The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Knobelsdorff Electric Inc

25701 370th St
Goodhue, MN 55027

(651) 923-4970
Fax (651) 923-4971
contact@knobelsdorffelectric.com www.knobelsdorffelectric.com
Karl Von Knobelsdorff

Rolfes @ Boone

1773 219th Ln
Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-2010
Fax (515) 432-5262
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com www.rolfesatboone.com
Kevin Miles

AGI CMC

4838 Park Glen Rd
St Louis Park, MN 55416

(604) 421-4425
Fax (604) 421-7734
sales@cmciel.com www.cmciel.com
Bob Reis

AGI

198 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Z6

(204) 489-1855
Fax (204) 488-6929
sales@aggrowth.com www.aggrowth.com
George Vis

Triple/S Dynamics

1031 S Haskell Ave
Dallas, TX 75223

(214) 828-8600
Fax (214) 828-8688
sales@sssdynamics.com www.sssdynamics.com
Ferdinand Schon

Engineered Products Group

2210 Main Ave W
West Fargo, ND 58078

(701) 353-2757
sales@epgdivision.com www.epgdivision.com
Shane Hagerty

AGI NECO

9364 N 45th Street
Omaha, NE 68152

(402) 453-6912
Fax (402) 453-0471
sales@necodryers.com www.necodryers.com
Pat McCarthy

DICKEY-john

500 Cardigan Rd
Shoreview, MN 55126

(651) 490-2811
Fax (651) 490-3824
sales@dickey-john.com www.dickey-john.com
Roger VanderKolk

All-State Belting

520 S 18th St
W Des Moines, IA 50265

(515) 645-6959
Fax (515) 223-8305
dberner@all-statebelting.com Doug Berner

AGI HI ROLLER

4511 N Northview Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

(605) 332-3200
Fax (605) 332-1107
sales@hiroller.com www.hiroller.com
Mike Spillum

FOSS

6509 Flying Cloud Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

(952) 974-9892
Fax (952) 974-9823
info@fossna.com www.fossanalytics.com
Steve Nenonen

McCormick Construction Co

7900 69th Ave
Greenfield, MN 55373

(763) 477-4774
Fax (763) 477-5174
daveu@mccormickconstruction.com www.mccormickconstruction.com
Dave Utzinger

Automation Products Inc – Dynatrol┬« Div

3030 Maxroy St
Houston, TX 77008-6294

(713) 869-0361
Fax (713) 869-7332
insidesales@dynatrolusa.com www.dynatrolusa.com
Jeff Rommel

Sun Magnetic Sys-Tech Co Ltd

B503, Honglian Bldg, Hongliang S St
Beijing, 100055

86-10-87684216
Fax 86-10-87684218
sunmag@sunmagnetic.com www.sunmagnetic.com
Shirley Zhang

MH Equipment

106 Circle Freeway Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246

(513) 383-7784
cblankenship@mhequipment.com www.mhequipment.com
Charles Blankenship

EBM Mfg

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 370-4949
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmmanufacturing.com www.gentleroll.com
Tiffany Palmer

Pickens Restoration LLC

PO Box 304
Russell, KS 67665

785.483.8616
mark@pickensllc.com www.pickensrestoration.net
Mark Wurst

Gamet Mfg

7400 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 657-7835
Fax (763) 657-7837
info@gametmfg.com www.gametmfg.com
Mark Olson/ Tyler Gehl

CCS Group LLC

655 South St
Seward, NE 68434

(402) 643-0141
Fax (402) 643-0143
cheyenne@ccsgrouponline.com; rich@ccsgrouponline.com www.ccsgrouponline.com
Cheyenne Wohlford and Rich Dickinson

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 451-6176
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

Extron Company

15400 Medina Road
Minneapolis, MN 55447

(763) 544-4197
dpaloranta@extroncompany.com www.extrongrain.com
Dustin Paloranta

Tapco Inc

225 Rock Industrial Park Dr
St Louis, MO 63044

(314) 739-9191
Fax (314) 739-5880
info@tapcoinc.com www.tapcoinc.com
Terry Geraghty

Gas Equipment Company

13789 Rider Trail N
Earth City, MO 63045

(314) 298-8219
Fax (314) 298-7753
sclayton@gasequipment.com www.gasequipment.com/home.html
Steve Clayton

Nelson Electric Inc

7801 Xylon Ave N #300
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

(612) 724-9500
Fax (763) 657-1045
rnelson@nelsonelectricinc.com www.nelsonelectricinc.com
Robert Nelson

Boss Railcar Movers

4116 Doctor Greaves Rd
Grandview, MO 64030

(816) 378-0001
sales@bossrcm.com www.bossrcm.com
Josh Kasiska

Vigen Construction Inc

PO Box 6109
Grand Forks, ND 58206-6109

(218) 773-1159
Fax (218) 773-3454
jtvigen@vigenconstruction.com www.vigenconstruction.com
Jeff Vigen

Wear-Concepts Inc

2845 E Heartland Drive
Liberty, MO 64068

(816) 587-1923
Fax (816) 587-2055
info@wearcon.com www.wearcon.com
Dennis Todd