The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Continental Construction

5646 Shelby Oaks Dr
Memphis, TN 38134

(901) 382-4070
mail@continentalconst.com www.continentalconst.com
Jim McKnight

Control Stuff Inc

10550 County Rd 50
Cologne, MN 55322

(952) 466-2175
Fax (952) 466-2177
stuff@controlstuff.com www.controlstuff.com
Josh Coder

AGI PTM

Via Mario Tognato 10
Este, PD 35042

+39 0429 600749
Fax +39 0429 600874
info@ptmtechnology.com www.aggrowth.com/PTM

BRUKS Siwertell

5975 Shiloh Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30005

(770) 849-0100
kuh@bruks.com www.bruks-siwertell.com
Ken Upchurch

AGRI-SEARCH

PO Box 222
Arthur, IL 61911

(217) 543-2505
Fax (217) 543-2599
dave@agri-search.com www.agri-search.com
Dave Allen

CompuWeigh Corp

50 Middle Quarter Rd
Woodbury, CT 06798

(203) 262-9400
Fax (203) 262-9488
tim@compuweigh.com www.compuweigh.com
Tim Ciucci

Mid-Continent Industries Inc

1801 SE 9th St
Newton, KS 67114

(316) 283-9648
Fax (316) 283-0745
kschultze@midcontinentindustries.com www.midcontinentindustries.com
Kevin Schultze

CAMCORP, Inc.

9732 Pflumm Rd
Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 831-0740
tracyj@camcorpinc.com www.camcorpinc.com
Tracy Janssen

IBT Industrial Solutions

2525 S Sheridan
Wichita, KS 67217

(913) 671-2980
Fax (316) 946-5729
grain@ibtinc.com www.ibtinc.com/geapsds
Joe Altenhofen

AGI YARGUS

12285 E Main St
Marshall, IL 62441

(217) 826-6352
Fax (217) 826-8551
layco@yargus.com www.yargus.com
Steve Shaffer

Schlagel Inc

491 N Emerson St
Cambridge, MN 55008

(763) 689-5991
Fax (763) 689-5310
sales@schlagel.com www.schlagel.com
Darin Bartels

McPherson Concrete Storage Systems Inc

116 N Augustus
McPherson, KS 67460

(620) 241-4362
Fax (620) 241-5254
djohnson@mcphersonconcrete.com www.mcphersonconcrete.com
Dub Johnson

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267707
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

Cleveland Gear Co

3249 E 80th St
Cleveland, OH 44104

(216) 641-9000
Fax (216) 641-2731
sales@clevelandgear.com www.clevelandgear.com
Ed McTernan

Bradbury Co Inc

1200 E Cole
Moundridge, KS 67107

(620) 345-6394
Fax (620) 345-6381
bradbury@bradburygroup.com www.bradburygroup.com
Scott Green

Borton LC

21 Des Moines Ave
South Hutchinson, KS 67505

(620) 669-8211
Fax (620) 662-3225
borton@borton.net www.borton.net
Josh Foote

AGI JUNGE CONTROL

640 29th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52408

1 (319) 365-0686
info@jungecontrol.com www.jungecontrol.com
Dave Pieper

Kozar Engineering Inc

201 Frederica St W
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 3W1

807-623-3031
kevin.kozar@kozar.ca www.kozar.ca
Kevin Kozar

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 451-6176
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

AgTrax

1632 E 23rd
Hutchinson, KS 67502

(620) 662-0482
Fax (620) 669-5228
cjenkins@agtrax.com www.agtrax.com
Chuck Jenkins

EDG Inc

3900 N Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 455-0858
Fax (504) 455-0868
rklare@edg.net Bob Klare

AGI VIS

140 Parkland Road
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0A5

(204) 897-6949
Fax (204) 897-6951
info@vis-aggrowth.com www.vis-aggrowth.com
Shawn Conway

CCS Group, LLC

655 South St
Seward, NE 68434

(402) 643-0141
Fax (402) 643-0143
cheyenne@ccsgrouponline.com www.ccsgrouponline.com
Cheyenne Wohlford

General Rubber & Plastics

PO Box 4510
Evansville, IN 47724

(812) 464-5153
Fax (812) 465-5854
info@genrub.com www.genrub.com
Cindy Ziliak

PMI Iowa LLC

3692 N Dayton Ave
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 232-2595
Fax (515) 232-3816
gws@pmiiowa.com www.pmiiowa.com
Gary Sondgeroth

Knobelsdorff Enterprises

25701 370th St
Goodhue, MN 55027

(651) 923-4970
Fax (651) 923-4971
contact@keway.com www.knobelsdorffenterprises.com
Jamie Kells

Gas Equipment Company

13789 Rider Trail N
Earth City, MO 63045

(314) 298-8219
Fax (314) 298-7753
sclayton@gasequipment.com www.gasequipment.com
Steve Clayton