The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Avery Weigh-Tronix

1000 Armstrong Dr
Fairmont, MN 56031

(507) 238-4461
Fax (507) 238-4195
usinfo@awtxglobal.com www.averyweigh-tronix.com
Larry Behrens

Tornum AB

Skaragatan 13
Kvanum, 535 30

+46 512-29100
keith@naeequipment.net www.tornum.se
Keith Locklin

Maxi-Lift Inc

16400 Midway Rd 75001
Dallas, TX 75370

(972) 735-8855
Fax (972) 735-8896
info@maxilift.com www.maxilift.com
Bo Fisher

Boss Products LLC

6729 Guada Como Drive
Schertz, TX 78154

(210) 664-4200
peter@bossproductsamerica.com www.bossproducts.com
Peter Schlentz

Midwest Paint Service Inc

PO Box 582
Black Hawk, SD 57718

(605) 787-7450
Fax (605) 787-7449
info@agpainting.com www.agpainting.com
Craig Bower

Donaldson Co Inc

1400 W 94th St
Bloomington, MN 55431

(952) 887-3131
grainsales@donaldson.com www.donaldson.com

Norstar Industries Ltd

Box 119 RR1
Morris, MB R0G 1K0

(204) 746-8200
Fax (204) 746-8074
curtis@norstarmfg.com www.norstarmfg.com
Curtis Cornelsen

Tritech Fall Protection Systems Inc

4071-D LB McLeod Rd
Orlando, FL 32811

Fax (407) 835-9755
don@tritechfallprotection.com www.tritechfallprotection.com
Don Yurchevich

Honeyville Metal Inc

4200 S 900 W
Topeka, IN 46571

(260) 593-2266
Fax (260) 593-2486
rob@honeyvillemetal.com www.honeyvillemetal.com
Rob Yoder

Vortex

1725 Vortex Ave
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7177
Fax (785) 825-7194
vortex@vortexglobal.com www.vortexglobal.com
Jason Marcotte

The Weitz Company

3033 Campus Dr, N150
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 694-7940
Fax (763) 694-7999
alex.westlind@weitz.com www.weitz.com
Alex Westlind

BM&M Screening Solutions Ltd

5465 Production Blvd
Surrey, BC V3S 8P6

(604) 539-1029
Fax (604) 539-1022
info@bmandm.com www.bmandm.com
Collin Jackson

IntelliFarms

302 S Main St
Archie, MO 64725

(855) 206-5612
Fax (816) 293-5677
info@intellifarms.com www.intellifarms.com
Todd Sears

Central States Hydroseal

300 W 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

(620) 669-7768
msayler@sbcglobal.net Mark Sayler

Engineering System Solutions

4943 N 29th E
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 552-9874
doug@es2eng.com www.es2eng.com
Doug Weber

Curry-Wille & Associates

425 S 2nd St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 232-9078
Fax (515) 232-9083
jwille@currywille.com www.currywille.com
Jerry Wille

Interstates

1520 N Main Ave
Sioux Center, IA 51250

(712) 722-1662
Fax (712) 722-1667
bdev@interstates.com www.interstates.com
Jim Higley

Custom Agri Systems Inc

255 County Rd R
Napoleon, OH 43545

(419) 599-5180
Fax (419) 592-5180
customag@casindustries.com www.casindustries.com
Rick Storch

Mettler Toledo

1900 Polaris Pkwy.
Columbus, OH 43240

1 (800) 786-0038
steve.graham@mt.com www.mt.com
Steve Graham

Trackmobile LLC

1602 Executive Dr
LaGrange, GA 30240

(706) 884-6651 x 245
Fax (706) 884-0390
DavidMcMonagle@trackmobile.com www.trackmobile.com
David McMonagle

Rapat Corp

919 O'Donnell St
Hawley, MN 56549

(218) 483-3344
Fax (218) 483-3535
dhestbeck@rapat.com www.rapat.com
Doug Hestbeck

Pickens Restoration LLC

PO Box 304
Russell, KS 67665

785.483.8616
mark@pickensllc.com www.pickensrestoration.net
Mark Wurst

Screw Conveyor Corporation

700 Hoffman St
Hammond, IN 46327

(219) 931-1450
Fax (219) 931-0209
akozlowski@screwconveyor.com www.screwconveyor.com
Anita M. Kozlowski

Sudenga Industries Inc

2002 Kingbird Ave
George, IA 51237

(712) 475-3301
Fax (712) 475-3320
sales@sudenga.com www.sudenga.com
Sales Dept

AIRMATIC Inc

284 Three Tun Rd
Malvern, PA 19355-3981

(215) 333-5600
Fax (888) 964-3866
infocenter@airmatic.com www.airmatic.com
Bob Braun

Egan Co

7625 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 544-4131
Fax (763) 591-5560
pkm@eganco.com www.eganco.com
Paul Meier

Kelley Construction Inc

12550 Lake Station Pl
Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 239-2848
Fax (502) 239-6820
cmattingly@kelleyconstruction.com www.kelleyconstruction.com
Clint Mattingly