The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

VAA LLC

2300 Berkshire Ln N
Minneapolis, MN 55441

(763) 559-9100
Fax (763) 559-0378
dolheiser@vaaeng.com www.vaaeng.com
David Olheiser

Allan Enterprises Sandblast & Painting

404 N 5th St
Marshalltown, IA 50158

(641) 751-7734
Fax (641) 753-6861
allanent@hotmail.com www.allanpaint.com
Steve Slifer

Mole Master Services Corp

27815 State Rte 7
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 374-6726
Fax (740) 374-5908
info@molemaster.com www.molemaster.com

AIRMATIC Inc

284 Three Tun Rd
Malvern, PA 19355-3981

(215) 333-5600
Fax (888) 964-3866
infocenter@airmatic.com www.airmatic.com
Bob Braun

Schust

701 North St
Auburn, IN 46706

(260) 925-9800
Fax (260) 925-6093
dpatton@schustengineering.com www.schustengineering.com
Dan Patton

Marsh & McLennan Agency

PO Box 5113
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

(605) 339-3874
josh.gassen@marshmma.com www.marshmma.com
Josh Gassen

RN-Conveyance Company Inc

PO Box 1861
Centralia, IL 62801

1-833-DRAG-IT-2
Fax (410) 546-2413
sales@rnc-co.com www.rnc-co.com
Reggie White

McPherson Concrete Storage Systems Inc

116 N Augustus
McPherson, KS 67460

(620) 241-4362
Fax (620) 241-5254
djohnson@mcphersonconcrete.com www.mcphersonconcrete.com
Dub Johnson

EBM Construction

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 371-2945
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmconstruction.net www.ebmconstruction.net
Andrew Ellsworth

Lang Construction Group

1601 West Lakes Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 645-9680
ghoudeshell@lang-cg.com Gary W. Houdeshell

Cattron

655 N River Road NW
Warren, OH 44483-2254

(234) 806-0018
systems-us-sales@lairdtech.com www.lairdtech.com/controls
Customer Inquiries

Design Nine Inc

11166 Tesson Ferry Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63123

(314) 729-7600
Fax (314) 729-7610
sphuelsmann@design9.com www.design9.com
Steven P. Huelsmann

AGI CMC

4838 Park Glen Rd
St Louis Park, MN 55416

(604) 421-4425
Fax (604) 421-7734
sales@cmciel.com www.cmciel.com
Bob Reis

B├╝hler Inc

PO Box 9497
Minneapolis, MN 55440

(763) 847-9900
Fax (763) 847-9911
buhler.minneapolis@buhlergroup.com www.buhlergroup.com
Michael Ehr

Nelson Electric Inc

7801 Xylon Ave N #300
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

(612) 724-9500
Fax (763) 657-1045
rnelson@nelsonelectricinc.com www.nelsonelectricinc.com
Robert Nelson

Rapat Corp

919 O'Donnell St
Hawley, MN 56549

(218) 483-3344
Fax (218) 483-3535
dhestbeck@rapat.com www.rapat.com
Doug Hestbeck

Borton LC

21 Des Moines Ave
South Hutchinson, KS 67505

(620) 669-8211
Fax (620) 662-3225
borton@borton.net www.borton.net
Josh Foote

Applied Power Products

1240 Trapp Rd
St Paul, MN 55121

(651) 452-2250
Fax (651) 452-9476
arfield@appliedpowerproducts.com www.appliedpowerproducts.com
Angela Field

Brock Grain Systems

611 N Higbee St
Milford, IN 46542

(574) 658-4191
Fax (574) 658-4133
sales@brockgrain.com www.brockgrain.com
John Tuttle

Screw Conveyor Corporation

700 Hoffman St
Hammond, IN 46327

(219) 931-1450
Fax (219) 931-0209
akozlowski@screwconveyor.com www.screwconveyor.com
Anita M. Kozlowski

Bailey-Parks Urethane

184 Gilbert Ave
Memphis, TN 38106

(901) 774-7930
Fax (901) 774-8444
sales@baileyparks.com www.baileyparks.com
Jill Richards

Norseman Structures

3815 Wanuskewin Rd
Saskatoon, SK S7PIA4

(306) 385-2888
Fax (306) 249-1889
gmasciangelo@norsemanstructures.com www.norsemanstructures.com
Gerri Masciangelo

Magik Kleener Sales Inc

2904 12th St
Harlan, IA 51537

(712) 755-3871
Fax (712) 755-2668
magik@harlannet.com www.magikkleenersales.com
Mick Schmidt

Trackmobile LLC

1602 Executive Dr
LaGrange, GA 30240

(706) 884-6651 x 245
Fax (706) 884-0390
DavidMcMonagle@trackmobile.com www.trackmobile.com
David McMonagle

Safe-Grain/Maxi-Tronic Inc

417 Wards Corner Rd
Loveland, OH 45140

(513) 398-2500
Fax (513) 398-2536
info@safegrain.com www.safegrain.com
Scott Chant