The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

AGI AIRLANCO

312 S Hwy 73
Falls City, NE 68355-0398

(402) 245-2325
Fax (402) 245-5196
sales@airlanco.com www.airlanco.com
Kelly Ireland

Penreco/Calumet

2780 Waterfront Pkwy E Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 600-7623
Fax (724) 756-1050
david.newton@clmt.com www.penreco.com
David Newton

Hoffmann Inc

6001 49th St S
Muscatine, IA 52761

(563) 263-4733
Fax (563) 263-0919
sales@hoffmanninc.com www.hoffmanninc.com
Alan Steiner

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 451-6176
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

Ibberson

828 Fifth St S
Hopkins, MN 55343

(952) 938-7007
Fax (952) 939-0451
steve.schmitt@ibberson.com www.ibberson.com
Steve Schmitt

Seedburo Equipment Co

2293 S Mt Prospect Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018

(312) 738-3700
Fax (312) 738-5329
sales@seedburo.com www.seedburo.com
Sean Morgan

Vigen Construction Inc

PO Box 6109
Grand Forks, ND 58206-6109

(218) 773-1159
Fax (218) 773-3454
jtvigen@vigenconstruction.com www.vigenconstruction.com
Jeff Vigen

Wear-Concepts Inc

2845 E Heartland Drive
Liberty, MO 64068

(816) 587-1923
Fax (816) 587-2055
info@wearcon.com www.wearcon.com
Dennis Todd

GSI

1004 E Illinois St
Assumption, IL 62510

(217) 226-2467
Fax (800) 800-5329
sales@gsiag.com www.grainsystems.com
GSI

Trackmobile LLC

1602 Executive Dr
LaGrange, GA 30240

(706) 884-6651 x 245
Fax (706) 884-0390
DavidMcMonagle@trackmobile.com www.trackmobile.com
David McMonagle

Sidney Mfg Co

405 N Main Ave
Sidney, OH 45365

(937) 492-4154
Fax (937) 492-0919
jswartz@sidneymfg.com www.sidneymfg.com
Joe Swartz

INA Alert Inc

PO Box 96
Ellinwood, KS 67526

(620) 564-3766
Fax (620) 564-2017
jake@inaalert.com www.inasecurity.com
Jake Strecker

C-TEC

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

Maxi-Lift Inc

16400 Midway Rd 75001
Dallas, TX 75370

(972) 735-8855
Fax (972) 735-8896
info@maxilift.com www.maxilift.com
Bo Fisher

CL Smith Industrial Co

2972 Arnold Tenbrook Rd
Arnold, MO 63010

(636) 296-1036
Fax (636) 296-0944
pbielicki@clsmithindustrial.com www.clsmithindustrial.com
Paul Bielicki

Opticom Technologies Inc

5420 Beckley Road, Ste 228
Battle Creek, MI 49015

(269) 966-2900
heidi@opticomtech.com www.opticomtech.com
Heidi Schmidt, Sales Manager

Kelley Construction Inc

12550 Lake Station Pl
Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 239-2848
Fax (502) 239-6820
cmattingly@kelleyconstruction.com www.kelleyconstruction.com
Clint Mattingly

Metro Contract Services Corp

1734 Clarkson Rd
Chesterfield, MO 63017

(888) 452-3001
Fax (618) 452-3122
dgiamanco@mcsworldwide.com www.mcsworldwide.com
Don Giamanco

4B Components Ltd

625 Erie Ave
Morton, IL 61550

(309) 698-5611
Fax (309) 698-5615
rgaul@go4b.com www.go4b.com/usa
Robert Gaul

Control Concepts Inc

100 Park Street
Putnam, CT 06260

(860) 928-6551
sales@controlconceptsusa.com www.controlconceptsusa.com

FWS Group of Companies

275 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 1B3

(204) 487-2500
Fax (204) 487-2900
info@fwsgroup.com www.fwsgroup.com
Richard Lemoine

Superior Grain Equipment

5069 168th Ave SE
Kindred, ND 58051

(701) 428-3853
Fax (701) 428-3830
randy.coffee@superiorbins.com www.superiorbins.com
Randy Coffee

AGI MMS

927 S Schifferdecker Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801

(417) 623-2224
Fax (519) 595-8757
mms@mitchellmillsystems.com www.mitchellmillsystems.com
Jim Graves

Tapco Inc

225 Rock Industrial Park Dr
St Louis, MO 63044

(314) 739-9191
Fax (314) 739-5880
info@tapcoinc.com www.tapcoinc.com
Terry Geraghty

Rolfes @ Boone

1773 219th Ln
Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-2010
Fax (515) 432-5262
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com www.rolfesatboone.com
Kevin Miles

Engineered Products Group

2210 Main Ave W
West Fargo, ND 58078

(701) 353-2757
sales@epgdivision.com www.epgdivision.com
Shane Hagerty

Extron Company

15400 Medina Road
Minneapolis, MN 55447

(763) 544-4197
dpaloranta@extroncompany.com www.extrongrain.com
Dustin Paloranta