The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267707
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

TSGC Inc dba Tri-States Grain Conditioning Inc

1600 Hudson Ave W
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

(712) 336-0199
Fax (712) 336-0299
tsgc@TSGCinc.com www.TSGCinc.com
Darwin Winkowitsch

Sukup Mfg Co

1555 255th St
Sheffield, IA 50475-0677

(641) 892-4222
Fax (641) 892-4629
info@sukup.com www.sukup.com
Brent Hansen

Lang Construction Group

1601 West Lakes Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 645-9680
ghoudeshell@lang-cg.com Gary W. Houdeshell

Ebmeier Engineering LLC

501 Railroad Ave
Glenwood, IA 51534

(712) 527-9202
Fax (712) 527-1388
ryan@ebmeier-engineering.com www.ebmeier-engineering.com
Ryan Ebmeier

Universal Industries Inc

5800 Nordic Dr
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

(319) 277-7501
Fax (319) 277-2318
sales@universalindustries.com www.universalindustries.com
Sales

Kemutec

130 Wharton Rd
Bristol, PA 19007

(215) 788-8013
Fax (215) 788-5113
sales@kemutecusa.com www.kemutecUSA.com
Sales

Walinga Inc


,

jtm@walinga.com Jonathan Medemblik

Bunting Magnetics Co

500 S Spencer Rd
Newton, KS 67114

(316) 284-2020
Fax (316) 283-4975
bmc@buntingmagnetics.com www.buntingmagnetics.com
Jim Thiessen

Belt Tech

PO Box 620
Washington, IN 47501

(812) 644-7623
Fax (812) 644-7640
joef@belttech1.com Joe Folden

Control Stuff Inc

10550 County Rd 50
Cologne, MN 55322

(952) 466-2175
Fax (952) 466-2177
stuff@controlstuff.com www.controlstuff.com
Josh Coder

Ideal Conveyance

1705 E Street West
Vinton, IA 52349

(319) 472-5224
Fax (319) 472-5115
moconnor@idealii.com www.idealii.com
Mike O'Connor

BM&M Screening Solutions Ltd

5465 Production Blvd
Surrey, BC V3S 8P6

(604) 539-1029
Fax (604) 539-1022
info@bmandm.com www.bmandm.com
Collin Jackson

EBM Mfg

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 370-4949
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmmanufacturing.com www.gentleroll.com
Tiffany Palmer

Marsh & McLennan Agency

PO Box 419105
Kansas City, MO 64141

(816) 556-4372
jennifer.wolff@marshmma.com Jenny Wolff

Drake Inc

445 Cedar St
Waco, NE 68460

(402) 362-1863
Fax (402) 362-1870
daved@drakeinc.net www.drakeinc.net
Dave or Dustin

Crown Iron Works Co

2500 W County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

(651) 639-8900
Fax (651) 639-8051
ghaider@crowniron.com www.crowniron.com
Gregg Haider

Safe-Grain/Maxi-Tronic Inc

417 Wards Corner Rd
Loveland, OH 45140

(513) 398-2500
Fax (513) 398-2536
info@safegrain.com www.safegrain.com
Scott Chant

AgriMech Consulting LLC

11527 S Lennox
Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 940-7774
agrimechllc@gmail.com www.agrimech.info
Dennis Doles

Kasa Controls & Automation

418 E Ave B
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7181
Fax (785) 825-0590
info@kasacontrols.com www.kasacontrols.com
Heath Roker

Central States Hydroseal

300 W 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

(620) 669-7768
msayler@sbcglobal.net Mark Sayler

Nelson Electric Inc

7801 Xylon Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

(612) 724-9500
Fax (612) 729-8549
rnelson@nelsonelectricinc.com www.nelsonelectricinc.com
Robert Nelson

Hi Roller Conveyors (AGI)

4511 N Northview Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

(605) 332-3200
Fax (605) 332-1107
sales@hiroller.com www.hiroller.com
Mike Spillum

Clear Creek & Associates Inc

212 W Washington St
Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 537-9060
Fax (574) 534-0136
sales@ccalink.com www.ccalink.com
Austin Carpenter

Martin Engineering

1 Martin Place
Neponset, IL 61345

(309) 852-2384 ext.239
Fax (800) 814-1553
info@martin-eng.com www.martin-eng.com
Greg Milroy

Todd & Sargent Inc

2905 SE 5th St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 956-4855
Fax (515) 232-0682
akerrigan@tsargent.com www.tsargent.com
Alex Kerrigan

Grain Journal

3065 Pershing Ct
Decatur, IL 62526-1564

(217) 877-9660
Fax (217) 877-6647
mark@grainnet.com www.grainnet.com
Mark Avery