The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Applied Power Products

1240 Trapp Rd
St Paul, MN 55121

(651) 452-2250
Fax (651) 452-9476
arfield@appliedpowerproducts.com www.appliedpowerproducts.com
Angela Field

Seedburo Equipment Co

2293 S Mt Prospect Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018

(312) 738-3700
Fax (312) 738-5329
sales@seedburo.com www.seedburo.com
Sean Morgan

CAMCORP, Inc.

9732 Pflumm Rd
Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 831-0740
tracyj@camcorpinc.com www.camcorpinc.com
Tracy Janssen

Bühler Inc

PO Box 9497
Minneapolis, MN 55440

(763) 847-9900
Fax (763) 847-9911
buhler.minneapolis@buhlergroup.com www.buhlergroup.com
Michael Ehr

Mettler Toledo

1900 Polaris Pkwy.
Columbus, OH 43240

1 (800) 786-0038
steve.graham@mt.com www.mt.com
Steve Graham

Tandem Products Inc/Rhino Hyde® Div

3444 Dight Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55406

(612) 721-2911
Fax (612) 721-1009
info@tandemproducts.com www.rhinohydeproducts.com
Mike Claussen & Joe Ademino

C-TEC

1928 S Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467

(402) 362-5951
Fax (402) 362-6462
ctec@ctecag.com www.ctecag.com
Kacy Noyd

Schlagel Inc

491 N Emerson St
Cambridge, MN 55008

(763) 689-5991
Fax (763) 689-5310
sales@schlagel.com www.schlagel.com
Darin Bartels

AGI MMS

927 S Schifferdecker Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801

(417) 623-2224
Fax (519) 595-8757
mms@mitchellmillsystems.com www.mitchellmillsystems.com
Jim Graves

IntelliFarms

302 S Main St
Archie, MO 64725

(855) 206-5612
Fax (816) 293-5677
info@intellifarms.com www.intellifarms.com
Todd Sears

Central States Hydroseal

300 W 11th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501

(620) 669-7768
msayler@sbcglobal.net Mark Sayler

Todd & Sargent Inc

2905 SE 5th St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 956-4855
Fax (515) 232-0682
akerrigan@tsargent.com www.tsargent.com
Alex Kerrigan

FOSS

6509 Flying Cloud Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

(952) 974-9892
Fax (952) 974-9823
info@fossna.com www.fossanalytics.com
Steve Nenonen

Trackmobile LLC

1602 Executive Dr
LaGrange, GA 30240

(706) 884-6651 x 245
Fax (706) 884-0390
DavidMcMonagle@trackmobile.com www.trackmobile.com
David McMonagle

The Weitz Company

3033 Campus Dr, N150
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 694-7940
Fax (763) 694-7999
alex.westlind@weitz.com www.weitz.com
Alex Westlind

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 451-6176
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

SSI Consulting LLC

5422 Red Bank Rd
Galena, OH 43021

(614) 849-8391
glynskey@ssiconsultingllc.com ssiconsultingllc.com
Gerry Lynskey

Calhoun Super Structure

3702 Bruce Road
Tara, Ontario N0H 2N0

(519) 934-3037
dhope@calhoun.ca www.calhounsuperstructure.com
Deanne Hope

Electro-Sensors Inc

6111 Blue Circle Dr
Minnetonka, MN 55343

(952) 930-0100
Fax (952) 930-0130
sales@electro-sensors.com www.electro-sensors.com
David Klenk

CCS Group LLC

655 South St
Seward, NE 68434

(402) 643-0141
Fax (402) 643-0143
cheyenne@ccsgrouponline.com; rich@ccsgrouponline.com www.ccsgrouponline.com
Cheyenne Wohlford and Rich Dickinson

REMBE Inc

3809 Beam Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 716-7022
Fax (704) 716-7025
info@rembe.us www.rembe.us
Helen Sztarkman

APTIM

1780 Hughes Landing Blvd
The Woodlands, TX 77380

(833) 862-7846
info@APTIM.com www.APTIM.com

AGI HI ROLLER

4511 N Northview Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

(605) 332-3200
Fax (605) 332-1107
sales@hiroller.com www.hiroller.com
Mike Spillum

Crown Appraisals Inc

2750 7th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103-8710

(701) 478-3130
Fax (701) 478-3156
jeffberg@crownappraisalsinc.com www.crownappraisalsinc.com
Jeffrey Berg

Puritan Magnetics Inc

533 S. Lapeer Rd
Oxford, MI 48371

(248) 628-3808
magnet@puritanmagnetics.com www.puritanmagnetics.com
Andrea Webster

DICKEY-john

500 Cardigan Rd
Shoreview, MN 55126

(651) 490-2811
Fax (651) 490-3824
sales@dickey-john.com www.dickey-john.com
Roger VanderKolk

BRUKS Siwertell

5975 Shiloh Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30005

(770) 849-0100
kse@bruks.com www.bruks.com
Kristi Crosswhite