The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Automation Products Inc – Dynatrol┬« Div

3030 Maxroy St
Houston, TX 77008-6294

(713) 869-0361
Fax (713) 869-7332
insidesales@dynatrolusa.com www.dynatrolusa.com
Jeff Rommel

AGI HI ROLLER

4511 N Northview Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

(605) 332-3200
Fax (605) 332-1107
sales@hiroller.com www.hiroller.com
Mike Spillum

CR Manufacturing

3724 Westgate Rd
Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 381-6662
Fax (308) 381-6606
Chris@crmfginc.com www.crmfginc.com
Chris Whiting

Marcus Construction

2580 Hwy 12 E
Willmar, MN 56201

(320) 222-6616
Fax (320) 222-6626
randy@marcusconstruction.com www.marcusconstruction.com
Randy Wright

Sun Magnetic Sys-Tech Co Ltd

B503, Honglian Bldg, Hongliang S St
Beijing, 100055

86-10-87684216
Fax 86-10-87684218
sunmag@sunmagnetic.com www.sunmagnetic.com
Shirley Zhang

Ebmeier Engineering LLC

501 Railroad Ave
Glenwood, IA 51534

(712) 527-9202
Fax (712) 527-1388
ryan@ebmeier-engineering.com www.ebmeier-engineering.com
Ryan Ebmeier

AGI STORMOR

2928 E. Hwy 30
Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 384-9320
Fax (308) 382-6954
www.mfsyork.com
Kevin Trapp

AGI AIRLANCO

312 S Hwy 73
Falls City, NE 68355-0398

(402) 245-2325
Fax (402) 245-5196
sales@airlanco.com www.airlanco.com
Nate Huning

Metso

2715 Pleasant Valley Road
York, PA 17402

(412) 999-8552
tom.lippencott@metso.com Tom Lippencott

Larson Engineering Inc

2801 E Enterprise Ave
Appleton, WI 54913

(920) 734-9867
Fax (920) 482-5732
jraboin@larsonengr.com www.larsonengr.com
Jennifer Raboin

Todd & Sargent Inc

2905 SE 5th St
Ames, IA 50010

(515) 956-4855
Fax (515) 232-0682
akerrigan@tsargent.com www.tsargent.com
Alex Kerrigan

AGI SENTINEL

237 South 4th St
Albion, NE 68620

(402) 395-5076
Fax (402) 395-6369
infosbs@sentinelbuildings.com www.sentinelbuildings.com
Keith Kirk

Chief Agri

4400 E 39th St
Kearney, NE 68848

(800) 359-7600
Fax (308) 389-6703
agri@chiefind.com agri.chiefind.com
Matt Podany or Travys Woodside

IEP Technologies

417 South St
Marlborough, MA 01752

(855) 793-8407
Fax (508) 485-3115
katerina.kilmonis@hoerbiger.com www.ieptechnologies.com
Katerina Kilmonis

Universal Industries Inc

5800 Nordic Dr
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

(319) 277-7501
Fax (319) 277-2318
sales@universalindustries.com www.universalindustries.com
Sales

Sukup Mfg Co

1555 255th St
Sheffield, IA 50475-0677

(641) 892-4222
Fax (641) 892-4629
bhansen@sukup.com www.sukup.com
Brent Hansen

AGI SureTrack

302 S Main St
Archie, MO 64725

(855) 206-5612
Fax (816) 293-5677
sales@agisuretrack.com www.agisuretrack.com
Brett Andricks

Moeller Engineering LLC

719 SW 3rd St
Ankeny, IA 50023

(515) 963-8332
Fax (515) 965-5656
MEinformation@moellerengineering.com www.moellerengineering.com
Arthur Moeller

CompuWeigh Corp

50 Middle Quarter Rd
Woodbury, CT 06798

(203) 262-9400
Fax (203) 262-9488
tim@compuweigh.com www.compuweigh.com
Tim Ciucci

Soles Enterprises Inc

PO 883
Brandon, SD 57005

(605) 582-2220
brandee.soles@solesenterprises.com www.solesenterprises.com
Brandee Soles

Superior Grain Equipment

5069 168th Ave SE
Kindred, ND 58051

(701) 428-3853
Fax (701) 428-3830
randy.coffee@superiorbins.com www.superiorbins.com
Randy Coffee

Q-Sage Inc

PO Box 749
Mount Pleasant, MI 48804

(989) 775-2424
Fax (989) 772-9451
info@q-sage.com www.q-sage.com
Tim Throop

Monitor Technologies LLC

44 W 320 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 365-9403
Fax (630) 365-5646
monitor@monitortech.com www.monitortech.com
Cris Breck

IBT Industrial Solutions

2525 S Sheridan
Wichita, KS 67217

(913) 671-2980
Fax (316) 946-5729
grain@ibtinc.com www.ibtinc.com/geapsds
Joe Altenhofen

Comco

811A 58th St E
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6X5

(306) 652-5005 ext 239
Fax (306) 652-5099
cheryll@comcocontrols.com www.comcocontrols.com
Cheryl Lansink

Knobelsdorff Enterprises

25701 370th St
Goodhue, MN 55027

(651) 923-4970
Fax (651) 923-4971
contact@keway.com www.knobelsdorffenterprises.com
Jamie Kells