The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Marsh & McLennan Agency

PO Box 5113
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

(605) 339-3874
josh.gassen@marshmma.com www.marshmma.com
Josh Gassen

AGI YORK

2928 E. Hwy 30
Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 384-9320
Fax (308) 382-6954
sales@mfsyork.com www.mfsyork.com
Kevin Trapp

CompuWeigh Corp

50 Middle Quarter Rd
Woodbury, CT 06798

(203) 262-9400
Fax (203) 262-9488
tim@compuweigh.com www.compuweigh.com
Tim Ciucci

McCormick Construction Co

7900 69th Ave
Greenfield, MN 55373

(763) 477-4774
Fax (763) 477-5174
daveu@mccormickconstruction.com www.mccormickconstruction.com
Dave Utzinger

AGRI-SEARCH

PO Box 222
Arthur, IL 61911

(217) 543-2505
Fax (217) 543-2599
dave@agri-search.com www.agri-search.com
Dave Allen

Schenck Process

7901 NW 107th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64153

(816) 891-9300
Fax (816) 891-8336
sales-fcp@schenckprocess.com www.schenckprocess.com/us
Mike Althouse

Puritan Magnetics Inc

533 S. Lapeer Rd
Oxford, MI 48371

(248) 628-3808
magnet@puritanmagnetics.com www.puritanmagnetics.com
Andrea Webster

Drake Inc

445 Cedar St
Waco, NE 68460

(402) 362-1863
Fax (402) 362-1870
daved@drakeinc.net www.drakeinc.net
Dave or Dustin

NOHR Wortmann Engineering

307 1/2 Walnut St #200
Yankton, SD 57078

(605) 665-1214
Fax (605) 665-8060
nohr@nohrwortmann.com www.nohrwortmann.com
Chris Wortmann

Rolfes @ Boone

1773 219th Ln
Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-2010
Fax (515) 432-5262
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com www.rolfesatboone.com
Kevin Miles

Central States Hydroseal

300 W 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

(620) 669-7768
msayler@sbcglobal.net Mark Sayler

Penreco/Calumet

2780 Waterfront Pkwy E Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 600-7623
Fax (724) 756-1050
david.newton@clmt.com www.penreco.com
David Newton

Magik Kleener Sales Inc

2904 12th St
Harlan, IA 51537

(712) 755-3871
Fax (712) 755-2668
magik@harlannet.com www.magikkleenersales.com
Mick Schmidt

IntelliFarms

302 S Main St
Archie, MO 64725

(855) 206-5612
Fax (816) 293-5677
info@intellifarms.com www.intellifarms.com
Todd Sears

Raven Industries

821 W Algonquin St
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

(605) 335-0174
Fax (605) 331-0333
efdag@ravenind.com www.ravenEFD.com
Jeany Hesse

Seedburo Equipment Co

2293 S Mt Prospect Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018

(312) 738-3700
Fax (312) 738-5329
sales@seedburo.com www.seedburo.com
Sean Morgan

Dryer Master Inc

115 Ardelt Ave
Kitchener, ON N2C 2E1

(519) 725-4700
Fax (519) 885-4300
info@dryermaster.com www.dryermaster.com
Chris Hubberstey

AGI MFS

2928 E Hwy 30
Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 384-9320
Fax (308) 382-6954
www.mfsyork.com
Kevin Trapp

Thorstad Construction Co Inc

467 Spicer Ave
Maynard, MN 56260

(320) 367-2159
Fax (320) 367-2160
pete@thorstadconstruction.com www.thorstadconstruction.co
Pete Speh

Tapco Inc

225 Rock Industrial Park Dr
St Louis, MO 63044

(314) 739-9191
Fax (314) 739-5880
info@tapcoinc.com www.tapcoinc.com
Terry Geraghty

Schlagel Inc

491 N Emerson St
Cambridge, MN 55008

(763) 689-5991
Fax (763) 689-5310
sales@schlagel.com www.schlagel.com
Darin Bartels

Central Life Sciences

1501 E Woodfield Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 330-5368
Fax (847) 330-5392
conrel@central.com www.bugfreegrains.com

Chief Agri

4400 E 39th St
Kearney, NE 68848

(800) 359-7600
Fax (308) 389-6703
agri@chiefind.com agri.chiefind.com
Matt Podany or Travys Woodside

Safe-Grain/Maxi-Tronic Inc

417 Wards Corner Rd
Loveland, OH 45140

(513) 398-2500
Fax (513) 398-2536
info@safegrain.com www.safegrain.com
Scott Chant

BRUKS Siwertell

5975 Shiloh Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30005

(770) 849-0100
kse@bruks.com www.bruks.com
Kristi Crosswhite

Vortex

1725 Vortex Ave
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7177
Fax (785) 825-7194
vortex@vortexglobal.com www.vortexglobal.com
Jason Marcotte

AGI YARGUS

12285 E Main St
Marshall, IL 62441

(217) 826-6352
Fax (217) 826-8551
layco@yargus.com www.yargus.com
Steve Shaffer