The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

AGI YORK

2928 E. Hwy 30
Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 384-9320
Fax (308) 382-6954
sales@mfsyork.com www.mfsyork.com
Kevin Trapp

Rolfes @ Boone

1773 219th Ln
Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-2010
Fax (515) 432-5262
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com www.rolfesatboone.com
Kevin Miles

C-TEC Mechanical

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 366-1652
Fax (402) 362-6462
mbaird@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Mark Baird

Manion Stigger LLP

20 NW First St
Evansville, IN 47708

(812) 425-5200
Fax (812) 425-2464
bmartin@manionstigger.com www.manionstigger.com
Bridget Martin

Borton LC

21 Des Moines Ave
South Hutchinson, KS 67505

(620) 669-8211
Fax (620) 662-3225
borton@borton.net www.borton.net
Josh Foote

Avery Weigh-Tronix

1000 Armstrong Dr
Fairmont, MN 56031

(507) 238-4461
Fax (507) 238-4195
usinfo@awtxglobal.com www.averyweigh-tronix.com
Larry Behrens

Macon General Contractors

201 Bonita Ave
Bradford, IL 61421

(309) 897-8216
Fax (866) 811-5248
phil.endress@macongc.com www.macongc.com
Phil Endress

Ibberson

828 Fifth St S
Hopkins, MN 55343

(952) 938-7007
Fax (952) 939-0451
steve.schmitt@ibberson.com www.ibberson.com
Steve Schmitt

C-TEC

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

CMC Engineering and Management Limited

#300-1160 Douglas Road
Burnaby, BC V5C 4Z6

(604) 294-6483
lsacchetti@cmcengineering.com www.cmcengineering.com
Lucio Sacchetti

B├╝hler Inc

PO Box 9497
Minneapolis, MN 55440

(763) 847-9900
Fax (763) 847-9911
buhler.minneapolis@buhlergroup.com www.buhlergroup.com
Michael Ehr

Sun Magnetic Sys-Tech Co Ltd

B503, Honglian Bldg, Hongliang S St
Beijing, 100055

86-10-87684216
Fax 86-10-87684218
sunmag@sunmagnetic.com www.sunmagnetic.com
Shirley Zhang

The Industrial Fumigant Co LLC

13420 W 99th St
Lenexa, KS 66215-1365

(913) 782-7600
Fax (913) 782-6299
cmueller@indfumco.com www.indfumco.com
Chris Mueller

Puritan Magnetics Inc

533 S. Lapeer Rd
Oxford, MI 48371

(248) 628-3808
magnet@puritanmagnetics.com www.puritanmagnetics.com
Andrea Webster

Central States Hydroseal

300 W 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

(620) 669-7768
msayler@sbcglobal.net Mark Sayler

Superior Grain Equipment

5069 168th Ave SE
Kindred, ND 58051

(701) 428-3853
Fax (701) 428-3830
randy.coffee@superiorbins.com www.superiorbins.com
Randy Coffee

BM&M Screening Solutions Ltd

5465 Production Blvd
Surrey, BC V3S 8P6

(604) 539-1029
Fax (604) 539-1022
info@bmandm.com www.bmandm.com
Collin Jackson

Doran Scales Inc

883 Enterprise Ct
Saint Charles, IL 60174

(630) 879-1200
Fax (630) 879-0073
sales@doranscales.com www.graingrader.com
Barbara Ehrhardt

REMBE Inc

3809 Beam Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 716-7022
Fax (704) 716-7025
info@rembe.us www.rembe.us
Helen Sztarkman

AGI YARGUS

12285 E Main St
Marshall, IL 62441

(217) 826-6352
Fax (217) 826-8551
layco@yargus.com www.yargus.com
Steve Shaffer

Linak US Inc

2200 Stanley Gault Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 318-2145
Fax (502) 253-5596
rbowman@linak-us.com www.linak-us.com
Randy Bowman

Meyer Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc

987 Coley Dr
Mountain Home, AR 72653

(870) 321-2186
Fax (870) 425-5188
douglashodges1@hotmail.com www.meyer-roofing.com
Douglas Hodges

Monitor Technologies LLC

44 W 320 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 365-9403
Fax (630) 365-5646
monitor@monitortech.com www.monitortech.com
Cris Breck

AGI DANMARE

111 Zenway Blvd
Vaughan, ON L4H 3H9

(905) 264-1592
info@danmare.ca www.danmare.ca
Barry Harkin

AGI JUNGE CONTROL

640 29th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52408

1 (319) 365-0686
info@jungecontrol.com www.jungecontrol.com
Dave Pieper

Sidney Mfg Co

405 N Main Ave
Sidney, OH 45365

(937) 492-4154
Fax (937) 492-0919
jswartz@sidneymfg.com www.sidneymfg.com
Joe Swartz

Degesch America Inc

PO Box 116
Weyers Cave, VA 24486

(540) 234-9281
Fax (540) 234-8225
info@degeschamerica.com www.degeschamerica.com
Bartek Drewnowski