The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

Online Buyers' Guide

Looking for a specific product or service? You can search for the best match using the categories to the left, or by typing it into the search box above. Browse through the companies that display, and find solutions from the most qualified professionals in the industry.

If you are interested in learning more about advertising with GEAPS, check out our promotional opportunities or contact our sales team.

Meyer Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc

987 Coley Dr
Mountain Home, AR 72653

(870) 321-2186
Fax (870) 425-5188
douglashodges1@hotmail.com www.meyer-roofing.com
Douglas Hodges

Cattron

655 N River Road NW
Warren, OH 44483-2254

(234) 806-0018
systems-us-sales@lairdtech.com www.lairdtech.com/controls
Customer Inquiries

Vortex

1725 Vortex Ave
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 825-7177
Fax (785) 825-7194
vortex@vortexglobal.com www.vortexglobal.com
Jason Marcotte

Chief Agri

4400 E 39th St
Kearney, NE 68848

(800) 359-7600
Fax (308) 389-6703
agri@chiefind.com agri.chiefind.com
Matt Podany or Travys Woodside

Schenck Process

7901 NW 107th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64153

(816) 891-9300
Fax (816) 891-8336
sales-fcp@schenckprocess.com www.schenckprocess.com/us
Sales

Cleveland Vibrator Co

4544 Hinckley Industrial Pkwy
Cleveland, OH 44109

(216) 241-7157
Fax (216) 241-3480
sales@clevelandvibrator.com www.clevelandvibrator.com
Craig Macklin

Ideal Conveyance

1705 E Street West
Vinton, IA 52349

(515) 460-1732
Fax (319) 472-5115
jwilson@idealii.com www.idealii.com
Jeff Wilson

Gas Equipment Company

13789 Rider Trail N
Earth City, MO 63045

(314) 298-8219
Fax (314) 298-7753
sclayton@gasequipment.comnt.com www.gasequipment.com/home.html
Steve Clayton

RN-Conveyance Company Inc

PO Box 1861
Centralia, IL 62801

1-833-DRAG-IT-2
Fax (410) 546-2413
sales@rnc-co.com www.rnc-co.com
Reggie White

Cleveland Gear Co

3249 E 80th St
Cleveland, OH 44104

(216) 641-9000
Fax (216) 641-2731
sales@clevelandgear.com www.clevelandgear.com
Ed McTernan

General Rubber & Plastics

PO Box 4510
Evansville, IN 47724

(812) 464-5153
Fax (812) 465-5854
info@genrub.com www.genrub.com
Cindy Ziliak

Hubbell Killark

2112 Fenton Logistics Park Blvd
Fenton, MO 63026

(314) 531-0460
Fax (314) 531-7164
srogers@hep.hubbell.com www.hubbell-killark.com
Sean Rogers

Bailey-Parks Urethane

184 Gilbert Ave
Memphis, TN 38106

(901) 774-7930
Fax (901) 774-8444
sales@baileyparks.com www.baileyparks.com
Jill Richards

Mole Master Services Corp

27815 State Rte 7
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 374-6726
Fax (740) 374-5908
info@molemaster.com www.molemaster.com

The Industrial Fumigant Co LLC

13420 W 99th St
Lenexa, KS 66215-1365

(913) 782-7600
Fax (913) 782-6299
cmueller@indfumco.com www.indfumco.com
Chris Mueller

Matrix PDM Engineering

5100 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74135

(918) 838-8822
gregdifrank@matrixpdm.com www.matrixpdm.com
Greg DiFrank

BRUKS Siwertell

5975 Shiloh Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30005

(770) 849-0100
kuh@bruks.com www.bruks-siwertell.com
Ken Upchurch

AGI AIRLANCO

312 S Hwy 73
Falls City, NE 68355-0398

(402) 245-2325
Fax (402) 245-5196
sales@airlanco.com www.airlanco.com
Kelly Ireland

CR Manufacturing

3724 Westgate Rd
Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 381-6662
Fax (308) 381-6606
Chris@crmfginc.com www.crmfginc.com
Chris Whiting

EBM Mfg

1014 Sherwood Rd
Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 370-4949
Fax (402) 371-9117
sales@ebmmanufacturing.com www.gentleroll.com
Tiffany Palmer

Faithful+Gould

45 S 7th St
Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 338-3120
Fax (612) 338-3647
Gregory.Franzen@fgould.com www.fgould.com
Greg Franzen

EDG Inc

3900 N Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 455-0858
Fax (504) 455-0868
rklare@edg.net Bob Klare

Comco

811A 58th St E
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6X5

(306) 652-5005 ext 239
Fax (306) 652-5099
cheryll@comcocontrols.com www.comcocontrols.com
Cheryl Lansink

Openlink Agtech

121 Charles St W
Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6

(770) 427-7633
Fax (519) 893-8761
agtech@openlink.com www.openlink.com/agtech
Sherry Drutman