The Knowledge Resource for the World of Grain Handling and Processing Industry Operations

International Member of Distinction

The following individuals, listed alphabetically, are GEAPS Members of Distinction.

Mark Avery                                 Grain Journal                            Cornbelt Chapter (2001)

John Beach                                 Peavey Co                                   Gulf South (1987)

Frank E. Blodgett*                    Research Products Co              Kansas City (1983)

Jerry Cotter                                Port of Corpus Christi Authority  South Texas (1990, 2010)

Gerald Detweiler                      FS Services Inc                           Cornbelt (1978)

Mark Daniels                             CHS Inc                                       Minneapolis (2013)

Kevin Danner                            West Central                              Greater Iowa (2011)

Tom DiGiorgio                          The Scoular Co                          Mid-America (2003)

Bert Farrish                               Columbia Grain Inc                  Columbia River (1992)

Rick Fifer                                   4B Components Ltd                 Cornbelt Chapter (2016)

Robert C. Frey*                        Burdick Grain Co                      Minneapolis (1974, 1985

Donald Higgins                        Peavey Co                                   Minneapolis (1973)

T.L. (Sam) Irmen                     The Andersons                          Seaway (1990)

Larry Jackson                           Agrex Inc                                    Kansas City (2007)

Bill Jefferson                             Messick & Gray Inc                 Mid-Atlantic Chapter (2016)

Henry H. Kaufmann*              Cargill Inc                                  Minneapolis (1973)

Herman M. Kroloff *               Feeders Grain Co                      Rocky Mountain (1973)

Norman K. Larson*                 ADM Grain Co                           Cornbelt (1973)

Melvin R. Mai*                         Louis Dreyfus Corp                  Gulf South (1979)

Terry Mohl                                Agri Northwest                          Inland Empire (2000)

John Owen*                              United Grain Growers Ltd      Vancouver (1987)

Andy Philley*                            Continental Grain Co              Puget Sound (1984)

William E. Phillips                  Continental Grain Co               Chicago (1978)

Harold Reese*                          Bunge Corp                                Gulf South (1998)

Barbara Selyem                        The Country Grain Elevator Historical Society    Big Sky (2000)

Max R. Spencer*                      Continental Grain Co               Non-Chapter (1974)

Tim Sullivan                              West Central                             Greater Iowa (2015)

Eric “Dusty” V. Titheridge*    United Grain Growers Ltd     Canadian Prairies (1975)

Jim Voigt                                    ADM                                           Cornbelt (2006)

Rex E. Yocum*                          Seedburo Equipment Co       Chicago (1974, 1980)

Companies reflect where the award winners worked at the time of the award. (* indicates deceased)