The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Delux Mfg Co

PO Box 1027
Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 237-2274
Fax (308) 234-3765
info@deluxmfg.com www.deluxmfg.com
Steve Schultz

World Grain Magazine (Sosland Publishing)

4801 Main St, Ste 650
Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 756-1000
Fax (816) 756-0494
dflavin@sosland.com www.world-grain.com
Dan Flavin

AGI CMC

4838 Park Glen Rd
St Louis Park, MN 55416

(604) 421-4425
Fax (604) 421-7734
sales@cmciel.com www.cmciel.com
Bob Reis

LUDECA Inc

1425 NW 88th Ave
Doral, FL 33172

(305) 591-8935
Fax (305) 591-1537
info@ludeca.com www.ludeca.com
Ron Lambert

Wear-Concepts Inc

2845 E Heartland Drive
Liberty, MO 64068

(816) 587-1923
Fax (816) 587-2055
info@wearcon.com www.wearcon.com
Dennis Todd

4B Components Ltd

625 Erie Ave
Morton, IL 61550

(309) 698-5611
Fax (309) 698-5615
rgaul@go4b.com www.go4b.com/usa
Robert Gaul

C-TEC Mechanical

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 366-1652
Fax (402) 362-6462
mbaird@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Mark Baird

Ameritrack Rail

655 S Prairie Ave
Frankfort, IN 46041

(765) 242-4101
Fax (765) 273-5372
marklane@ameritrack.biz www.ameritrack.biz
Mark Lane

Trackmobile LLC

1602 Executive Dr
LaGrange, GA 30240

(706) 884-6651 x 245
Fax (706) 884-0390
DavidMcMonagle@trackmobile.com www.trackmobile.com
David McMonagle

Seedburo Equipment Co

2293 S Mt Prospect Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018

(312) 738-3700
Fax (312) 738-5329
sales@seedburo.com www.seedburo.com
Sean Morgan

Schlagel Inc

491 N Emerson St
Cambridge, MN 55008

(763) 689-5991
Fax (763) 689-5310
sales@schlagel.com www.schlagel.com
Darin Bartels

Cleveland Vibrator Co

2828 Clinton Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 241-7157
Fax (216) 241-3480
sales@clevelandvibrator.com www.clevelandvibrator.com
Craig Macklin

Monitor Technologies LLC

44 W 320 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 365-9403
Fax (630) 365-5646
monitor@monitortech.com www.monitortech.com
Cris Breck

Bradbury Co Inc

1200 E Cole
Moundridge, KS 67107

(620) 345-6394
Fax (620) 345-6381
bradbury@bradburygroup.com www.bradburygroup.com
Scott Green

DICKEY-john

500 Cardigan Rd
Shoreview, MN 55126

(651) 490-2811
Fax (651) 490-3824
sales@dickey-john.com www.dickey-john.com
Roger VanderKolk

Stewart & Stevenson – Rail King

10750 Telge Road
Houston, TX 77095

(281) 345-5510
j.lyon@ssss.com www.railking.net
James Lyon

AGI YARGUS

12285 E Main St
Marshall, IL 62441

(217) 826-6352
Fax (217) 826-8551
layco@yargus.com www.yargus.com
Steve Shaffer

CTEC AG

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

GSI

1004 E Illinois St
Assumption, IL 62510

(217) 226-2467
Fax (800) 800-5329
sales@gsiag.com www.grainsystems.com
GSI

Hoffmann Inc

6001 49th St S
Muscatine, IA 52761

(563) 263-4733
Fax (563) 263-0919
sales@hoffmanninc.com www.hoffmanninc.com
Alan Steiner

Marsh & McLennan Agency

PO Box 5113
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

(605) 339-3874
josh.gassen@marshmma.com www.marshmma.com
Josh Gassen

Vortex

1725 Vortex Ave
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7177
Fax (785) 825-7194
vortex@vortexglobal.com www.vortexglobal.com
Jason Marcotte

Nelson Electric Inc

7801 Xylon Ave N #300
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

(612) 724-9500
Fax (763) 657-1045
rnelson@nelsonelectricinc.com www.nelsonelectricinc.com
Robert Nelson

Harris Companies Inc

521 N Illinois St
Atwood, IL 61913

(217) 578-2231
Fax (217) 578-2514
harriscompanies@harriscompanies.com www.harriscompanies.com
Scott Harris

Rolfes @ Boone

1773 219th Ln
Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-2010
Fax (515) 432-5262
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com www.rolfesatboone.com
Kevin Miles

The Weitz Company

3033 Campus Dr, N150
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 694-7940
Fax (763) 694-7999
alex.westlind@weitz.com www.weitz.com
Alex Westlind

APTIM

1780 Hughes Landing Blvd
The Woodlands, TX 77380

(833) 862-7846
info@APTIM.com www.APTIM.com