The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Geopier Foundation Co

130 Harbour Place Dr
Davidson, NC 28036

(704) 439-1790
info@geopier.com www.geopier.com
James Hite

WAM USA Inc

1300 Triad Blvd
Ft Worth, TX 76131

(817) 232-2678
Fax (817) 232-2676
Jimr@waminc.com Jim Rogers

Tritech Fall Protection Systems Inc

4071-D LB McLeod Rd
Orlando, FL 32811

Fax (407) 835-9755
don@tritechfallprotection.com www.tritechfallprotection.com
Don Yurchevich

CAMCORP, Inc.

9732 Pflumm Rd
Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 831-0740
tracyj@camcorpinc.com www.camcorpinc.com
Tracy Janssen

AGI YORK

2928 E. Hwy 30
Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 384-9320
Fax (308) 382-6954
sales@mfsyork.com www.mfsyork.com
Kevin Trapp

AGI FRAME

Via Bertella 2
Bologna, 40064

+39 051 798 107
Fax +39 051 796 300
info@framespa.com www.framespa.com

Ibberson

828 Fifth St S
Hopkins, MN 55343

(952) 938-7007
Fax (952) 939-0451
steve.schmitt@ibberson.com www.ibberson.com
Steve Schmitt

Monitor Technologies LLC

44 W 320 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 365-9403
Fax (630) 365-5646
monitor@monitortech.com www.monitortech.com
Cris Breck

Fall Protection Systems Corp

224 North Hwy 67 #193
Florissant, MO 63031

(888) 596-5367
Fax (314) 551-0600
sales@fallprotectionsystems.com www.fallprotectionsystems.com

AgriMech Consulting LLC

11527 S Lennox
Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 940-7774
agrimechllc@gmail.com www.agrimech.info
Dennis Doles

AGI YARGUS

12285 E Main St
Marshall, IL 62441

(217) 826-6352
Fax (217) 826-8551
layco@yargus.com www.yargus.com
Steve Shaffer

B├╝hler Inc

PO Box 9497
Minneapolis, MN 55440

(763) 847-9900
Fax (763) 847-9911
buhler.minneapolis@buhlergroup.com www.buhlergroup.com
Michael Ehr

Penreco/Calumet

2780 Waterfront Pkwy E Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 600-7623
Fax (724) 756-1050
penreco@clmt.com www.penreco.com

AGI PTM

Via Mario Tognato 10
Este, PD 35042

+39 0429 600749
Fax +39 0429 600874
info@ptmtechnology.com www.aggrowth.com/PTM

Cleveland Gear Co

3249 E 80th St
Cleveland, OH 44104

(216) 641-9000
Fax (216) 641-2731
sales@clevelandgear.com www.clevelandgear.com
Ed McTernan

Donaldson Co Inc

1400 W 94th St
Bloomington, MN 55431

(952) 887-3131
grainsales@donaldson.com www.donaldson.com

RN-Conveyance Company Inc

PO Box 1861
Centralia, IL 62801

1-833-DRAG-IT-2
Fax (410) 546-2413
sales@rnc-co.com www.rnc-co.com
Reggie White

American Hoist & Manlift Inc

15811 Annico Dr Unit 5
Homer Glen, IL 60491

(708) 301-6510
Fax (708) 301-6522
info@ahmelevator.com www.ahmelevator.com
Joe Anderson

Ebmeier Engineering LLC

501 Railroad Ave
Glenwood, IA 51534

(712) 527-9202
Fax (712) 527-1388
ryan@ebmeier-engineering.com www.ebmeier-engineering.com
Ryan Ebmeier

AGI VIS

140 Parkland Road
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0A5

(204) 897-6949
Fax (204) 897-6951
info@vis-aggrowth.com www.vis-aggrowth.com
Shawn Conway

Bradbury Co Inc

1200 E Cole
Moundridge, KS 67107

(620) 345-6394
Fax (620) 345-6381
bradbury@bradburygroup.com www.bradburygroup.com
Scott Green

IBT Industrial Solutions

2525 S Sheridan
Wichita, KS 67217

(913) 671-2980
Fax (316) 946-5729
grain@ibtinc.com www.ibtinc.com/geapsds
Joe Altenhofen

Crown Appraisals Inc

2750 7th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103-8710

(701) 478-3130
Fax (701) 478-3156
jeffberg@crownappraisalsinc.com www.crownappraisalsinc.com
Jeffrey Berg

Delux Mfg Co

PO Box 1027
Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 237-2274
Fax (308) 234-3765
info@deluxmfg.com www.deluxmfg.com
Steve Schultz

Ecolab

1 Ecolab Place
Saint Paul, MN 55102

(855) 377-3444
Fax (317) 574-7978
kalah.schmitz@ecolab.com www.ecolab.com/fumigation
Kalah Schmitz

The Industrial Fumigant Co LLC

13420 W 99th St
Lenexa, KS 66215-1365

(913) 782-7600
Fax (913) 782-6299
cmueller@indfumco.com www.indfumco.com
Chris Mueller

Lambton Conveyor Ltd

102 Arnold Street
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 3P4

(519) 627-8228
Fax (519) 627-0250
ftomkinson@lambtonconveyor.com www.lambtonconveyor.com
Frank Tomkinson