The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Universal Industries Inc

5800 Nordic Dr
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

(319) 277-7501
Fax (319) 277-2318
sales@universalindustries.com www.universalindustries.com
Sales

4B Components Ltd

625 Erie Ave
Morton, IL 61550

(309) 698-5611
Fax (309) 698-5615
rstauffer@go4b.com www.go4b.com/usa
Randy Stauffer

B├╝hler Inc

PO Box 9497
Minneapolis, MN 55440

(763) 847-9900
Fax (763) 847-9911
buhler.minneapolis@buhlergroup.com www.buhlergroup.com
Michael Ehr

Wenck

7500 Olson Memorial Highway
Golden Valley, MN 55427

(763) 252-6800
marketing@wenck.com Joel Kaufmann

Superior Grain Equipment

5069 168th Ave SE
Kindred, ND 58051

(701) 428-3853
Fax (701) 428-3830
randy.coffee@superiorbins.com www.superiorbins.com
Randy Coffee

The Weitz Company

3033 Campus Dr, N150
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 694-7940
Fax (763) 694-7999
alex.westlind@weitz.com www.weitz.com
Alex Westlind

Cleveland Gear Co

3249 E 80th St
Cleveland, OH 44104

(216) 641-9000
Fax (216) 641-2731
sales@clevelandgear.com www.clevelandgear.com
Ed McTernan

Central Life Sciences

1501 E Woodfield Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 330-5368
Fax (847) 330-5392
conrel@central.com www.bugfreegrains.com
Richard Alford

Rolfes @ Boone

1773 219th Ln
Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-2010
Fax (515) 432-5262
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com www.rolfesatboone.com
Kevin Miles

AIRMATIC Inc

284 Three Tun Rd
Malvern, PA 19355-3981

(215) 333-5600
Fax (888) 964-3866
infocenter@airmatic.com www.airmatic.com
Bob Braun

Arnold Company

2955 Trico Dr
Trenton, IL 62293

(618) 224-7505
Fax (618) 224-7005
sales@arnoldcompany.com www.arncosolutions.com
Scott Dressler, Sales Mgr

Comco

811A 58th St E
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6X5

(306) 652-5005 ext 239
Fax (306) 652-5099
cheryll@comcocontrols.com www.comcocontrols.com
Cheryl Lansink

Q-Sage Inc

PO Box 749
Mount Pleasant, MI 48804

(989) 775-2424
Fax (989) 772-9451
info@q-sage.com www.q-sage.com
Tim Throop

Vigen Construction Inc

PO Box 6109
Grand Forks, ND 58206-6109

(218) 773-1159
Fax (218) 773-3454
jtvigen@vigenconstruction.com www.vigenconstruction.com
Jeff Vigen

Feedstuffs

255 38th Ave
Saint Charles, IL 60174

(630) 524-4577
sarah.muirhead@farmprogress.com www.feedstuffs.com
Sarah Muirhead

NORD Gear Corporation

800 Nord Drive
Waunakee, WI 53597

(778) 837-8964
Fax (905) 796-8130
Ken.Curran@nord.com www.nord.com
Ken Curran

Fairbanks Scales

821 Locust
Kansas City, MO 64106

(314)265-8283
spung@fairbanks.com www.fairbanks.com
Scott Pung

Openlink Agtech

121 Charles St W
Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6

(770) 427-7633
Fax (519) 893-8761
agtech@openlink.com www.openlink.com/agtech
Sherry Drutman

Heyl & Patterson Equipment

701 Technology Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317

(412) 481-1100
bsteffan@hallindustries.com www.heylpatterson.com
Brian Steffan

Mole Master Services Corp

27815 State Rte 7
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 374-6726
Fax (740) 374-5908
info@molemaster.com www.molemaster.com

Hupp Electric Motors

500 57th St
Marion, IA 52302

(319) 366-0761
rratcliff@hupp-electric.com www.huppelectricmotors.com
Ray Ratcliff

AGI UNION IRON

3550 E Mound Rd
Decatur, IL 62526

(217) 429-5148
Fax (217) 429-5149
sales@unioniron.com www.unioniron.com
David Wernsing

Matrix PDM Engineering

5100 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74135

(918) 838-8822
gregdifrank@matrixpdm.com www.matrixpdm.com
Greg DiFrank

AGI FRAME

Via Bertella 2
Bologna, 40064

+39 051 798 107
Fax +39 051 796 300
info@framespa.com www.framespa.com

CCS Group, LLC

655 South St
Seward, NE 68434

(402) 643-0141
Fax (402) 643-0143
cheyenne@ccsgrouponline.com www.ccsgrouponline.com
Cheyenne Wohlford

C-TEC

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

Stedman Machine Company

129 Franklin St
Aurora, IN 47001

(812) 926-0038
Fax (812) 926-3482
sales@stedman-machine.com www.stedman-machine.com
Eric Marcotte