The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

The Arnold Co

2955 Trico Dr
Trenton, IL 62293

(618) 224-7505
Fax (618) 224-7005
sales@arnoldcompany.com www.arncosolutions.com
Scott Dressler, Sales Mgr

Mustang Equipment LLC

PO Box 1149
Fenton, MO 63026

(314) 270-4000
info@mustang-equipment.com www.mustang-equipment.com
Eric Meyer

Rolfes @ Boone

1773 219th Ln
Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-2010
Fax (515) 432-5262
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com www.rolfesatboone.com
Kevin Miles

APTIM

1780 Hughes Landing Blvd
The Woodlands, TX 77380

(833) 862-7846
info@APTIM.com www.APTIM.com

Cultura Technologies/Proceres

3820 Mansell Rd Suite 375
Alpharetta, GA 30022

(678) 249-3200
Fax (770) 238-5101
scale@culturatech.com www.proceressolutions.com
Allan Venters

Openlink Agtech

121 Charles St W
Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6

(770) 427-7633
Fax (519) 893-8761
agtech@openlink.com www.openlink.com/agtech
Sherry Drutman

All-State Belting

520 S 18th St
W Des Moines, IA 50265

(515) 645-6959
Fax (515) 223-8305
dberner@all-statebelting.com Doug Berner

Kelley Construction Inc

12550 Lake Station Pl
Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 239-2848
Fax (502) 239-6820
cmattingly@kelleyconstruction.com www.kelleyconstruction.com
Clint Mattingly

Central States Hydroseal

300 W 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

(620) 669-7768
msayler@sbcglobal.net Mark Sayler

EBM Mfg

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 370-4949
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmmanufacturing.com www.gentleroll.com
Tiffany Palmer

AGI MMS

927 S Schifferdecker Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801

(417) 623-2224
Fax (519) 595-8757
mms@mitchellmillsystems.com www.mitchellmillsystems.com
Jim Graves

Engineering System Solutions

4943 N 29th E
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 552-9874
doug@es2eng.com www.es2eng.com
Doug Weber

Raven Industries

821 W Algonquin St
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

(605) 335-0174
Fax (605) 331-0333
efdag@ravenind.com www.ravenEFD.com
Jeany Hesse

Mole Master Services Corp

27815 State Rte 7
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 374-6726
Fax (740) 374-5908
info@molemaster.com www.molemaster.com

NOHR Wortmann Engineering

307 1/2 Walnut St #200
Yankton, SD 57078

(605) 665-1214
Fax (605) 665-8060
nohr@nohrwortmann.com www.nohrwortmann.com
Chris Wortmann

Control Concepts Inc

100 Park Street
Putnam, CT 06260

(860) 928-6551
sales@controlconceptsusa.com www.controlconceptsusa.com

Macon General Contractors

201 Bonita Ave
Bradford, IL 61421

(309) 897-8216
Fax (866) 811-5248
phil.endress@macongc.com www.macongc.com
Phil Endress

IEP Technologies

417 South St
Marlborough, MA 01752

(855) 793-8407
Fax (508) 485-3115
katerina.kilmonis@ieptechnologies.com www.ieptechnologies.com
Katerina Kilmonis

Larson Engineering Inc

2801 E Enterprise Ave
Appleton, WI 54913

(920) 734-9867
Fax (920) 428-5732
jraboin@larsonengr.com www.larsonengr.com
Jennifer Raboin

Puritan Magnetics Inc

533 S. Lapeer Rd
Oxford, MI 48371

(248) 628-3808
magnet@puritanmagnetics.com www.puritanmagnetics.com
Andrea Webster

GSI

1004 E Illinois St
Assumption, IL 62510

(217) 226-2467
Fax (800) 800-5329
sales@gsiag.com www.grainsystems.com
GSI

Maxi-Lift Inc

16400 Midway Rd 75001
Dallas, TX 75370

(972) 735-8855
Fax (972) 735-8896
info@maxilift.com www.maxilift.com
Bo Fisher

AGI YORK

2928 E. Hwy 30
Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 384-9320
Fax (308) 382-6954
sales@mfsyork.com www.mfsyork.com
Kevin Trapp

Boss Railcar Movers

4116 Doctor Greaves Rd
Grandview, MO 64030

(816) 378-0001
sales@bossrcm.com www.bossrcm.com
Josh Kasiska

Gas Equipment Company

13789 Rider Trail N
Earth City, MO 63045

(314) 298-8219
Fax (314) 298-7753
sclayton@gasequipment.com www.gasequipment.com/home.html
Steve Clayton

Controlled Environments Group LLC

18128 Kieth Harrow Blvd.
Houston, TX 77084

(281) 859-5999
Fax (281) 859-5999
sales@ce-grp.com www.ce-grp.com
Bernie Barela

INA Alert Inc

PO Box 96
Ellinwood, KS 67526

(620) 564-3766
Fax (620) 564-2017
jake@inaalert.com www.inasecurity.com
Jake Strecker