The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Triple/S Dynamics

1031 S Haskell Ave
Dallas, TX 75223

(214) 828-8600
Fax (214) 828-8688
sales@sssdynamics.com www.sssdynamics.com
Ferdinand Schon

Faithful+Gould

45 S 7th St
Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 338-3120
Fax (612) 338-3647
Gregory.Franzen@fgould.com www.fgould.com
Greg Franzen

GSI

1004 E Illinois St
Assumption, IL 62510

(217) 226-2467
Fax (800) 800-5329
sales@gsiag.com www.grainsystems.com
GSI

Sudenga Industries Inc

2002 Kingbird Ave
George, IA 51237

(712) 475-3301
Fax (712) 475-3320
sales@sudenga.com www.sudenga.com
Sales Dept

Metso

2715 Pleasant Valley Road
York, PA 17402

(412) 999-8552
tom.lippencott@metso.com Tom Lippencott

Schust

701 North St
Auburn, IN 46706

(260) 760-3815
phelmer@schust.com www.schustengineering.com
Perry Helmer

Alimak Group

12552 Old Galveston Rd
Webster, TX 77598

(713) 640-8500
bob.daugherty@alimakgroup.com www.alimakhek.com
Bob Daugherty

Continental Construction

5646 Shelby Oaks Dr
Memphis, TN 38134

(901) 382-4070
mail@continentalconst.com www.continentalconst.com
Jim McKnight

Penreco/Calumet

2780 Waterfront Pkwy E Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 600-7623
Fax (724) 756-1050
david.newton@clmt.com www.penreco.com
David Newton

Todd & Sargent Inc

2905 SE 5th St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 956-4855
Fax (515) 232-0682
akerrigan@tsargent.com www.tsargent.com
Alex Kerrigan

Leland Industries Inc

95 Commander Blvd
Toronto, ON M1S 3S9

(416) 291-5308
Fax (416) 291-0305
jnelson@leland.ca www.leland.ca
Jason Nelson

Electro-Sensors Inc

6111 Blue Circle Dr
Minnetonka, MN 55343

(952) 930-0100
Fax (952) 930-0130
sales@electro-sensors.com www.electro-sensors.com
David Klenk

Matrix PDM Engineering

5100 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74135

(918) 838-8822
gregdifrank@matrixpdm.com www.matrixpdm.com
Greg DiFrank

REMBE Inc

3809 Beam Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 716-7022
Fax (704) 716-7025
info@rembe.us www.rembe.us
Helen Sztarkman

Allan Enterprises Sandblast & Painting

404 N 5th St
Marshalltown, IA 50158

(641) 751-7734
Fax (641) 753-6861
allanent@hotmail.com www.allanpaint.com
Steve Slifer

Crown Appraisals Inc

2750 7th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103-8710

(701) 478-3130
Fax (701) 478-3156
jeffberg@crownappraisalsinc.com www.crownappraisalsinc.com
Jeffrey Berg

Ibberson

828 Fifth St S
Hopkins, MN 55343

(952) 938-7007
Fax (952) 939-0451
steve.schmitt@ibberson.com www.ibberson.com
Steve Schmitt

Nelson Electric Inc

7801 Xylon Ave N #300
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

(612) 724-9500
Fax (763) 657-1045
rnelson@nelsonelectricinc.com www.nelsonelectricinc.com
Robert Nelson

Larson Engineering Inc

2801 E Enterprise Ave
Appleton, WI 54913

(920) 734-9867
Fax (920) 428-5732
jraboin@larsonengr.com www.larsonengr.com
Jennifer Raboin

The Industrial Fumigant Co LLC

13420 W 99th St
Lenexa, KS 66215-1365

(913) 782-7600
Fax (913) 782-6299
cmueller@indfumco.com www.indfumco.com
Chris Mueller

AGI HI ROLLER

4511 N Northview Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

(605) 332-3200
Fax (605) 332-1107
sales@hiroller.com www.hiroller.com
Mike Spillum

Controlled Environments Group LLC

18128 Kieth Harrow Blvd.
Houston, TX 77084

(281) 859-5999
Fax (281) 859-5999
sales@ce-grp.com www.ce-grp.com
Bernie Barela

Belt Tech

PO Box 620
Washington, IN 47501

(812) 258-5959
Fax (812) 674-4192
joef@belttech1.com Joe Folden

CAMCORP, Inc.

9732 Pflumm Rd
Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 831-0740
tracyj@camcorpinc.com www.camcorpinc.com
Tracy Janssen

Carter Day/Jacobson

1425 Whyte Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3E 1V7

(204) 786-5781
Fax (204) 783-9404
clarence_h@carterday.com www.carterday.com
Clarence Heckert

All-State Belting

520 S 18th St
W Des Moines, IA 50265

(515) 645-6959
Fax (515) 223-8305
dberner@all-statebelting.com Doug Berner

Delux Mfg Co

PO Box 1027
Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 237-2274
Fax (308) 234-3765
info@deluxmfg.com www.deluxmfg.com
Steve Schultz