The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

McPherson Concrete Storage Systems Inc

116 N Augustus
McPherson, KS 67460

(620) 241-4362
Fax (620) 241-5254
djohnson@mcphersonconcrete.com www.mcphersonconcrete.com
Dub Johnson

Drake Inc

445 Cedar St
Waco, NE 68460

(402) 362-1863
Fax (402) 362-1870
dustind@drakeinc.net www.drakeinc.net
Dustin Drake

Sun Magnetic Sys-Tech Co Ltd

B503, Honglian Bldg, Hongliang S St
Beijing, 100055

86-10-87684216
Fax 86-10-87684218
sunmag@sunmagnetic.com www.sunmagnetic.com
Shirley Zhang

Carter Day/Jacobson

1425 Whyte Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3E 1V7

(204) 786-5781
Fax (204) 783-9404
clarence_h@carterday.com www.carterday.com
Clarence Heckert

Iowa Elevator Systems & Service Inc

225 Garfield St
Carlisle, IA 50047

(515) 989-0679
Fax (515) 989-0751
rblackford@iaelevator.com Rod Blackford

Mole Master Services Corp

27815 State Rte 7
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 374-6726
Fax (740) 374-5908
info@molemaster.com www.molemaster.com

Specialty Industries Inc

8685 W Grand Ledge Hwy
Sunfield, MI 48890

(517) 566-7251
Fax (517) 566-7314
sales@siiusa.net www.siiusa.net
Kevin Schalk

Kelley Construction Inc

12550 Lake Station Pl
Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 239-2848
Fax (502) 239-6820
cmattingly@kelleyconstruction.com www.kelleyconstruction.com
Clint Mattingly

Egan Co

7625 Boone Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

(763) 544-4131
Fax (763) 591-5560
pkm@eganco.com www.eganco.com
Paul Meier

AIRMATIC Inc

284 Three Tun Rd
Malvern, PA 19355-3981

(215) 333-5600
Fax (888) 964-3866
infocenter@airmatic.com www.airmatic.com
Bob Braun

AGI VIS

140 Parkland Road
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0A5

(204) 897-6949
Fax (204) 897-6951
info@vis-aggrowth.com www.vis-aggrowth.com
Shawn Conway

Apex Painting

205 Wall Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 451-6176
Fax (507) 451-7323
kevin@apexpainting.biz www.apexpainting.biz
Kevin Oyloe

EBM Mfg

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 370-4949
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmmanufacturing.com www.gentleroll.com
Tiffany Palmer

Fenner Dunlop Americas

1000 Omega Dr, Ste 1400
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

(412) 249-0700
Fax (412) 249-0701
lauren.bilohlavek@fennerdunlop.com www.fennerdunlopamericas.com
Lauren Bilohlavek

Halverson Co

235 Paxton Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 467-9423
Fax (801) 924-2513
Caleb@halversoncompany.com www.halversoncompany.com
Caleb Townsend

Sukup Mfg Co

1555 255th St
Sheffield, IA 50475-0677

(641) 892-4222
Fax (641) 892-4629
bhansen@sukup.com www.sukup.com
Brent Hansen

Vortex

1725 Vortex Ave
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7177
Fax (785) 825-7194
vortex@vortexglobal.com www.vortexglobal.com
Jason Marcotte

Mid-Continent Industries Inc

1801 SE 9th St
Newton, KS 67114

(316) 283-9648
Fax (316) 283-0745
kschultze@midcontinentindustries.com www.midcontinentindustries.com
Kevin Schultze

CR Manufacturing

3724 Westgate Rd
Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 381-6662
Fax (308) 381-6606
Chris@crmfginc.com www.crmfginc.com
Chris Whiting

Hoffmann Inc

6001 49th St S
Muscatine, IA 52761

(563) 263-4733
Fax (563) 263-0919
sales@hoffmanninc.com www.hoffmanninc.com
Alan Steiner

AGI SENTINEL

237 South 4th St
Albion, NE 68620

(402) 395-5076
Fax (402) 395-6369
infosbs@sentinelbuildings.com www.sentinelbuildings.com
Scott Stuhlmiller

EnviroLogix Inc

500 Riverside Industrial Pkwy
Portland, ME 04103-1486

(207) 797-0300
Fax (207) 553-2121
info@envirologix.com www.envirologix.com
John Chamberlain

Triple/S Dynamics

1031 S Haskell Ave
Dallas, TX 75223

(214) 828-8600
Fax (214) 828-8688
sales@sssdynamics.com www.sssdynamics.com
Ferdinand Schon

Manion Stigger LLP

20 NW First St
Evansville, IN 47708

(812) 425-5200
Fax (812) 425-2464
bmartin@manionstigger.com www.manionstigger.com
Bridget Martin

Shuttlewagon, Inc.

8701 Elmwood Ave
Kansas City, MO 64030

(816) 767-0300
Fax (816) 763-0705
jnagel@nordco.com www.shuttlewagon.com
James Nagel

AGI AIRLANCO

312 S Hwy 73
Falls City, NE 68355-0398

(402) 245-2325
Fax (402) 245-5196
sales@airlanco.com www.airlanco.com
Kelly Ireland