The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Crown Appraisals Inc

2750 7th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103-8710

(701) 478-3130
Fax (701) 478-3156
jeffberg@crownappraisalsinc.com www.crownappraisalsinc.com
Jeffrey Berg

Milling and Grain

7 St George's Terrace
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 3PT

+44 1242 267707
tutit@perendale.co.uk www.millingandgrain.com
Tuti Tan

Walinga Inc

1190 Electric Ave
Wayland, MI 49348

1 (800) 466-1197
jtm@walinga.com www.walinga.com
Jonathan Medemblik

Metso Minerals Industries Inc

2715 Pleasant Valley Road
York, PA 17402

(412) 999-8552
tom.lippencott@metso.com Tom Lippencott

AGI AIRLANCO

312 S Hwy 73
Falls City, NE 68355-0398

(402) 245-2325
Fax (402) 245-5196
sales@airlanco.com www.airlanco.com
Kelly Ireland

AgVision

1601 N Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023-4159

(515) 964-0708
Fax (515) 964-0473
sales@agvision.com www.agvision.com
Shelley Laracuente

Wear-Concepts Inc

2845 E Heartland Drive
Liberty, MO 64068

(816) 587-1923
Fax (816) 587-2055
info@wearcon.com www.wearcon.com
Dennis Todd

Macon General Contractors

201 Bonita Ave
Bradford, IL 61421

(309) 897-8216
Fax (866) 811-5248
phil.endress@macongc.com www.macongc.com
Phil Endress

Screw Conveyor Corporation

700 Hoffman St
Hammond, IN 46327

(219) 931-1450
Fax (219) 931-0209
akozlowski@screwconveyor.com www.screwconveyor.com
Anita M. Kozlowski

Tapco Inc

225 Rock Industrial Park Dr
St Louis, MO 63044

(314) 739-9191
Fax (314) 739-5880
info@tapcoinc.com www.tapcoinc.com
Terry Geraghty

Norstar Industries Ltd

Box 119 RR1
Morris, MB R0G 1K0

(204) 746-8200
Fax (204) 746-8074
curtis@norstarmfg.com www.norstarmfg.com
Curtis Cornelsen

Vigen Construction Inc

PO Box 6109
Grand Forks, ND 58206-6109

(218) 773-1159
Fax (218) 773-3454
jtvigen@vigenconstruction.com www.vigenconstruction.com
Jeff Vigen

Penreco/Calumet

2780 Waterfront Pkwy E Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 600-7623
Fax (724) 756-1050
david.newton@clmt.com www.penreco.com
David Newton

Painters USA Inc

570 Mitchell Rd
Glendale Heights, IL 60139

(800) 999-8715
cnichols@paintersusainc.com www.paintersusainc.com
Craig Nichols

Degesch America Inc

PO Box 116
Weyers Cave, VA 24486

(540) 234-9281
Fax (540) 234-8225
info@degeschamerica.com www.degeschamerica.com
Bartek Drewnowski

GEAPS

4800 Olson Memorial Highway
Golden Valley, MN 55422

(763) 999-4300
Fax (763) 710-5328
info@geaps.com GEAPS

Ameritrack Rail

655 S Prairie Ave
Frankfort, IN 46041

(765) 242-4101
Fax (765) 273-5372
marklane@ameritrack.biz www.ameritrack.biz
Mark Lane

SCAFCO Grain Systems

5400 E Broadway
Spokane, WA 99211

(509) 535-1571 x439
Fax (509) 535-9130
info@scafcograin.com www.scafcograin.com
Regan Heaton

AGI

198 Commerce Dr
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Z6

(204) 489-1855
Fax (204) 488-6929
sales@aggrowth.com www.aggrowth.com
George Vis

AGI GUARDIAN

450 Desautels Street
Winnipeg, MB R2H 3E6

(204) 233-7133
Fax 1 (888) 463-6012
info@westeel.com www.westeel.com
Erron Leafloor

INA Alert Inc

PO Box 96
Ellinwood, KS 67526

(620) 564-3766
Fax (620) 564-2017
jake@inaalert.com www.inasecurity.com
Jake Strecker

Openlink Agtech

121 Charles St W
Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6

(770) 427-7633
Fax (519) 893-8761
agtech@openlink.com www.openlink.com/agtech
Sherry Drutman

Mole Master Services Corp

27815 State Rte 7
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 374-6726
Fax (740) 374-5908
info@molemaster.com www.molemaster.com

Central States Hydroseal

300 W 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

(620) 669-7768
msayler@sbcglobal.net Mark Sayler

Honeyville Metal Inc

4200 S 900 W
Topeka, IN 46571

(260) 593-2266
Fax (260) 593-2486
rob@honeyvillemetal.com www.honeyvillemetal.com
Rob Yoder

Todd & Sargent Inc

2905 SE 5th St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 956-4855
Fax (515) 232-0682
akerrigan@tsargent.com www.tsargent.com
Alex Kerrigan

Wm W Meyer & Sons Inc

1700 Franklin Blvd
Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 918-0111
sales@wmwmeyer.com www.meyerindustrial.com
Sales Dept