The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Agri-Products Inc

2012 S Grant Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5500
Fax (402) 362-5478
dfreeman3@agriproductsinc.com www.agriproductsinc.com
Don Freeman III (D3)

Frisbie Construction Co Inc

Box 270
Gypsum, KS 67448

(785) 536-4288
Fax (785) 536-4814
fcci.sales@fcci.biz www.frisbieinc.com
Lawrence Scanlan

CAMCORP, Inc.

9732 Pflumm Rd
Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 831-0740
tracyj@camcorpinc.com www.camcorpinc.com
Tracy Janssen

Comco

811A 58th St E
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6X5

(306) 652-5005 ext 239
Fax (306) 652-5099
cheryll@comcocontrols.com www.comcocontrols.com
Cheryl Lansink

AGRI-associates Inc

Financial Plaza III
Overland Park, KS 66211

(913) 696-9990
gjp@agriassociates.com www.agriassociates.com
Glenn Person

Puritan Magnetics Inc

533 S. Lapeer Rd
Oxford, MI 48371

(248) 628-3808
magnet@puritanmagnetics.com www.puritanmagnetics.com
Andrea Webster

Avery Weigh-Tronix

1000 Armstrong Dr
Fairmont, MN 56031

(507) 238-4461
Fax (507) 238-4195
usinfo@awtxglobal.com www.averyweigh-tronix.com
Larry Behrens

Engineered Products Group

2210 Main Ave W
West Fargo, ND 58078

(701) 353-2757
sales@epgdivision.com www.epgdivision.com
Shane Hagerty

AGI GUARDIAN

450 Desautels Street
Winnipeg, MB R2H 3E6

(204) 233-7133
Fax 1 (888) 463-6012
info@westeel.com www.westeel.com
Erron Leafloor

AGI

198 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Z6

(204) 489-1855
Fax (204) 488-6929
sales@aggrowth.com www.aggrowth.com
George Vis

Raven Industries

821 W Algonquin St
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

(605) 335-0174
Fax (605) 331-0333
efdag@ravenind.com www.ravenEFD.com
Jeany Hesse

Tandem Products Inc/Rhino Hyde® Div

3444 Dight Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55406

(612) 721-2911
Fax (612) 721-1009
info@tandemproducts.com www.rhinohydeproducts.com
Mike Claussen & Joe Ademino

IEP Technologies

417 South St
Marlborough, MA 01752

(855) 793-8407
Fax (508) 485-3115
katerina.kilmonis@ieptechnologies.com www.ieptechnologies.com
Katerina Kilmonis

The Weitz Company

3033 Campus Dr, N150
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 694-7940
Fax (763) 694-7999
alex.westlind@weitz.com www.weitz.com
Alex Westlind

Control Stuff Inc

10550 County Rd 50
Cologne, MN 55322

(952) 466-2175
Fax (952) 466-2177
stuff@controlstuff.com www.controlstuff.com
Josh Coder

GSI

1004 E Illinois St
Assumption, IL 62510

(217) 226-2467
Fax (800) 800-5329
sales@gsiag.com www.grainsystems.com
GSI

IBT Grain Division

2525 S Sheridan
Wichita, KS 67217

(913) 671-2980
Fax (316) 946-5729
grain@ibtinc.com www.ibtinc.com/geapsds
Joe Altenhofen

Doran Scales Inc

883 Enterprise Ct
Saint Charles, IL 60174

(630) 879-1200
Fax (630) 879-0073
sales@doranscales.com www.graingrader.com
Barbara Ehrhardt

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 451-6176
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

Manion Stigger LLP

20 NW First St
Evansville, IN 47708

(812) 425-5200
Fax (812) 425-2464
bmartin@manionstigger.com www.manionstigger.com
Bridget Martin

APTIM

1780 Hughes Landing Blvd
The Woodlands, TX 77380

(833) 862-7846
info@APTIM.com www.APTIM.com

Monitor Technologies LLC

44 W 320 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 365-9403
Fax (630) 365-5646
monitor@monitortech.com www.monitortech.com
Cris Breck

Borton LC

21 Des Moines Ave
South Hutchinson, KS 67505

(620) 669-8211
Fax (620) 662-3225
borton@borton.net www.borton.net
Josh Foote

Greene Galvanized Stairs

41774 Main St
East Lynn, IL 60932

(217) 375-4244
Fax (217) 375-4245
jessica@greenebinstairs.com www.greenestairs.com
Jessica Kozak

AgVision

1601 N Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023-4159

(515) 964-0708
Fax (515) 964-0473
sales@agvision.com www.agvision.com
Shelley Laracuente

Egan Co

7625 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 544-4131
Fax (763) 591-5560
pkm@eganco.com www.eganco.com
Paul Meier

MH Equipment

106 Circle Freeway Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246

(513) 383-7784
cblankenship@mhequipment.com www.mhequipment.com
Charles Blankenship