The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

PCL Construction

1540 Gamble Pl
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1N6

(204) 949-8900
Fax (204) 287-2375
rduerksen@pcl.com www.pcl.com
Rob Duerksen

Delux Mfg Co

PO Box 1027
Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 237-2274
Fax (308) 234-3765
info@deluxmfg.com www.deluxmfg.com
Steve Schultz

IBT Industrial Solutions

2525 S Sheridan
Wichita, KS 67217

(913) 671-2980
Fax (316) 946-5729
grain@ibtinc.com www.ibtinc.com/geapsds
Joe Altenhofen

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267707
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

Ameritrack Rail

655 S Prairie Ave
Frankfort, IN 46041

(765) 242-4101
Fax (765) 273-5372
marklane@ameritrack.biz www.ameritrack.biz
Mark Lane

Specialty Industries Inc

8685 W Grand Ledge Hwy
Sunfield, MI 48890

(517) 566-7251
Fax (517) 566-7314
sales@siiusa.net www.siiusa.net
Kevin Schalk

Tritech Fall Protection Systems Inc

4071-D LB McLeod Rd
Orlando, FL 32811

Fax (407) 835-9755
don@tritechfallprotection.com www.tritechfallprotection.com
Don Yurchevich

Sun Magnetic Sys-Tech Co Ltd

B503, Honglian Bldg, Hongliang S St
Beijing, 100055

86-10-87684216
Fax 86-10-87684218
sunmag@sunmagnetic.com www.sunmagnetic.com
Shirley Zhang

AGI NUVISION

P.O. Box 450
Carseland, AB T0J 0M0

(403) 934-3591
Fax (403) 901-2387
info@nuvisionind.com www.nuvisionind.com
Joe Wollner

AGI MMS

927 S Schifferdecker Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801

(417) 623-2224
Fax (519) 595-8757
mms@mitchellmillsystems.com www.mitchellmillsystems.com
Jim Graves

Shuttlewagon, Inc.

8701 Elmwood Ave
Kansas City, MO 64030

(816) 767-0300
Fax (816) 763-0705
jnagel@nordco.com www.shuttlewagon.com
James Nagel

Kelley Construction Inc

12550 Lake Station Pl
Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 239-2848
Fax (502) 239-6820
cmattingly@kelleyconstruction.com www.kelleyconstruction.com
Clint Mattingly

AgTrax

1632 E 23rd
Hutchinson, KS 67502

(620) 662-0482
Fax (620) 669-5228
cjenkins@agtrax.com www.agtrax.com
Chuck Jenkins

Frisbie Construction Co Inc

Box 270
Gypsum, KS 67448

(785) 536-4288
Fax (785) 536-4814
fcci.sales@fcci.biz www.frisbieinc.com
Lawrence Scanlan

CAMCORP, Inc.

9732 Pflumm Rd
Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 831-0740
tracyj@camcorpinc.com www.camcorpinc.com
Tracy Janssen

CTEC AG

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

EBM Mfg

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 370-4949
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmmanufacturing.com www.gentleroll.com
Tiffany Palmer

AgriMech Consulting LLC

11527 S Lennox
Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 940-7774
agrimechllc@gmail.com www.agrimech.info
Dennis Doles

Nelson Electric Inc

7801 Xylon Ave N #300
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

(612) 724-9500
Fax (763) 657-1045
rnelson@nelsonelectricinc.com www.nelsonelectricinc.com
Robert Nelson

Trackmobile LLC

1602 Executive Dr
LaGrange, GA 30240

(706) 884-6651 x 245
Fax (706) 884-0390
DavidMcMonagle@trackmobile.com www.trackmobile.com
David McMonagle

Cleveland Vibrator Co

2828 Clinton Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 241-7157
Fax (216) 241-3480
sales@clevelandvibrator.com www.clevelandvibrator.com
Craig Macklin

McCormick Construction Co

7900 69th Ave
Greenfield, MN 55373

(763) 477-4774
Fax (763) 477-5174
daveu@mccormickconstruction.com www.mccormickconstruction.com
Dave Utzinger

AGI UNION IRON

3550 E Mound Rd
Decatur, IL 62526

(217) 429-5148
Fax (217) 429-5149
sales@unioniron.com www.unioniron.com
David Wernsing

Thorstad Construction Co Inc

467 Spicer Ave
Maynard, MN 56260

(320) 367-2159
Fax (320) 367-2160
pete@thorstadconstruction.com www.thorstadconstruction.co
Pete Speh

Gas Equipment Company

13789 Rider Trail N
Earth City, MO 63045

(314) 298-8219
Fax (314) 298-7753
sclayton@gasequipment.com www.gasequipment.com/home.html
Steve Clayton

4B Components Ltd

625 Erie Ave
Morton, IL 61550

(309) 698-5611
Fax (309) 698-5615
rgaul@go4b.com www.go4b.com/usa
Robert Gaul

Keen Project Solutions LLC

3001 SE Convenience Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50021

(515) 233-1244
Fax (515) 233-1216
mfrandsen@keenprojectsolutions.com www.keenprojectsolutions.com
Matthew Frandsen