The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

SCAFCO Grain Systems

5400 E Broadway
Spokane, WA 99211

(509) 535-1571 x439
Fax (509) 535-9130
info@scafcograin.com www.scafcograin.com
Regan Heaton

AGI JUNGE CONTROL

640 29th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52408

1 (319) 365-0686
info@jungecontrol.com www.jungecontrol.com
Dave Pieper

Custom Agri Systems Inc

255 County Rd R
Napoleon, OH 43545

(419) 599-5180
Fax (419) 592-5180
customag@casindustries.com www.casindustries.com
Rick Storch

Alimak Group

12552 Old Galveston Rd
Webster, TX 77598

(713) 640-8500
bob.daugherty@alimakgroup.com www.alimakhek.com
Bob Daugherty

Ibberson

828 Fifth St S
Hopkins, MN 55343

(952) 938-7007
Fax (952) 939-0451
steve.schmitt@ibberson.com www.ibberson.com
Steve Schmitt

Tritech Fall Protection Systems Inc

4071-D LB McLeod Rd
Orlando, FL 32811

Fax (407) 835-9755
don@tritechfallprotection.com www.tritechfallprotection.com
Don Yurchevich

McPherson Concrete Storage Systems Inc

116 N Augustus
McPherson, KS 67460

(620) 241-4362
Fax (620) 241-5254
djohnson@mcphersonconcrete.com www.mcphersonconcrete.com
Dub Johnson

Crown Appraisals Inc

2750 7th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103-8710

(701) 478-3130
Fax (701) 478-3156
jeffberg@crownappraisalsinc.com www.crownappraisalsinc.com
Jeffrey Berg

Mettler Toledo

1900 Polaris Pkwy.
Columbus, OH 43240

1 (800) 786-0038
steve.graham@mt.com www.mt.com
Steve Graham

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 451-6176
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

Cleveland Gear Co

3249 E 80th St
Cleveland, OH 44104

(216) 641-9000
Fax (216) 641-2731
sales@clevelandgear.com www.clevelandgear.com
Ed McTernan

CCS Group LLC

655 South St
Seward, NE 68434

(402) 643-0141
Fax (402) 643-0143
cheyenne@ccsgrouponline.com; rich@ccsgrouponline.com www.ccsgrouponline.com
Cheyenne Wohlford and Rich Dickinson

AGI HI ROLLER

4511 N Northview Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

(605) 332-3200
Fax (605) 332-1107
sales@hiroller.com www.hiroller.com
Mike Spillum

CL Smith Industrial Co

2972 Arnold Tenbrook Rd
Arnold, MO 63010

(636) 296-1036
Fax (636) 296-0944
pbielicki@clsmithindustrial.com www.clsmithindustrial.com
Paul Bielicki

McCormick Construction Co

7900 69th Ave
Greenfield, MN 55373

(763) 477-4774
Fax (763) 477-5174
daveu@mccormickconstruction.com www.mccormickconstruction.com
Dave Utzinger

Vortex

1725 Vortex Ave
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7177
Fax (785) 825-7194
vortex@vortexglobal.com www.vortexglobal.com
Jason Marcotte

Mustang Equipment LLC

PO Box 1149
Fenton, MO 63026

(314) 270-4000
info@mustang-equipment.com www.mustang-equipment.com
Eric Meyer

Macon General Contractors

201 Bonita Ave
Bradford, IL 61421

(309) 897-8216
Fax (866) 811-5248
phil.endress@macongc.com www.macongc.com
Phil Endress

Manion Stigger LLP

20 NW First St
Evansville, IN 47708

(812) 425-5200
Fax (812) 425-2464
bmartin@manionstigger.com www.manionstigger.com
Bridget Martin

The Weitz Company

3033 Campus Dr, N150
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 694-7940
Fax (763) 694-7999
alex.westlind@weitz.com www.weitz.com
Alex Westlind

Dryer Master Inc

115 Ardelt Ave
Kitchener, ON N2C 2E1

(519) 725-4700
Fax (519) 885-4300
info@dryermaster.com www.dryermaster.com
Chris Hubberstey

TSGC Inc dba Tri-States Grain Conditioning Inc

1600 Hudson Ave W
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

(712) 336-0199
Fax (712) 336-0299
tsgc@TSGCinc.com www.TSGCinc.com
Darwin Winkowitsch

Behlen Mfg Co

4025 E 23rd St
Columbus, NE 68601

(402) 564-3111
Fax (402) 563-7405
behlen@behlenmfg.com www.behlengrainsystems.com
Kirk Nelson

Ameritrack Rail

655 S Prairie Ave
Frankfort, IN 46041

(765) 242-4101
Fax (765) 273-5372
marklane@ameritrack.biz www.ameritrack.biz
Mark Lane

BRUKS Siwertell

5975 Shiloh Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30005

(770) 849-0100
kse@bruks.com www.bruks.com
Kristi Crosswhite

AGI NECO

9364 N 45th Street
Omaha, NE 68152

(402) 453-6912
Fax (402) 453-0471
sales@necodryers.com www.necodryers.com
Pat McCarthy

EBM Construction

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 371-2945
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmconstruction.net www.ebmconstruction.net
Andrew Ellsworth