The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

IBT Industrial Solutions

2525 S Sheridan
Wichita, KS 67217

(913) 671-2980
Fax (316) 946-5729
grain@ibtinc.com www.ibtinc.com/geapsds
Joe Altenhofen

AIRMATIC Inc

284 Three Tun Rd
Malvern, PA 19355-3981

(215) 333-5600
Fax (888) 964-3866
infocenter@airmatic.com www.airmatic.com
Bob Braun

Borton LC

21 Des Moines Ave
South Hutchinson, KS 67505

(620) 669-8211
Fax (620) 662-3225
borton@borton.net www.borton.net
Josh Foote

Fall Protection Systems Corp

224 North Hwy 67 #193
Florissant, MO 63031

(888) 596-5367
Fax (314) 551-0600
sales@fallprotectionsystems.com www.fallprotectionsystems.com

Screw Conveyor Corporation

700 Hoffman St
Hammond, IN 46327

(219) 931-1450
Fax (219) 931-0209
akozlowski@screwconveyor.com www.screwconveyor.com
Anita M. Kozlowski

Lang Construction Group

1915 SE 41st St
Grimes, IA 50111-4934

(515) 645-9680
ghoudeshell@lang-cg.com www.lang-cg.com
Gary W. Houdeshell

SCAFCO Grain Systems

5400 E Broadway
Spokane, WA 99211

(509) 535-1571 x439
Fax (509) 535-9130
info@scafcograin.com www.scafcograin.com
Regan Heaton

Gamet Mfg

7400 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 657-7835
Fax (763) 657-7837
info@gametmfg.com www.gametmfg.com
Mark Olson/ Tyler Gehl

Automation Products Inc – Dynatrol┬« Div

3030 Maxroy St
Houston, TX 77008-6294

(713) 869-0361
Fax (713) 869-7332
insidesales@dynatrolusa.com www.dynatrolusa.com
Jeff Rommel

Soles Enterprises Inc

PO 883
Brandon, SD 57005

(605) 582-2220
brandee.soles@solesenterprises.com www.solesenterprises.com
Brandee Soles

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267707
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

Kozar Engineering Inc

201 Frederica St W
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 3W1

807-623-3031
kevin.kozar@kozar.ca www.kozar.ca
Kevin Kozar

Boss Railcar Movers

4116 Doctor Greaves Rd
Grandview, MO 64030

(816) 378-0001
sales@bossrcm.com www.bossrcm.com
Josh Kasiska

Hoffmann Inc

6001 49th St S
Muscatine, IA 52761

(563) 263-4733
Fax (563) 263-0919
sales@hoffmanninc.com www.hoffmanninc.com
Alan Steiner

Dakota Fluid Power

3409 N Lewis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

(605) 338-9982
Fax (605) 332-0988
contactus@dakotafluidpower.com www.dakotafluidpower.com
DFP Contact Us

Shuttlewagon, Inc.

8701 Elmwood Ave
Kansas City, MO 64030

(816) 767-0300
Fax (816) 763-0705
jnagel@nordco.com www.shuttlewagon.com
James Nagel

AGI JUNGE CONTROL

640 29th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52408

1 (319) 365-0686
info@jungecontrol.com www.jungecontrol.com
Dave Pieper

Specialty Industries Inc

8685 W Grand Ledge Hwy
Sunfield, MI 48890

(517) 566-7251
Fax (517) 566-7314
sales@siiusa.net www.siiusa.net
Kevin Schalk

Wear-Concepts Inc

2845 E Heartland Drive
Liberty, MO 64068

(816) 587-1923
Fax (816) 587-2055
info@wearcon.com www.wearcon.com
Dennis Todd

Superior Grain Equipment

5069 168th Ave SE
Kindred, ND 58051

(701) 428-3853
Fax (701) 428-3830
randy.coffee@superiorbins.com www.superiorbins.com
Randy Coffee

Moeller Engineering LLC

719 SW 3rd St
Ankeny, IA 50023

(515) 963-8332
Fax (515) 965-5656
MEinformation@moellerengineering.com www.moellerengineering.com
Arthur Moeller

Leland Industries Inc

95 Commander Blvd
Toronto, ON M1S 3S9

(416) 291-5308
Fax (416) 291-0305
jnelson@leland.ca www.leland.ca
Jason Nelson

IEP Technologies

417 South St
Marlborough, MA 01752

(855) 793-8407
Fax (508) 485-3115
katerina.kilmonis@hoerbiger.com www.ieptechnologies.com
Katerina Kilmonis

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 451-6176
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

Belt Tech Industrial

PO Box 620
Washington, IN 47501

(812) 258-5959
Fax (812) 674-4192
joef@belttech1.com www.belttech1.com
Joe Folden

AGI AIRLANCO

312 S Hwy 73
Falls City, NE 68355-0398

(402) 245-2325
Fax (402) 245-5196
sales@airlanco.com www.airlanco.com
Nate Huning

Clear Creek & Associates Inc

212 W Washington St
Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 537-9060
Fax (574) 534-0136
sales@ccalink.com www.ccalink.com
Austin Carpenter