50047

(515) 989-0679
Fax (515) 989-0751
rblackford@iaelevator.com Rod Blackford

Universal Industries Inc

5800 Nordic Dr
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

(319) 277-7501
Fax (319) 277-2318
sales@universalindustries.com www.universalindustries.com
Sales

Kice Industries Inc

5500 Mill Heights Dr
Wichita, KS 67219

(316) 744-7151
Fax (316) 744-7355
sales@kice.com www.kice.com
Lonnie Glen

Seedburo Equipment Co

2293 S Mt Prospect Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018

(312) 738-3700
Fax (312) 738-5329
sales@seedburo.com www.seedburo.com
Sean Morgan

Egan Co

7625 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 544-4131
Fax (763) 591-5560
pkm@eganco.com www.eganco.com
Paul Meier

Engineering System Solutions

4943 N 29th E
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 552-9874
doug@es2eng.com www.es2eng.com
Doug Weber

Central States Hydroseal

300 W 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

(620) 669-7768
msayler@sbcglobal.net Mark Sayler

AGI YORK

2928 E. Hwy 30
Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 384-9320
Fax (308) 382-6954
sales@mfsyork.com www.mfsyork.com
Kevin Trapp

Specialty Industries Inc

8685 W Grand Ledge Hwy
Sunfield, MI 48890

(517) 566-7251
Fax (517) 566-7314
sales@siiusa.net www.siiusa.net
Kevin Schalk

Q-Sage Inc

PO Box 749
Mount Pleasant, MI 48804

(989) 775-2424
Fax (989) 772-9451
info@q-sage.com www.q-sage.com
Tim Throop

PMI Iowa LLC

3692 N Dayton Ave
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 232-2595
Fax (515) 232-3816
gws@pmiiowa.com www.pmiiowa.com
Gary Sondgeroth

CCS Group, LLC

655 South St
Seward, NE 68434

(402) 643-0141
Fax (402) 643-0143
cheyenne@ccsgrouponline.com www.ccsgrouponline.com
Cheyenne Wohlford

Behlen Mfg Co

4025 E 23rd St
Columbus, NE 68601

(402) 564-3111
Fax (402) 563-7405
behlen@behlenmfg.com www.behlengrainsystems.com
Kirk Nelson

Powder and Bulk Engineering Magazine

1155 Northland Drive
Saint Paul, MN 55120

(651) 287-5600
Fax (651) 287-5650
lhetherington@cscpub.com www.powderbulk.com
Lee Hetherington

REMBE Inc

3809 Beam Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 716-7022
Fax (704) 716-7025
info@rembe.us www.rembe.us
Helen Sztarkman

Extron Company

15400 Medina Road
Minneapolis, MN 55447

(763) 544-4197
mschwab@extroncompany.com www.extroncompany.com
Mark Schwab

Control Stuff Inc

10550 County Rd 50
Cologne, MN 55322

(952) 466-2175
Fax (952) 466-2177
stuff@controlstuff.com www.controlstuff.com
Josh Coder

Ebmeier Engineering LLC

501 Railroad Ave
Glenwood, IA 51534

(712) 527-9202
Fax (712) 527-1388
ryan@ebmeier-engineering.com www.ebmeier-engineering.com
Ryan Ebmeier